Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Fit for a Master
Otto Von Barksmark
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Mai 11, 2017
Fit for a Master

My person kept telling me that there was a surprise coming, I was hoping for something I could eat so you can imagine how excited I was when my surprise came in such a big box I was pretty disappointed when I realized that there wasn't food in the box, even the waffle chew toy in the box wasn't real food! My person made a big fuss about setting up my new bed telling me that I would like it so much more than the sofa. Like anything could be better than the sofa. Sometimes I dream of laying on a soft bed of pine boughs in a forest meadow, I love those dreams. Well, when I lay on my new Casper Dog Bed I felt like I was in one of my forest dreams. I fell asleep right away and I had wonderful dreams. Two Paws Up!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Thumbs up from Dobby!
Dobby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Mai 11, 2017
Thumbs up from Dobby!

Dobby is our very spoiled little nugget who sleeps in our bed (which we love and never want him to stop doing) but sometimes he needs some alone time during the night without the threat of humans rolling over on him and that's when we wake up and see he is snuggled up in his Casper bed. During the day I also put it on our bed and he lays in it. A+

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Great bed!
Zoe
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Mai 11, 2017
Great bed!

My baby loves this bed! With other beds she would move around a lot...from the bed to the floor and back. But I can tell she's super comfy in her Casper bed because once she gets in the bed she stays there for hours. And she loves to scratch around in it before finding her perfect spot. This bed is worth every penny.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Supreme Comfort for Picky Pooch
Jet
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Mai 11, 2017
Supreme Comfort for Picky Pooch

Even though he's an 18-pound Schipperke, Jet prefers as large a sleeping space as possible upon which to stretch out. On the few occasions when he is denied sleeping rights on his humans' bed, Casper's medium-sized dog bed has his paws up approval.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Fit for a Master
Otto Von Barksmark
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Didsbury, Alberta
30 ans
Mai 10, 2017
Fit for a Master

My person kept telling me that this 'Casper' was coming. All I normally care about is treats. She seemed unreasonably excited when she unboxed it and jumped a bit when she found the waffle toy and Snoozepaper. When she pointed to it I wanted to roll my eyes. This person gets awfully excited about things that aren't walks and treats. But, I got in and lay down. My dog in heaven, it was like laying on a perfect bed of pine boughs spread on the floor or a fresh early summer forest floor. I slept as if I had spent the day running through a meadow instead of my usual daily drudgery of looking out the window and avoiding the cats. Two paws up!

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un chien
This mattress makes my dog sleep in
Harlow
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Mai 09, 2017
This mattress makes my dog sleep in

I bought this mattress for my puppy because we went to a friends house and she would not get off of their casper dog mattress. I finally caved because I have a casper pillow and she adores it as well, so I decided to get her the mattress. She sleeps in now in the morning and is happy and comfortable to be put in it for the night.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Excellent
Cosmo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Mai 09, 2017
Excellent

I bought both small and medium for my dog because some times he curls up and other times he stretches out. The quality of the bed is out standing and very easy to clean, very important with a dog. Highly recommend if you are looking for quality and something that's easy on their bones.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Solidly made - our dog loves it.
Baxter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Mai 09, 2017
Solidly made - our dog loves it.

Our dachshund was sleeping with us in our Casper bed, but I decided I wanted my side to myself (the wife won't share :-) ). So, we decided to buy him his own bed. He loves it! We put a blanket over him so he can burrow and he doesn't stir until morning. Money well spent.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great bed
George
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Mai 05, 2017
Great bed

Extremely durable and comfortable and George is a big fan after 24 hours. He does the digging before laying down exactly like described on the Casper blog and the bed holds up better than others. Great looking bed, would highly recommend.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Happy pug
Coral
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Mai 05, 2017
Happy pug

My five year old Pug loves her new bed from Casper. She can rest her head in the sides while snuggled comfortably in the middle. I am happy with the quality of the bed.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens