Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Good purchase, overall happy with the product so far!
Hudson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Mai 02, 2017
Good purchase, overall happy with the product so far!

My dog at first didn't like it at all. He barked at it and tried to chew off the corners. After a night or so, he hasn't stopped sleeping on it. I think for the price point, it's a great purchase. It was delivered very quickly, easy to put together and so far has withstood the chew test. For the price as compared to other chew resistant beds, it's a good one. Waiting to see if it survives another few months! One point i would make is it does seem a bit smaller than it looked in the pictures. Make sure you size it out right for your dog. My dog is less than 30 lb but it does seem a bit small for him.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Ein durchdachtes Hundebett
Akikomachi (Akiko)
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Avr 30, 2017
Ein durchdachtes Hundebett

Eigentlich bin ich kein Freund von amerikanischen Produkten etc... Aber hier geht es um unsere Liebsten. Dieses Produkt ist durchdacht und hat unsere Hündin schnell überzeugt - und ein Akita lässt sich nicht so leicht täuschen... Lieferung ging fix wie terminlich angekündigt. Wir waren total gespannt und neugierig und haben das Hundebett sofort ausgepackt. Da wir bereits selber eine Matratze von Caspar besitzen, wußten wir daß das Hundebett erst einmal ausgiebig gelüftet werden musste. Einen Tag später haben wir die Komponenten schnell und einfach zusammengefügt. Akikos gut erhaltenes altes Bett wurde in das Schlafzimmer verlegt - was bei ihr gar nicht gut ankam... Akiko ließ sich bei unserem Beisein auch nicht mit Leckerlies und ihrer Kuscheldecke überzeugen. Erst als wir nicht mit ihr in einem Raum waren, ist sie auf den Genuss gekommen und hat das Bett für sich in Beschlag genommen. Wenn wir morgens zu ihr kommen, liegt sie noch tief in ihren Träumen, total ausgeruht und ausgebreitet in ihren großen neuem Bett. Sie nimmt von der ganzen Größe des Bettes Gebrauch und legt ihre Schnauze und Pfötchen gerne in die Falten. Die Umrandung des Bettes gibt ihr den Schutz und die Behaglichkeit. Wir sind froh, daß wir uns für das große Bett entschieden haben, da Akiko mit 57cm Schulterhöhe und einem Gewicht von 27kg, als Seitenschläfer, der ab und an auch gerne die Pfötchen zum Himmel ragt, den kompletten Platz für sich beansprucht und auch benötigt. Wir können nur unsere absolute Kaufempfehlung aussprechen. Die Caspar Qualität und Materialien haben uns und Akiko überzeugt.

Groß (bis zu 40 kg)
Seitenschläfer
Next best thing to the sofa
Bella
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Avr 28, 2017
Next best thing to the sofa

Bella prefers the sofa but the Casper dog bed comes in a close second. We love how it looks and that it is all contained so cushions aren't coming out and looking sloppy. The size is fine and it's easy to assemble after cleaning. Her dog friends are also fans!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
The pillow queen approves!
Molokai
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Avr 28, 2017
The pillow queen approves!

Molokai is definitely a nap queen who loves to snooze on a throne of pillows. We were nervous that she might not like sleeping on a dog bed versus a human bed, but she loves her Casper bed! Molokai is only 26 lbs, but loves to sprawl out for her naps which is why we went for the medium sized bed. The waffle pillow was a hilarious surprise that we were not anticipating. So cute! The only downside of her new bed is that she now sleeps in it at night versus with us in our human bed. Thank you for making such a durable, comfortable, and stylish looking dog bed!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Something I would sleep on
Fynn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Avr 25, 2017
Something I would sleep on

The bed is large, arrived quickly and is comfortable enough where I (the owner) would sleep on it. Overall, not much to be said besides if you want the best bed for your dog, here it is.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great sleep
Pairo and Kali
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Avr 24, 2017
Great sleep

My dogs loved their bed from the first day they had it. They have been sleeping more often and don't try to jump on my bed anymore.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Mein Hund steht total drauf
Delf
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sassenburg
36 ans
Avr 24, 2017
Mein Hund steht total drauf

Es geht um die Hundematratze. Mein Hund hat die Matratze nach dem auspacken erst kritisch begutachtet. Kurz drauf hat sie darauf geschlafen es wenn es nie etwas anderes gab. Hund glücklich... Ich glücklich!

Dort avec un chien
Comfortable for an older dog's bones yet firm.
Chloe
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Avr 22, 2017
Comfortable for an older dog's bones yet firm.

At first Chloe seemed unsure of her new bed but now she loves it. Only problem is she had 2 beds before and now we have to tote this one from the living room to the bedroom. May have to buy another! She thinks that is a great idea.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Nice
Brewster
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Avr 21, 2017
Nice

Did not want to part with his old bed but eventually gave in and I think he loves his new bed now because he is always on it when lounging around

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
It looks great and our dog loves it
Jackson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Avr 20, 2017
It looks great and our dog loves it

We highly recommend. Worth the price.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens