Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
My husband put it together and said that he would like to sleep on it. That may not be entirely out of the question.
Ginger
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Avr 20, 2017
My husband put it together and said that he would like to sleep on it. That may not be entirely out of the question.

Since we adopted Ginger from a rescue center in 2011 she has insisted sleeping on our bed. We've tried several other dog beds which she would use during the day but at night she'd leap into our king sized bed. When we got a Sleep Number mattress she slept on it during the day too. We had to coax her onto the Casper bed with cheese crackers. The first night she whimpered once and then curled into a ball and slept through the night. Since then she is happy to sleep on her bed next to ours and naps there during the day. Wish I'd bought this 6 years ago!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Perfect Size, Love the Design
Romeo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Avr 20, 2017
Perfect Size, Love the Design

Romeo is loving his new Casper bed. He loves scratching and kneading his bed before rolling up into a little ball and plopping down for a nap, so the extra fabric is a smart touch. The raised sides make him feel very cozy and the material is easy to clean. I've taken to vacuuming up the hair he sheds weekly to maintain the bed and I'm very pleased. Romeo is a senior dog too so I love the support this gives him for his old bones. Thanks, Casper. Romeo thanks you too with a bark and a doggy kiss.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Great New Dog Bed
Missie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Avr 19, 2017
Great New Dog Bed

I was fully crate trained when my new mum adopted me at age six. She took me on a long trip by car and by plane. When I finally arrived, there was a fantastic new bed. I knew it was mine right from the start. My crate is comfy, but my bed is the best! I sleep in my little bed next to my mum's big one every night.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Other
Great mattress!
Steven
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Avr 19, 2017
Great mattress!

My dog took to the Casper bed pretty quickly. He seems to like the bolsters, and the ability to dig around in the top layer. The fabric is soft but sturdy, which is great because he ripped up his last bed. The cover is super easy to clean- all around a quality bed!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Rocky loves his Casper!
Rocky
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
Avr 19, 2017
Rocky loves his Casper!

Woof woof 2 paws up!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Toller Rand für's Köpfchen, träumen wie auf Wolke 7
Zafira, Lina, Otto
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Avr 19, 2017
Toller Rand für's Köpfchen, träumen wie auf Wolke 7

Erstmal wurde das Bettchen, trotz Feiertag super fix geliefert. Für meine 25,6 kg Weimaranerhündin wäre M ausreichend nun haben im L Bettchen noch eine Ratonera und ein Jacky drinnen Platz und an sich könnte ich lt. Bettchen auch noch einen kleinen aufnehmen 😄. Es ist wirklich sehr hochwertig verarbeitet und es hat absolut nicht nach neu gestunken. Ich finde es ein ganz kleinen Ticken zu weich für meine Große Lady, aber wenn man sich einmal eingekuschelt hat ist es super bequem. Es hat natürlich seinen stolzen Preis, aber Qualität kostet halt auch. Meine Zafira hat dieses Bettchen zu ihrem 10. Geburtstag bekommen und es ist mit Abstand das tollste was wir je hatte - und bis 4 Jahre hatten wir einen sehr hohen Verschleiß 😄- die sind immer explodiert oder so... wir haben es in grau (taupe!?) und es ist wirklich ein kleiner Hingucker ohne mächtig aufzufallen. Ihr 2. liebster Platz- mit dem 1. (mit Mutti und Papi auf der Couch) hält einfach nichts mit ❤️ Aber wenn man mal etwas Platz braucht gehen sie sehr gerne auf Wölkchen 7 und zudem scheint es wirklich sehr robust zu sein, mit einer Kuscheldecke ein wunderbares Plätzchen und die kleinen Hundeseelen baumeln zu lassen. Ich hoffe die Begeisterung bleibt auch weiter als nur einer Woche bestehen, dann bekommt der kleine Prinz seine eigene träum-Komfortzone. Wir bedanken uns ganz herzlich beim ganzen Casper- Team man merkt hier arbeiten echte Tierliebhaber mit Herz, Verstand und viel liebe zum Detail. P. S. ; das kleine Geschenk kam super an, auch hier für vielen Dank! Liebste Grüße Zafira, Lina, Otto Peer & Kathrein

Groß (bis zu 40 kg)
Andere
Love love love
Cassius
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Avr 19, 2017
Love love love

He loves his beds, so I love them as well ❤️❤️❤️

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Bobby liebt sein Bettchen ...
Bobby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Avr 18, 2017
Bobby liebt sein Bettchen ...

Woher weiß ich das? Er liegt inzwischen lieber in seinem Hundebett, statt bei mir auf dem Sofa, hmpf. Er gräbt ausgiebig, nimmt seine neuen Schätze, wie Stöckchen & Co. mit, damit er sie bewachen kann - kein Problem übrigens, da ich den Bezug waschen kann - also mehr Entspannung für ihn und mich! Dazu sieht es super aus. Große Liebe!!

Klein (bis zu 13 kg)
Klein zusammengerollt
Perfect Bed for my Dog
Alex
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Avr 18, 2017
Perfect Bed for my Dog

My dog loves the mattress, and he has finally started sleeping in his own bed. The bed seems very sturdy, and looks attractive too.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Z's with Kasey
Kasey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Avr 18, 2017
Z's with Kasey

From the moment we started putting his bed together, Kasey knew he was getting something new. The moment we finished zipping the bed cover he made sure to mark his new bed by rubbing his body over every inch. Then proceeding to stay seated on his bed for the next few hours.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens