Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Cat loves it
Hazel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Avr 18, 2017
Cat loves it

I bought two of these for our cat (psst, Casper, stop calling it a dog bed!) She loves sleeping in them and I love how the look and how easy they are to take apart to clean. The zipper covers on the bottom to protect our floors are also a great touch. Great product!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Mein Luigi schläft das allererste Mal auf einem Bett!!
Luigi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Avr 18, 2017
Mein Luigi schläft das allererste Mal auf einem Bett!!

Mein Luigi schläft das allererste Mal auf einem Bett. Davor konnte er sich mit gar keinem Körbchen anfreunden und ist immer zu mir ins Bett gekrochen. Jetzt bevorzugt er dieses Bett und schläft, sitzt, verweilt und bleibt einfach da, die ganze Zeit. Er springt auch nicht mehr auf mein Bett, also ist das für beide echt eine gute Entscheidung gewesen.

Mittel (bis zu 27 kg)
Klein zusammengerollt
Best dog bed ever!
Rupert
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Avr 14, 2017
Best dog bed ever!

So comfortable - Rupert loves sleeping on his Casper bed!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Dog Stack
Bro
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Avr 13, 2017
Dog Stack

Bro likes it so much he lets his little sister Luna lay on top of him.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
He loves his new Casper bed!
Juju
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Avr 13, 2017
He loves his new Casper bed!

My dog is 14yrs old and blind so I wasn't sure how he would react to a bed change but he loves it! I frequently find him wedged along the sides with his face mushed in the corner. He only stretches out when he is really comfy! Thank you Casper!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Great dog bed
Sumo Laughing Gravy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Avr 12, 2017
Great dog bed

This is the first bed that he has loved, and it's hard to get him out of it!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Wonderful dog bed
Denny
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Avr 12, 2017
Wonderful dog bed

At first he was skeptical and now it's the only bed he wants to be in!!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
The dog mattress
Pawlie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Avr 12, 2017
The dog mattress

It's terrific. Used in all positions. I am envious because it looks comfy. And the toy - what a wonderful surprise. It's unbreakable or unrippable. Thank you so much. 2) Pillows 1) dog bed and 3) I think I'll graduate next to a mattress (people type)

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Other
Well worth every penny
Guinness
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
Avr 11, 2017
Well worth every penny

Brilliant design for easy cleaning and dog comfort. Guinness loves the padded bolsters, which he uses as pillows.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Dogs love the bed!
Harley and Kiwi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Avr 11, 2017
Dogs love the bed!

I love the large bed! I think it is more like an extra large size though. I also bought a medium for my 45 lb dog and it is a little small. I wish there was a size in between medium and large. Both dogs love the bed though. It is pretty much continuously occupied.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens