Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Pure (snoring) perfection
Harper Lee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Aug 07, 2017
Pure (snoring) perfection

As soon as I had the mattress assembled, Harper Lee walked straight over and laid down in it. Couldn't get her to leave the mattress all day! We move it to whichever room we're in (she likes company), and she happily lays down in it whenever we do. The side bolsters are perfect for her to curl up in or lay her head on. We've even taken to moving it on top of our couches so she can lay on it and look out the window (and we don't have to de-hair the couch every other day)!. Would buy this again in a HEARTBEAT.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Best dog bed!
Luca
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
Aug 07, 2017
Best dog bed!

Love everything about this bed! Easy to clean and minimal modern style.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Instant Love Affair
Sophie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Aug 04, 2017
Instant Love Affair

Sophie instantly fell in love with her new mattress! As soon as she laid down, it took her a total of 2 minutes until she fell asleep, & this was in the middle of the day! It was unreal how comfy she looked on it. She is a German Shepard/ Lab mix and weighs about 65 lbs. She also sleeps in the weirdest upside down positions with her legs in the air, so it was important to get her a bed that she had enough room to move in. The large fits perfectly for her, and even gives her extra room so she can really sprawl out. She also loves her waffle toy & takes it everywhere she goes. She even tried burying it when she first got it, as if it was a bone- it was the cutest thing! All in all, love this mattress, Sophie approved!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
A Dog's Best Friend
Fallon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Aug 02, 2017
A Dog's Best Friend

My two Boston Terriers love this bed! Prior to this, they've had tons of cheaper beds with stuffing or foam and they all flattened out or got wonky after washing their covers, but I decided to take the plunge on a Casper bed and I've been so happy with it! I bought the Medium, so that both dogs could lay in it together, but a Small definitely would be fine for one dog. It's so comfortable (I've laid in it to test it out, haha), durable, and it's super easy to wash the cover. I've had it for 8 months now and it hasn't flattened out at all, despite them always laying in it. My older dog is very particular about the amount of padding in her beds (she often puts pillows on top of pillows, like the Princess and the Pea) and she definitely approves of this bed. I know it seems like a hefty price tag, but it's completely worth it. In the time that I would've normally bought 2-3 cheaper beds, we've had the Casper and it's been great.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Dog Mattress
Spud
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Aug 01, 2017
Dog Mattress

Great mattress! New favorite place to pass out outside of the cool wooden floor ;)

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Durable
Otis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
Aug 01, 2017
Durable

My dog loves his bed.. the first thing he used to do every night is jump on my bed.. and now he just cuts to the chase and goes directly to his Casper dog bed..

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
The dog actually thanked me (I think)
Echo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Aug 01, 2017
The dog actually thanked me (I think)

We just bought our second Casper dog-bed. The first was an immediate hit as a living-room couch for the dog. It's gray and hides white dog hair reasonably well. The second one we put in her crate, where she's spending a lot more time now that we retired the old bed that she had eviscerated. It's the beige color and hides white hair a bit better than the light gray. I swear she thanked us when we revealed the new bed. She did the flying circles, pounced on the bed, then just sat on it, looking at us, wagging and smiling. She did not actually say "thank you" (sounded more like "thang ooh"), but the message was pretty clear. Stats: she's a german shepherd, about 60 lbs, and the medium is big enough. The large bed would not fit in a standard large crate, so we went with medium.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
3 Impressed Dogs
Chase
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jul 31, 2017
3 Impressed Dogs

We have 3 dogs in the house and they all take turns napping on the bed, usually with their chins resting on a corner. It was easy to vacuum up their fur and dirt. They don't seem interested in chewing on the cover material which is a bonus. I'd say it's paid for itself in dog happiness already.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Very soft, he seems to like it
Eli
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jul 31, 2017
Very soft, he seems to like it

Only had it a week. Seems to like it ok. Hoping that it stands up to over time and use!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
:'} he's never slept better
Hopps
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jul 31, 2017
:'} he's never slept better

He used to change rooms every hour, I don't know if he was even sleeping through the night. He had a couple of beds, I even stacked them to make sure he really couldn't feel the ground through them, but that wasn't good enough. Now that he's reached middle age I just couldn't stop worrying that it would add to his stress as he ages. So I bought the Casper bed. He's a stubby-legged, long body, husky/rotty/maybe corgi or basset, mix. So his weight was below the large but his length definitely fits the large best. I wasn't sure until I bought this that he was not getting a good nights sleep, because now he can sleep in the Casper all day, all night, only getting up for necessities. Thanks Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens