Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Love it so much we have 2!
Reagan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jul 31, 2017
Love it so much we have 2!

Reagan loved her bed so much that she has one for the living room and one for the bedroom (different colors to match different decor). The raised edges are perfect since she is a lab and loves to rest her head on something. The cover is soft but yet durable and very easy to wash. Overall we are very impressed with the Casper doggy bed!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great Bed!
Lily
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jul 28, 2017
Great Bed!

The mattress is well constructed and holds up so well! The cover is easily removable for washing. This would be an amazing bed if the cushions were waterproof and the bed cover was a bit more durable for mischievous chewers

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Fantastic product, amazing customer service
Ziggy Stardust
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jul 28, 2017
Fantastic product, amazing customer service

This is actually my second review, though my opinion hasn't changed. If anything, it's gotten better. Ziggy already had & loved a Casper mattress, which is the only dog bed he's ever slept through the night on that I'm aware of (that's nine years with a restless dog, FYI!). Ziggy is in his twilight years, and has also recently been receiving chemotherapy for a cancer diagnosis. This has led to some incontinence problems, which came to a head on the 4th of July (he hates fireworks but is otherwise very patriotic), when he had an stress-induced accident that soaked all the way through his mattress. When I inquired about purchasing a new base component, Casper customer service not only responded in just a few hours, they sent Ziggy a new bed, and he's been sleeping through the night again ever since! (We added an adult canine potty pad between the mattress and the cover to ward off future mattress catastrophes) I am forever grateful to Casper for giving my neurotic husky-ish rescue dog a good nights sleep, and for having hands-down the most amazing customer service I've ever had the pleasure of interacting with-I know I'll be back again when it's time to upgrade my own (human) mattress some day. Thank you, Casper!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Great bed, very durable, well made.
Theo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jul 26, 2017
Great bed, very durable, well made.

Theo still prefers our human grade Casper at night but he is quite fond of this bed for his many naps throughout the day. He sleeps in a variety of ways...& seems very content regardless. The bed has held up well over the last year. He loved the waffle accessory that came with it as well but unfortunately its seams aren't as durable and today he finally shredded the toy.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Other
Very impressive quality
Rosy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jul 25, 2017
Very impressive quality

My dog immediately launched on the bed after it was put together and let out an excited bark then rolled and flopped around and stretched out and I knew I had the perfect dog bed for my fur baby. The support is great for large dogs or any dog for that matter. I highly recommend this dog bed.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
I love it.. needs to grow in my pup though
Amigo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jul 25, 2017
I love it.. needs to grow in my pup though

I love the design. It is well built and put together in a very clever way. The materials feel and look great. I have a 4 month Wirehaired Viszla that is growing crazy fast.. 35 lbs now but he will be a big one so I bought the large mattress to give him some room to grow. We love the mattress but the puppy somehow doesn't and he rather sleep on the floor next to it most of the time.. I'm hoping he gets used to it and starts sleeping on top sometime soon. If you have any tips or suggestions on how to make him like it more I'd love to hear them. Thanks !

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Best bed ever! Need a second one.
Emmie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jul 24, 2017
Best bed ever! Need a second one.

My Emmie has never gone near any bed I've ever bought for her. When this first arrived she ignored it as well. I thought we'd have another bust on our hands. On day 2 I tossed a handful of treats onto it and just left them there for her to discover. She did about 1/2 an hour later and 10 minutes after that was curled up on the bed taking a nap. Now she's so attached to it I need to move it from the bedroom to the living room everyday so she'll settle down during the day. Getting a second one soon since she's definitely my spoiled wiggle butt.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
16 paws up!
Jasper, Gus, Carter & ...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jul 21, 2017
16 paws up!

Our four dogs, ranging in size from 35 lbs to 60 lbs, LOVE their new Casper bed... in fact, as soon as we can, we'll order more. We went back and forth several times about which size to get, given the range in our dogs' sizes, and in the end decided upon the small, as it's the size that most closely matched the dog bed that (before the Casper arrived) was the most popular one. Our dogs really like to nestle in and seem to enjoy being supported on all sides. The Casper was a hit as soon as it arrived. Whenever we pick it up to move it into a different room, we've got a parade of pups wanting to climb in as soon as it hits the floor. We highly recommend it, and our pups give it sixteen paws up!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Other
Love. It!!
Ava
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jul 21, 2017
Love. It!!

I tell people that I got Ava, my pug, a 'big girl bed.' It's a nice, clean design, and she seems to really love it! Immediately she was digging in it and getting herself comfy and at home. It was easy to put together and I love that I can take the covers off and throw them in the wash - I haven't had to do that yet. Really happy with this purchase!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Other
Pawssibly the Best Dog Bed Ever!
Coco
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jul 21, 2017
Pawssibly the Best Dog Bed Ever!

Where do I start? I heard mommy and daddy talk about getting Cas-purr the other day and I freaked out! Were they fostering a cat again? The last one, Arya, was enough for a lifetime! It was about 4 PM on a Woofday when mom and I had just gotten back from a pretty long walk. I was exhausted so I figured it was time to take my twentieth nap of the day. I was half asleep when dad walked in with a huge blue and white box that said CASPER and it sure didn’t look like a cat. Like what was I thinking?! In a few minutes what looked like a bed was in front of me and i’m pretty pawsitive they wanted me to try it out. So I said what the heck and made my way onto it. From the moment I set my foot on it I knew there was something dif-fur-ent about it! The raised edges of the bed provided the support and security I had always longed for. Then there was something about the surface of the bed that reminded me of being at the beach. I just couldn’t stop digging into it … I was going mutts! Finally, when I had just about settled in, dad threw a delicious looking woofle towards me. It definitely wasn’t time for breakfast but I never say no to food. I could almost taste it as it flew into my mouth. Turns out it was a complimentary toy! How kind of Casper to include one even though a real woofle would have been very much appreciated by my growling belly. I really hope the bed and woofle are mine fur-ever. Whoever came up with this stuff is genius! On second thought I think uncle Fido works at Casper R&D. Two paws up!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens