Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
It's a Miracle
Dublin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jul 20, 2017
It's a Miracle

My dog loves being on the couch or bed with me but he loves having his own bed too now! He has never been into dog beds but this one is different. Thank you, Casper!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
She looks sooo comfortable!
Marnie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jul 20, 2017
She looks sooo comfortable!

She seldom sleeps on the couch since her new bed arrived.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Who gets it first!
Flora, Archie and Duncan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jul 19, 2017
Who gets it first!

All 3 of my dogs, 13 lbs-29 lbs can fit on it at once though they seem to have worked out their own schedule! It is stylish and easy to assemble, will be easy to wash the cover and hopefully will last a long time. I recommend this bed to anyone looking for a high quality, good looking bed for your special friend(s).

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
It is perfect
Rita
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jul 19, 2017
It is perfect

Rita does sleep in any other bed nor does she want to get on the couch. She loves her space!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
This company is GREAT!
Erin Buckley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jul 16, 2017
This company is GREAT!

The Casper company is amazing! They really know what customer service means. I will DEFINITELY do business with them again, any time I can. I purchased a bed from them for my dog. Sadly, my dog just didn't want to sleep in it. Dogs are like that, you know. (And she just couldn't explain to my why.) The Casper people simply sent me a return label, said we are sorry that your pup didn't love the bed, and easy as that I can return for a full refund. Awesome way to stand by your product. Next time I buy a bed for me, I'll be in touch!

High quality dog bed with excellent customer support
Steve
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jul 15, 2017
High quality dog bed with excellent customer support

My three Siberian Huskies all appear to enjoy the Casper Dog Mattress. All three dogs are approximately 50 pounds. I originally ordered the medium and none of them seemed very interested in sleeping on the bed. It was really too small and they couldn't seem to get comfortable. I called Casper and they happily let me exchange the medium for a large and it is a complete hit! The dogs take turns laying on it and I have even caught two of them on the bed at the same time. I think that the weight ranges suggested by Casper are maybe a little off, so I would recommend sizing up unless your dog always sleeps in a curled position. The bed seems to have a lot of support, which is important to me since two of my dogs are over 10 years old. I think it will be really good for their joints rather than sleeping on directly on our tile floors. I really appreciate Casper's customer service. The Dog Mattress is not a cheap bed, but I think it's worth the money if the dog will actually use it. Since Casper offers the 100 night guarantee, I felt comfortable spending the money knowing that if none of my dogs used the bed, I could send it back.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Dagger is sleeping more soundly
Ch Heavens I'll Take ...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jul 13, 2017
Dagger is sleeping more soundly

I never thought Dagger would adjust so quickly to his new Casper bed. He's 12-1/2 now and he needs to be comfortable and to get a great night's rest. He's a very happy pup on his Casper bed. I love that this is a bolster bed that allows for easy removal of the cover for washing. It is more compact than the bed he was using making it better for limited floor space.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
I'd buy more if I could afford them.
Jenny
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jul 13, 2017
I'd buy more if I could afford them.

This is the last bed I'll buy for my dog. Jenny lives in it and refuses to use any other bed now besides the human bed. My 65lb pitbull is chest heavy and it gives her all the support she needs up top and she sleeps basically all day in it. She can streeeeetch out in it or curl up in a corner. Seriously, i'd buy like 2 more of these if I could afford it. Best decision ever.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Lola our Labradoodle loves her new Doggie Bed!
Kristin, Rob and Lola ...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Halifax
43 ans
Jul 08, 2017
Lola our Labradoodle loves her new Doggie Bed!

We initially ordered a medium sized dog bed and delivery was a bit delayed. Stephanie was really helpful saying that she looked into the delay, and said she'd be sending us a special treat for our dog because of the delay. We received the medium shortly after and realised immediately it was too small. The free return and ease of paying for the larger size was amazing! Lola is thrilled with her new bed and we received a wonderful Bark Box of treats for her yesterday (which she also loved!). I'd recommend this company to anyone. Outstanding customer service and really high quality materials in the product. We may entertain a Casper "People Bed" when the time comes! Thanks so much!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Proud Owner Of His Own Bed
Levi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jul 06, 2017
Proud Owner Of His Own Bed

He loves to lay on this bed and play with all of his toys.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens