Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
We love it!
Maximus
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Jul 06, 2017
We love it!

It's durable and Maximus seems to love it. He digs at it, rolls about in it and ends up in a ball or on his belly with his had on the bolster. Besides the leather and down couch next to me, this is now his favorite spot to snooze.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Top Notch Dog Mattress
Lily - Jasmine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jul 05, 2017
Top Notch Dog Mattress

My two girls love their new mattresses. The mattresses were as easy to put together as the one we bought for ourselves. They hopped right in and tested it out immediately. It received a paw high five! They each weigh 17 lbs and there is more than enough room for them to stretch out. These mattresses are made very well and will last a long time. I particularly like that each piece of foam has a zippered case so that all parts can be washed. Thank you Casper for your wonderful products.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Nice
Angus
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jul 04, 2017
Nice

Great packaging, easy to slip together and my dog loves it.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Nala loves her new bed!!
Nala
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jul 04, 2017
Nala loves her new bed!!

Over the 15+years I've purchased many beds for my Nala girl. She's a pure white Alaskan Husky/Border Collie. She wouldn't sleep on any of them for more than an hour at a time before sleeping on the floor. Within a few minutes of putting the Casper bed together she jumped on it and fell asleep for a long nap. She's taken ownership of her bed and will not allow the other two Lhasa Apso's to get anywhere near her bed. She's sleeping the whole night where before she would get up many times to walk around. I was very impressed with how firm but soft the bed is. It's made with 5 foam parts within, each within it's own compartment. This will be the last bed she'll own and I feel better knowing she's getting the rest she needs.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Perfect & Comfy
Taco
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jul 04, 2017
Perfect & Comfy

Taco LOVES her new bed.. (and waffle included in the box)! The second I had it assembled and put it down she jumped right in and laid down. Now it's become pretty common to find her curled up in it and dreaming away. She used to prefer the floor to her old bed, but not anymore. I highly recommend this to any and every dog lover!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Wonderful dog bed. He is a scratcher & so far has not torn it!
Samuel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jul 02, 2017
Wonderful dog bed. He is a scratcher & so far has not torn it!

Awesome Bed!!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
He loves his new bed
Auggie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jun 30, 2017
He loves his new bed

Our dog has some health problems which make it difficult for him to get comfortable, with lots of wakeful periods during the night and early morning hours. We got the Casper bed for him and he is sleeping past 6am for the first time in months! This makes his mom and dad very happy. He also really appreciated the waffle toy.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Our german shepherd is obsessed!!
Lucy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jun 29, 2017
Our german shepherd is obsessed!!

Our German Shepherd Lucy absolutely LOVES her casper dog bed. We needed a new bed for her that would provide plenty of cushioning since our house has hardwood floors. This bed has great cushioning, seems very durable, Lucy has more than enough room to spread out, and bonus, her bed now matches mom and dads! 100% recommend and worth the cost. We are considering buying a second one to keep in another room!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Dogs love it
Hampton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jun 28, 2017
Dogs love it

I put the bed together in about 5 minutes and replaced the old bed. The two dogs have spent the last week swapping places and seem to be enjoying their new bed. I wanted something comfortable and supportive for these senior pups and they are getting good use of it. In particular, I think they appreciate the side bolsters which are being used in a variety of imaginative ways. It's also a much cleaner and attractive looking design than most dog beds so it helps dress up their corner of the room.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Awesome!
Marlow
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jun 26, 2017
Awesome!

So happy I found this bed! It is beautifully made (so few are), and super comfy. Marlow is taking more naps just to hang out on it! He also looooves the pillow! Thank you so much for making such a quality product!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens