Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
A winner!
Penny
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jun 26, 2017
A winner!

Our dog loves this bed! We've had several other beds for her and she never seemed completely satisfied. From the first night, she's been very happy with the Casper bed. Even though she is only 19 pounds, we chose the medium bed, which is perfect for her since she likes to stretch out. I think she would've been a little cramped in the small bed. We are very happy with our purchase! Would highly recommend.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Solid Build Quality
Rodger
Propriétaire d'un Casper
90-100 lbs
Jun 26, 2017
Solid Build Quality

I recently purchased two of these mattresses for my Rhodesian Ridgebacks ( Tall Lanky Breed If You're Not Familiar ). My male Ridgeback absolutely loves his new bed!!! ( My female still prefers the couch! Lol ) Casper is a very friendly and easy company to deal with. Delivered as promised with no issues whatsoever. Highly Recommend!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Snuggle paradise for our pups!
Loki and Lex
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jun 26, 2017
Snuggle paradise for our pups!

As much as we love our dogs, Loki and Lex (two young 30-34 lb hound mixes), it was time to get them out of our bed and into their own. Thank you Casper for making the transition the easiest ever for these super-attached pups! We got the large mattress so they could share. On the night we received it, we set the mattress up outside our bedroom and hoped for the best. Loki (who we've had for a year) and Lex (who was a new addition - we've had him a month) curled up together and enjoyed a good night's sleep on their new mattress. We'd expected som serious protesting, but there was not even any whining, and since then, they go straight to their dog bed rather than try to barge into our room every night when it's bedtime. Couldn't be happier!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Looks and feels very comfy!
Stitch
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jun 22, 2017
Looks and feels very comfy!

As soon as I unboxed and assembled the parts of the bed, Stitch climbed into it and has not left since. I tossed around the idea of buying this bed for him for several months but I am so glad I did. He loves it.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Amazing, you won't regret it!
Lilly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jun 19, 2017
Amazing, you won't regret it!

This is the first bed we've ever bought that Lilly has taken to right away. She usually has a tanty about getting a new bed and sleeps on the floor for the first 3 months. We relocated her from Australia to East Coast USA so wanted her to feel as comfortable as possible in her new home. This certainly did the trick. Thanks Casper. Money well spent :-)

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
She loves it!
Cici
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jun 18, 2017
She loves it!

Got use to it first night! Usually curls up like a ball, but also loves to lie sideways and put her head on the ledge!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Best dog bed ever in 60years of living with doggies
Zulu
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jun 17, 2017
Best dog bed ever in 60years of living with doggies

Zulu is a super athletic, active, sweet pitbull. He absolutely loves his bed. It is now his favorite place in the house (my own Casper be used to be his favorite). He lterally comes in from outside, gets in his bed and just luxuriates away. I can email you pictures!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Other
Super comfy high quality bed
Cocoa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jun 16, 2017
Super comfy high quality bed

Got this bed for my 11 year old American shepherd who has some trouble with her hips that make sleeping uncomfortable for her. This bed is such high quality, first thing I did when I assembled it was lay it on the floor and lay in it, I'm a 200lb man and I couldn't feel the hardwood floor. My cocoa sleeps so soundly on this bed and looks so comfortable for the first time in a long time. Awesome product!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Very well made but was not sure it would work out....
Bennett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jun 15, 2017
Very well made but was not sure it would work out....

Mr. Bennett is 12 yrs old and is still a pretty active German shorthaird pointer. But when it came to sleeping, he always wanted to be next to us in bed. Although it's nice sometimes, we really wanted him to sleep in his own. We tired a few beds but the casper bed...OMG. Mr. Bennett stays asleep all night. I'm just so amazed. I was highly doubtful this bed would work, but it did! Thanks!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Honey loves her Casper for faux digging, gnawing, and snoozing
Honey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jun 15, 2017
Honey loves her Casper for faux digging, gnawing, and snoozing

Whenever you buy your dog something, especially something that's >$100, you worry it won't get used. Honey is a sweet 4 year old cocker spaniel new to us from a rescue shelter. She went right to the Casper and curled up into it. Later she faux dug at it as advertised. So far so great.

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens