Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Very nice
Bob
Propriétaire d'un Casper
< 10 lbs
Jun 14, 2017
Very nice

We are very pleased and Bob loves her bed. She is just a puppy. 8 weeks old.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
handsome looking in the room
Millie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jun 14, 2017
handsome looking in the room

Three woofs for the great toy pillow. Very easy to assemble. Wish there were more colour choices and tartan fabrics. Nothing available in red for Christmas.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Belly sleeper
Overall impression of the dog bed
Domino
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jun 14, 2017
Overall impression of the dog bed

Domino was so excited when he saw what was inside the big white/ blue striped box. To my surprise there was a new Casper waffle toy included with his bed which was a huge help in distracting him long enough so that I was able to put his new bed together (this process took less than a minute to do). As soon as the bed was assembled he took his new toy on the bed and wouldn't share it for the rest of the afternoon. He is always excited to go to his bed now and will literally bounce himself into his perfect sleeping position. He uses the sides of his bed as a pillow for his head, will sleep throughout the night without having to get up and get comfortable again, and because he's 10 years old it has been a huge help on his joints. I plan on purchasing another Casper bed in the future and I strongly recommend others to purchase one as well. It might be a bit pricey, but you can't put a price on your pets happiness or comfort.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Love it!
Limoncello
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Jun 14, 2017
Love it!

Limoncello loves his dog mattress! He always digs into the soft yet resilient fabric before laying down. We are very happy with the quality of the mattress and complimentary 'waffle pillow.'

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Impressive - i don't think human mattersses got this much research behind it - except maybe a Casper one.
Bo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jun 14, 2017
Impressive - i don't think human mattersses got this much research behind it - except maybe a Casper one.

It got Bo off our $3,000 couch and saved himself from going to the pound.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Casper's dog bed is fabulous!
Cori Lockridge
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Redlands, California
55 ans
Jun 12, 2017
Casper's dog bed is fabulous!

After much unhappiness with other dog beds, I bought a size "medium" dog bed for my two elderly pugs. They love it. The cover is washable, but a pain to remove and refit, so I made a couple of flannel "fitted sheets" for the bed to keep it clean. They are easy to wash and keep the bed cleaner. I don't know how well this bed would stand up to a determined chewer, but my guys don't gnaw on their bedding, so not an issue. Overall, I'm very pleased with this bed. The pugs prefer it over all the other beds in the house.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un chien
Well Worth the Investment
Lupin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40-49 lbs
Jun 12, 2017
Well Worth the Investment

As someone who spoils her dog to no end, there's nothing more disappointing than investing in a product that seems good but ends up being disappointing - Casper not only didn't disappoint but also exceeded my expectations. My dog loves his bed and I'm thrilled with the quality of it. It's a great investment piece that's been thoroughly enjoyed so far!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Worth the price!
Annie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jun 10, 2017
Worth the price!

I was a little embarrassed to purchase a dog bed that was this expensive, when 1) our dog may not like and 2) she would just get it dirty and possibly chew it into a million pieces. Thankfully she loves it and even refuses to lay in bed with us because her bed is way more comfortable. We have even found our other dog sleeping on it and he usually refuses to sleep on dog beds. The biggest selling point is that you can take the cover off and wash it!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Two Paws Up!
Dougie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
50-59 lbs
Jun 08, 2017
Two Paws Up!

Our dog LOVES this bed. We weren't sure it would be big enough for him at first but it seems to be just the right fit for him now. I also love that it's easy to clean and comes out pretty well as he leaves a lot of fur and dirt on it.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Casper dog mattress
Sawyer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jun 08, 2017
Casper dog mattress

Best decision to buy this for my boy. We both love it. It's comfy enough for me to sleep in. Love the material, easy to wipe down. Great quality. Highly recommend-worth the price!!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens