Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Amazing bed for frenchies
Madrid
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jun 08, 2017
Amazing bed for frenchies

Madrid love her bed so much. I'm very impressed with the material. Only suggestion would be to be able to buy the cover as extra so when I wash her cover I can put the other cover on so she could use her bed still. Maybe sell covers only also :)

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Finally, a bed to myself... For the entire night!
Dolcé
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jun 08, 2017
Finally, a bed to myself... For the entire night!

Dolcé absolutely loves his new bed. When we received the bed he immediately slept on it the entire night. Sometimes I even have to wake him up in the morning (rare before we got the bed). Your dog needs this bed in his/her life!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Extremely high quality
Noel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jun 08, 2017
Extremely high quality

She sleeps like a log and prefers this bed to sleeping in bed with us!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Hips Don't Lie
Gauge
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jun 06, 2017
Hips Don't Lie

Woof Bark Woof! Gauge here! My human ordered this new bed for me, with some encouragement, and set it next to his bigger one. Why his is so much bigger than mine, well I don't know, but he stays in his and I stay in mine. I used to sleep with him for much too long each night, but I will say his bed was comfortable. Woof. This bed has helped me sleep through the night and stay fast asleep even while my human gets ready. Plus, my hips feel much better thanks to the bolstering that I use for extra support. Plus, if you are lucky like me, this bed comes with a toy that I enjoy with my newfound energy. I prefer to have some blankets underneath me while I sleep on my new big bed, but that might just be what I need because I am used to having blankets on my less luxurious Costco bed. That's all for now. Woof!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
best product on the market.This is Casper bed #2 for Murphy. Still have the medium bed for his little sister
Murphy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Jun 05, 2017
best product on the market.This is Casper bed #2 for Murphy. Still have the medium bed for his little sister

A solid 5 star 4 paw review

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Our dogs love it!
Peyton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Jun 02, 2017
Our dogs love it!

We got two - the small and medium - for our two dogs. Both of them love it! It took a little while for them to get used to the new beds, but once they did they loved them! They choose their beds over the couch!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
large dog bed, expensive but worth it
Aiden
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Jun 02, 2017
large dog bed, expensive but worth it

worth every penny. our dog now sleeps longer in the morning, giving us an extra hour before he gets out of bed! added bouns.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Big, sturdy, nice looking. LOVE IT
Ajax
Propriétaire d'un Casper
> 100 lbs
Jun 02, 2017
Big, sturdy, nice looking. LOVE IT

We LOVE this dog bed. I have two large dogs - an extra large 120lb German Shepherd and an 80lb Malamute mix. The dogs both love this bed. They sleep on it, they run and jump on it, play and eat (treats) on it. The bed holds it's shape and looks great in my living room. The large bed is super spacious, most dog beds aren't big enough, but this one is fantastic.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Happiness is a new dog bed
Oliver
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Jun 02, 2017
Happiness is a new dog bed

This is a great bed. I inititally bought a small and it fit my dog but then when he really stretched out I felt like he could use more space. Casper couldn't have been nicer about exchanging the bed and provided easy free UPS labels to return the original. We have two dogs. My 13 year old dog has beds all over the house. He has trouble jumping up to the comfort of the couch and his old body really prefers a bed to the hard floor. We have LLbean, Landsend and Company C beds. All quality beds but this is the favorite. The blue color is very nice and blends nicely with what we have in the room. It was expensive but if you think a dollar a day...it can be justified.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
The mattress is great.
Jasmine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Mai 31, 2017
The mattress is great.

I will need to get another one for my other dog. He keeps trying to steal Jasmine's.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens