Lit pour chien Casper

Avis sur Lit pour chien Casper

4.4/5 (664)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Impressive
Taz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Mai 30, 2017
Impressive

Taz loves her new bed and so do we. Well put together, good material, well thought out design. She spends most of her sleeps in the bed. We are jealous as we cannot yet afford a Casper for ourselves. lol

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Properly comfortable
Newman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
60-69 lbs
Mai 30, 2017
Properly comfortable

Interesting box, poofy stuff inside. Once in place it was better than the old one for sure. Supported my aging bones and I drifted to sleep right quick. Yay.... zzzzz

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
Perfect dog bed!
Maizey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Mai 30, 2017
Perfect dog bed!

We are very happy with the Casper dog bed. Maizey is just a fifteen pound English bulldog puppy now but the bed will be a good size for her even when full grown. She climbs into it for a nap and at bedtime and quickly falls asleep. Our only problem with the bed was putting it together. Rather difficult getting all the foam parts in place. Would prefer it to arrive ready to use.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Side sleeper
schnell-sauber-beliebt
Balou
Propriétaire d'un Casper
20-29 lbs
Mai 29, 2017
schnell-sauber-beliebt

Nach nicht einmal zehn Minuten war das Bett aufgebaut und Balou wurde für das Begrüßungsfoto draufgeschickt ... das war aber dann nie mehr nötig, denn sein Bett ist sofort zum beliebten Ruheplatz geworden. Trotz der mittleren Größe hat sich auch schon sein Kumpel (ein immerhin staatlicher Labrador) zu ihm gekuschelt und wenn Balou anderweitig unterwegs ist, machen es sich auch gern die Katzen darauf bequem. Der tierische Gemütlichkeitsfaktor ist also offensichtlich getroffen worden.. Pluspunkt für das Frauchen: Bezüge sind waschbar und leicht abzunehmen und das Design ist schlicht und unauffällig - schließlich soll der Hund in seiner Schönheit glänzen...

Mittel (bis zu 27 kg)
Seitenschläfer
Love it
Pan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Mai 25, 2017
Love it

My puppy, Pan, is a dog bed destroyer, and has ruined several regular beds already. He doesn't destroy anything else, just dog beds. No clue why... This bed is different though. I initially bought a small for my older dog, Hitchens. Hitch adores his bed, and I noticed that Pan was curling up on it too. Just as importantly, he showed no inclination to wreck it! I bought him his own medium bed, and he's already hanging out in it all the time! The covers are easy to remove and wash, and they seem extremely durable.

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
I could even sleep on it!
Peter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
70-79 lbs
Mai 24, 2017
I could even sleep on it!

Very soft and comfortable bed. It's a little too big since he curls up in a ball but he doesn't seem to mind!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Incredible quality! Comfort must be incredible as well because Max will only get out of it to eat, play or walk.
Max
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Mai 23, 2017
Incredible quality! Comfort must be incredible as well because Max will only get out of it to eat, play or walk.

Very impressed! I would recommend it to my fellow dogs! I am hoping Santa brings me a second one this Christmas for the upstairs office.

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Good for aged cats too
Bentley/ dog. Peanut 2...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
10-19 lbs
Mai 22, 2017
Good for aged cats too

This was bought to keep Bentley off our bed, but our 20 yr old cat ( another one of my rescues) saw it and seized it. Now when Bentley comes near Peanut hisses through what few teeth he has left. In defense Peanut can barely walk because of arthritis and we have moved a pet warmer to the bed. And when Peanut leaves Bentley is right there fighting Buffy our 2 yr old cat. I might have to buy another one!

Small (for dogs up to 30 lbs.)
Crazy legs in the air
Phenomenal Dog Bed!
Sara
Propriétaire d'un Casper
30-39 lbs
Mai 20, 2017
Phenomenal Dog Bed!

I had my misgivings about spending so much on a dog bed, but any and all of my qualms were dispelled the second the mattress arrived at my house. Sara (my newly adopted pocket Pitbull) couldn't even wait for the bed to be fully assembled before she laid down and made herself comfortable! She loves her bed so much, that she chooses sleeping in it over my bed. Her favorite thing is definitely curling up in a ball and taking an afternoon nap; she also loves using the accompanying toy as a pillow! Thanks so much for helping my former street dog feel comfy in a home, Casper. We're major fans!

Medium (for dogs up to 60 lbs.)
Curled in a ball
Comfy Comfort for our Cooper
Cooper
Propriétaire d'un Casper
80-89 lbs
Mai 18, 2017
Comfy Comfort for our Cooper

Well made bed that will last a very long time! High quality, super supportive, Cooper doesn't wrestle into several positions as he used to. He sleeps so well now and is less stiff in the morning. Love Casper doggie bed, 5 paws!!

Large (for dogs up to 90 lbs.)
Side sleeper

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE LIT POUR CHIEN

Essayez le lit pour chien Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le lit pour chiens