Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Wow. Amazing!
Colleen ASQ
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Asheville, North Carolina
47 ans
Mar 19, 2017
Wow. Amazing!

This has been our best mattress in 20 years of marriage. We have always slept in the same bed, and we've been waking each other up getting in and out of bed for ages. With our Casper mattress, we 1.) don't get up nearly as often and 2.) don't feel the other person getting up when they do! The first night, we didn't have our new bed frame yet, so we just set up the Casper on the floor. When we woke up the first morning... we were amazed. We had both slept through the night. That just does not happen! We were so excited. When our bed frame arrived, we put our mattress on the new bed and noticed that we were waking up then the other was moving around... it was the frame moving, not the mattress. So, we shored up the frame and now it doesn't move. We are sleeping better than we ever have! Thank you Casper! I have already recommended the Casper mattress to at least 4 people (sleeping on it for 6 weeks). I will continue to do so any time I have a chance.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Rip Van Winkle Slept for 20 years
CW
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boulder, Colorado
59 ans
Mar 18, 2017
Rip Van Winkle Slept for 20 years

When I am ready for bed, I tell my husband I am going to "Rip Van Winkle Land." I cannot remember when I slept better ... EVER ... since we got our Casper bed. My sleep is deep, restful and I am dreaming again. We LOVE our new mattress, platform, pillows, sheets. Neither one of us is disturbed now when the other moves in the bed or leaves the bed. And, we had shopped in all the traditional places offering mattresses in stores, but the prices just did not make sense and it is confusing. The simplicity of ordering and the money back guarantee helped us decide on Casper. THANK - YOU!!!!! I am happy, rested and have so much more energy during the day.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
A bit too soft for my preference...
Alper Yilmaz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
48 ans
Mar 16, 2017
A bit too soft for my preference...

The unboxing was really fun! I could not believe such a huge mattress could be packed so tight! The mattress is a bit too soft for my preference. I prefer much firmer mattresses. So, I had to return it, but Casper is an amazing company in its customer service, so they deserve a 5-star rating!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Feels Great
Dennis Wilcox
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Manchester, New Jersey
74 ans
Mar 16, 2017
Feels Great

No more aches and pains! I'm sleeping better than I have in years! Assembly was a breeze. Love my Casper, the friendly mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
In love!
Betsy McDonnell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Franklinton, North Carolina
69 ans
Mar 15, 2017
In love!

My experience has been completely positive! It was so easy to set my Casper up, and it was ready to test in minutes. The mattress I bought the Casper to replace took over a day to fully expand, so it was amazing how quickly the Casper expanded. There was no overpowering odor. I'm now sleeping better then I had hoped. It doesn't hurt my hips, my sciatica is much better and I seem to relax better in my sleep. I don't wake up several times a night trying to find a comfy place, it responds immediately to my changes in position. For me it did take a couple weeks to adjust to the Casper, but I wasn't worried because of the superior warranty and generous return policy. It was a non risk and a big win for me and I wouldn't think of returning it, I love my bed again. Thank you Casper for making something so amazingly comfortable at such a reasonable price.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best mattress ever
Shelly solhtalab
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Holland, Ohio
57 ans
Mar 15, 2017
Best mattress ever

When we bought a mattress at Denver mattress we paid over 1000 dollars, about 4 years ago. After we bought our first Casper one year ago, we had to give away the most horrible expensive double pillow top. Now, we bought our 2nd king sized Casper for our guests as well ❤❤❤❤️❤ Thank you so much

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Came back to Casper after trying other mattresses
Robert Riggs
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
Mar 15, 2017
Came back to Casper after trying other mattresses

I first bought a Casper a couple of years ago and loved it. I ended up breaking up with a partner and moving, and my ex kept the mattress. I moved in with a new partner and was in a position to buy a more expensive mattress, so I tried a high-end Tempurpedic, which I purchased from a local mattress store. My new partner and I slept on it for about 30 days and returned it because we weren't getting a good night's sleep and were waking up with aches and pains. We exchanged the Tempurpedic for a Serta Perfect Sleeper, which we liked better and kept for about a year. After that year, we bought an apartment and moved again. We wanted a larger mattress, so it was time to buy a new one again. I immediately decided to go back to Casper, so we ordered it before we moved. The first night in the new apartment, on the new Casper, was an absolute dream. I had not realized how badly I had been sleeping until I truly got a wonderful night's sleep on the Casper. As someone who has tried the competition recently, I can truly say the Casper is the most comfortable mattress on the market, in my opinion. I've learned my lesson: The Casper is the only mattress I'll buy from here on out!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Best mattress ever!
Pam Haire
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Mar 14, 2017
Best mattress ever!

I would (and have) highly recommend this mattress! It is extremely comfortable and conducive to a great night of rest. The foundation and sheets are equally fabulous. I look forward to trying the pillows next. Also, I really appreciate Casper's excellent customer service!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Absolutely fantastic
Adelle Overett-Steele
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlotte , North Carolina
33 ans
Mar 14, 2017
Absolutely fantastic

At first I was a little skeptical of a mattress that came in a box, it was definitely a little worrying. However, after just a few minutes of sitting & laying on the mattress I was already in love!! It has now been over 3 months & I'm getting the best sleep I've ever had! I've always been a light sleeper & I thought tossing & turning all night was just what everybody did, but I now realize that it was the terrible mattress I had before. I'm completely in love with my Casper & don't think I'll ever get any other brand again...it's perfect! I also have the pillow which is fantastic (I'm very picky) I only use 1 Casper pillow instead of 2 store brand ones that don't support my head & neck like this one does. The Casper is a perfect balance of softness & firmness...Really!!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Life changing mattress
lindsey s
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Reno, Nevada
28 ans
Mar 14, 2017
Life changing mattress

So I got this king size mattress after a bad break up. I have never had my own bed as a single adult. This huge bed has made my very few hours of sleep a night so enjoyable. No aches and pains from a spring mattress and oh so much room! ☺ I love this mattress because it's mine and cradles me into the best sleep ever! I love my Casper mattress!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas