Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best mattress ever!
Pam Haire
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Mar 14, 2017
Best mattress ever!

I would (and have) highly recommend this mattress! It is extremely comfortable and conducive to a great night of rest. The foundation and sheets are equally fabulous. I look forward to trying the pillows next. Also, I really appreciate Casper's excellent customer service!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Absolutely fantastic
Adelle Overett-Steele
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlotte , North Carolina
33 ans
Mar 14, 2017
Absolutely fantastic

At first I was a little skeptical of a mattress that came in a box, it was definitely a little worrying. However, after just a few minutes of sitting & laying on the mattress I was already in love!! It has now been over 3 months & I'm getting the best sleep I've ever had! I've always been a light sleeper & I thought tossing & turning all night was just what everybody did, but I now realize that it was the terrible mattress I had before. I'm completely in love with my Casper & don't think I'll ever get any other brand again...it's perfect! I also have the pillow which is fantastic (I'm very picky) I only use 1 Casper pillow instead of 2 store brand ones that don't support my head & neck like this one does. The Casper is a perfect balance of softness & firmness...Really!!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Life changing mattress
lindsey s
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Reno, Nevada
28 ans
Mar 14, 2017
Life changing mattress

So I got this king size mattress after a bad break up. I have never had my own bed as a single adult. This huge bed has made my very few hours of sleep a night so enjoyable. No aches and pains from a spring mattress and oh so much room! ☺ I love this mattress because it's mine and cradles me into the best sleep ever! I love my Casper mattress!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Dogs bed!!
Klaus Macaluso
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brick, New Jersey
< 18 ans
Mar 14, 2017
Dogs bed!!

Writing this review from my dogs perspective... he LOVES his new bed! He's a BIG boy, and the large bed is perfect for him. Plenty of room. He now spends less time trying to steal our seats on the couch!

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Sleeping on a cloud....
Kristin Moore
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Austin, Texas
26 ans
Mar 13, 2017
Sleeping on a cloud....

First of all, Casper was super easy to unbox. It probably took us about 20 minutes total to set up the box spring and mattress. Secondly, I think this mattress is the reason I now go to bed as early as possible every night with zero shame. You know when you get a new pet and you think about it at work all day & cant wait to go home to it? That's how having a Casper feels. The first night I was skeptical, but then I woke up the next day wondering what year it was because I slept so well. Should you get a Casper? Yes. I am the queen of doing research and reading reviews, you seriously don't need to look any further.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Incredible!
David Carlucci
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Livingston, New Jersey
53 ans
Mar 13, 2017
Incredible!

It has been almost a week since I received my mattress. I have to tell everyone, you gotta get a Casper mattress. Even my dog love's it. My average sleep hours have increased from 5 hours to 8+ I can't wait to get home and get in my bed.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Wow
Brian ferguson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver, Washington
59 ans
Mar 13, 2017
Wow

Just so you know, this is the first matress i have owned that my back has not hurt since the first night i slept on it. I am almost as suprised with the pillow. No neck ache either. You guys really hit a home run ! 20 plus years of discomfort gone... so grateful.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Wonderful mattress
Brian & Denise
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Manhattan, Kansas
59 ans
Mar 13, 2017
Wonderful mattress

We live in an old 2-story house with a very steep narrow stairway and wanted a king bed in our upstairs bedroom. We knew a regular king would not fit up the stairway and it wouldn't be able to go through any of the windows from outside, so we saw an ad for the Casper Mattress. We call it a "bed in a box". What a wonderful idea and concept. We had our hesitations because we were currently sleeping on a queen tempurpedic and really liked it. We opted to try the King Casper and after getting the vacuum packed package upstairs and opening it up, we were so amazed and impressed with the quality of the mattress. It sleeps like our tempurpedic and we absolutely LOVE it. We have much more room and couldn't be happier. Thank you.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
So-o-o-o happy!
Joe and Kathy and Butt...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
67 ans
Mar 12, 2017
So-o-o-o happy!

We did quite a lot of research before making this purchase. Our pillowtop mattress had seen better days, and I was tired of sinking into a trough every night. After visiting a "real" mattress store to check out the feeling of foam v. innerspring we decided to go for it. The queen mattress arrived 3 days after we ordered it. Unboxing and set up were very easy for the two of us. We're using our previous foundation and everything is just wonderful - comfortable, supportive and an added plus is the ease of making the bed; I don't have to struggle to lift the mattress up and wrestle the sheets around the corners! I can't say if our cat Butterscotch has noticed any difference, but she's sleeping soundly as well. We'd recommend this mattress to anybody who is on the fence. Ordering, customer service (for the few questions we had) and the payment options are great.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Greatest Mattress EVER
Matt
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Indianapolis, Indiana
41 ans
Mar 10, 2017
Greatest Mattress EVER

My wife and I were in the market for a new mattress, I heard Howard Stern advertise for Casper so when I get home I Googled Casper to check it out. I shared what I learned with my beloved and we said, it's a no brainer. You get to test out the mattress for 100 days and if you don't like it, you send it back at no charge to you and the best scenario is you love it. We loved it, so we kept it. It's been over a year and we still love it. I built a maple mid century slatted bed frame with head board to compliment the mattress and it's the greatest. When I wake up in the morning, I think about how nice it's going to be to get back into this bed tonight. Two thumbs up.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas