Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
LOVE IT
Alana
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
23 ans
Mar 10, 2017
LOVE IT

I love everything about this mattress. I usually have really bad back and neck pains and I have not since I started sleeping on my Casper mattress. I usually wake up once during the night because I am either too hot or too cold and this is not the case anymore. I love it!! Thank you!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
No aches and pains upon waking
Cherie Rinkenberg
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Palm Harbor, Florida
57 ans
Mar 10, 2017
No aches and pains upon waking

For the first time in a very long time I wake in the morning and hop out of bed without ONE ache or pain anywhere!!! On our 10 year old mattress, I'd always wake with a back ache, neck ache and other aches and pains. LOVE this mattress after 2 nights of sleeping on it. We got the KING, the metal frame and the foundation. It all came a day earlier than expected, was super easy to put together, and not one tiny odor from the mattress (which I've read could be an issue with some of these "mattress in a box" mattresses). Nope, not this one!!!! Time will tell... we're hoping that the comfort lasts and we don't end up with two "wells" where our bodies lie after a year. I'll review again in several months :)

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
WOW I need to sleep more now!
David C
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Livingston, New Jersey
53 ans
Mar 09, 2017
WOW I need to sleep more now!

I just received my mattress yesterday so last night was my first night on it. All I can say is OMG! I haven't had a quality night of sleep in years. Until last night. I just ordered the pillows. I even noticed my dog, who has never stayed in one spot throughout a night, never moved all night. For anyone who is looking and researching to buy a new mattress: Get a Casper!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
OMG this mattress is amazing
Scott
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
Mar 09, 2017
OMG this mattress is amazing

Glad I bought it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un cochon
Mattress Review
André
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Blainville, Québec
Mar 09, 2017
Mattress Review

Best mattress i have ever slept on.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Firm, but conforming.
Tor Lacy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Long Beach, California
Mar 09, 2017
Firm, but conforming.

The mattress is firm, but conforms nicely to the body. Like many, I've got lower back issues, but after 3 nights on the mattress, I feel like it's taking some stress off my lower spine and helping me sleep better. Also, customer service has been great, as I needed to call and clear up some confusion regarding picking up the old mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love the Casper mattress!!
Kyle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kent, Washington
Mar 08, 2017
Love the Casper mattress!!

It is the perfect mattress indeed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
My back doesn't hurt anymore.
Catherine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Shelbyville, Kentucky
53 ans
Mar 07, 2017
My back doesn't hurt anymore.

Initially thought mattress was too firm. It was perfect. would recommend this mattress. Great value for the quality you get.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Everything They Said And More
Terry Phipps
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Victoria, Bc, Canada
62 ans
Mar 07, 2017
Everything They Said And More

I wasn't home when the king mattress arrived, but my husband opened the box and set it up himself. Our mattress arrived 2 days after we placed the order. I'm a side and stomach sleeper and my husband is a side and back sleeper. Every mattress I have tried before my Casper ended up causing me shoulder pain when I slept on my side. Even the high-end pillow top mattresses we paid well over $1000 for. My sleep would be interrupted by the constant turning from one side to the other to relieve the pressure pain. Well, no more! We've had our Casper mattress for a month now and I have NEVER experienced a more comfortable mattress. I sleep so well now. I really researched mattresses before we bought our Casper. The reviews I read were all positive and we liked the guarantee that was offered by the company. We could use the mattress for up to 100 days and return if not satisfied. Well, we're satisfied. 100%

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
What a great mattress!!
Paul DeNigris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Jersey
Mar 07, 2017
What a great mattress!!

We bought a king size mattress a couple of weeks ago and absolutely LOVE IT. It is so comfortable and I would recommend giving it a try!! You will not be disappointed!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas