Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Fantastic
Colin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Langley
33 ans
Mar 02, 2017
Fantastic

Best buying experience I have ever had. Shipped to my door in 2 days. Best $1,000 I have ever spent.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Rough initiation, awesome once the outgassing ended
James Ritenour
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Skyforest, California
61 ans
Mar 02, 2017
Rough initiation, awesome once the outgassing ended

I had an extremely negative experience initially with the mattress. The chemical smell and outgassing were like nothing I have experienced before. I didn't sleep on it at first as it was just too bad smelling to sleep on it. it took a good 5 weeks for the chemical smell to go away. I posted a very negative review here and Casper customer service (Jessie) was incredible - offered to not only replace the mattress, but to assist me in getting the foul smelling mattress out of my home (as I am disabled). I replied to Jessie to give it a few more weeks and then we decide if I want a replacement, as it was so difficult for me to physically deal with it. Eventually the chemical smell disappated and I am a happy sleeper. This mattress is awesome. I have severe spine problems - a failed 5 level lumbar fusion, a 2 level cervical fusion, 5 more cervical herniated discs. In addition to the Casper mattress I have a Casper pillow. I cannot imagine a better support system for my damaged spine. The comfort of this mattress is incredible. I had a Sleep Number bed and and gave up and took it to the dump. Sitting on the mattress it is too soft and squishy, but laying down on it is a wonderful relief from gravity. 5 star, 11 out of 10 for comfort and relief from insane back and neck issues. Just really had a horrible chemical stench when new, but customer service was completely genuine in wanting to make everything whole. As good as it can be for customer service, and a doggone comfortable sleep experience for a guy with hard core spine problems

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
We've had it for several months
Elizabeth Grigg
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlotte , North Carolina
50 ans
Mar 01, 2017
We've had it for several months

Loved the buying experience and the mattress is very comfortable. My husband finds it a little soft, but better than our previous mattresses by a long shot.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best sleep ever
Tanya and Craig
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Henderson, Nevada
30 ans
Mar 01, 2017
Best sleep ever

OK so opening up the mattress is the coolest thing ever - check out the YouTube videos. The first night was one of the best nights of sleep we have ever had. Ok maybe it's because we upgraded from a Queen to a King. Now 6 months later we are still sleeping really well and it's because of the mattress, not just the size. It is firm but soft on top, absorbs movement when we sleep but bouncy enough when we aren't sleeping... Overall this is the perfect bed and now everyone in my family has one. I recommend this bed to everyone!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best sleep ever
Chris Shipp
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Albany, Louisiana
51 ans
Mar 01, 2017
Best sleep ever

There are several issues that I have found with mattresses that my Casper mattress fully addresses. First, many mattresses that claim to be comfortable are simply too soft. In these cases, "comfort" equals inadequate support that leads to back and joint pain. My Casper mattress has just the right level of firmness to provide the proper amount of support. As an older person with significant arthritis, I'm qualified to say that the Casper mattress provides the perfect amount of support for those with arthritis-related joint pain. My hips and shoulders haven't felt this good after a night's sleep in years. Second, the materials that are used in some mattresses cause them to be hot. The Casper mattress actually feels cool all of the time. Yes, I know this sounds ridiculous but it has been my consistent experience. Finally, I find it difficult to roll around or move in many mattresses because I sink into them too deeply. Not so with the Casper. Rolling and general movement are easy with the Casper mattress. Look, I'm a busy person. I don't generally spend my time writing product reviews. But the Casper mattress has truly changed my life for the better. Congratulations to a great company for innovating a fantastic and affordable product. I couldn't be more satisfied.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Two Years Later...
Sue Byrnes
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Livonia, Michigan
57 ans
Mar 01, 2017
Two Years Later...

So, I've had my mattress for two years. I still LOVE it. My parents have switched their mattresses over to Casper because they liked mine so much. It sounds silly to say, but every night when I lay back on my mattress I consciously appreciate how delightful it feels. For the past two months I've been moving house--painting, cleaning, climbing ladders, packing and hauling boxes, and hefting furniture. By all rights, my back should be completely out of whack--but it's not and I give a lot of credit to this mattress. It only seems fair to make sure that everyone knows how I feel. Yay Casper!! I would add, though, that adding some kind of handle to the sides of this mattress would make it easier to move--my only complaint, but hopefully a constructive one.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
The Casper Mattress
Keelia MacLean
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bend, Oregon
20 ans
Fev 28, 2017
The Casper Mattress

I bought the Casper Mattress and the Foundation for a new bed frame I got. I had never slept on one but after hearing so many amazing reviews from people I knew and content makers I follow, I decided to take the chance, since you have so long to try it before making a decision. The mattress is super comfortable, it's slightly on the harder side (like most foam mattresses) but it's a different hard from a spring mattress, the Casper conforms to your body, so even if it's a bit hard, it doesn't feel uncomfortable. It's kept me cool at night and I've been sleeping far better than I was before I bought it. It's pricey but completely worth it when you think about the fact that you spend so much time in bed.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I did not like the bed at first. I woke up with lower back pain and I did not sleep well. I almost dreaded going to bed.
Sue
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Red Wing, Minnesota
53 ans
Fev 27, 2017
I did not like the bed at first. I woke up with lower back pain and I did not sleep well. I almost dreaded going to bed.

I was almost ready to return the mattress after 2 weeks, but I noticed that I was starting to sleep through the night and I was really comfortable. Now after six weeks of sleeping on the mattress I love it. I fall asleep faster, sleep longer times without waking up, and I have fewer cramps in my legs. So yes I like my mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
LOVE
Brigid McCormixk
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hinsdale, Illinois
66 ans
Fev 27, 2017
LOVE

We own two, one in Chicago and one in Maui. We had a regular mattress in Maui, but when we arrived here, we decided that we couldn't live without our Casper. Unboxing it is a cinch. What we love about it is how completely flat it is, yet, soft and comfortable. It gives you complete support all night. It does not move when my husband gets in or out of our bed. We couldn't imagine owning any other kind of bed now. I bought the linens, the white/chambray and the navy blue. Sheets/comforter covers, I bought 2 king size pillows for each bed, they are as wonderful as the mattress. I bought the mattress protector for our Maui bed because we rent when we are not here. The sheets fit perfectly, they are well thought out with the C at the bottom of the sheet to let you know where to place it. Keep washing them and they get more wonderful in time.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
We LOVE the Mattress
Donna and Leonard Robi...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Woodbridge, Virginia
65 ans
Fev 26, 2017
We LOVE the Mattress

We absolutely love the Casper Mattress, we have been married 46 years and this is the best mattress we have ever had. Even our dogs like it. We both have back ache problems and we have been waking up with no back pain. Loved opening it, it was so flat, then the air made it puff up, really fun to watch. Very Happy, thank you for such a wonderful product.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas