Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Love it!
Carmen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Woodside, New York
51 ans
Fev 26, 2017
Love it!

I am a very light sleeper and ordinarily wake up several times a night but since I got the Casper bed (and pillows) I sleep like a rock. Seriously. The morning stiffness in my neck and back is also gone and that is huge. My very first impression after arrival was that it was too firm -- my previous bed had a pillow top so I was used to a softer top surface (boyfriend hated the pillow top and LOVES the Casper, btw). It totally contours to your body perfectly. The only issue I had was scheduling the delivery. Because of my work, I was unable to take a day to wait for the bed and the Saturday delivery just did not happen thanks to UPS, not Casper. I tried to work with UPS and informed them I would pick it up at their holding location on the following Saturday but when I got there, they had already returned it. Casper's customer service was awesome. When I explained that I had been sleeping on a couch for a week, waiting for the bed. The person I spoke with (wish I remembered his name) informed me that NYC has a white glove service and that he would have them deliver it that very day. Thank you, Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Comfortable, Relaxing Sleep
Kamal Sohal
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fresno, California
24 ans
Fev 26, 2017
Comfortable, Relaxing Sleep

The Casper Mattress changed my sleeping routine. In the past I would sleep 5-6 hours a day b/c I thought my body was built differently but after I switched the mattress I'd been using for 20 years - I'm now sleeping 7-8 hours per night. The bed supports my weak right hip and weak lower back. This is a must-buy if you have the disposable income. And if you don't remember you spend 33% of your life sleeping, why not invest in something that will relieve your worries so you can focus on the other 66%?

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Absolutely wonderful!!
Heather Bernier
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Arlington, Virginia
49 ans
Fev 25, 2017
Absolutely wonderful!!

I am so happy with this mattress! It is the perfect combination of softness and support. Each night as I get into bed I have such a pleasant feeling knowing that I'm going to be so comfortable and settled in for a restful night's sleep. This has been one of my best decisions and I'm so happy to have found Casper online. Ordering, delivery, and unpacking the bed were a cinch! I was surprised at how fast the bed plumped up and was ready for use! I was so impressed I followed up and purchased sheets and pillows and am in heaven!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Awesome!
Ellen King
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dripping Springs, Texas
65 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Awesome!

I am so impressed with my Casper mattress that I plan to purchase a king when I have the space. I share the bed with 7 small dogs and 2 cats, so it is a little crowded! The bed is so comfortable that my house sitter's wife ( a massage therapist) trades sitting assignments if she needs to get a really good night's sleep and rest her body after a full day of treatments. I really wish that Casper would make a mattress that would fit RV queen and king beds. The mattresses would certainly help with over tired bodies after driving for 8 to 12 hours. Perhaps the design team could look into that possibility for the future. Thank you Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Hallelujah!!!!
Susan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Montgomery, Texas
54 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Hallelujah!!!!

We bought a new (not Casper) mattress two years ago, and my husband detested it. He woke up with multiple aches and pains and in a terrible grump each morning. It was awful! Our daughter bought a Casper at Christmas and persuaded us to try one, stressing that, with the refund guarantee, we really had nothing to lose. Hallelujah!!! The husband now wakes up pain-free and smiling. I can't thank Casper enough for a wonderful night's sleep, a happy morning, and a saved marriage. 😄. The mattress opening is hilarious and an event in itself . Do NOT undo anything until you're absolutely ready: it like a giant inflating marshmallow and a wonder to behold.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Mattress with foundation
Becky Lucas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland, Oregon
36 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Mattress with foundation

I really like the packaging and how easily set up went. I highly recommend the foundation, it's really easy to set up and is very well built. I returned my IKEA foundation because the Casper one was so great and held up way better. Customer service at Casper is also exceptional, my questions were answered thoroughly, quickly and with care, I had a great Casper experience and will be sure to recommend them.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
WOW
james jasmin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Springfield, Massachusetts
70 ans
Fev 24, 2017
WOW

I loved the box experience that gets a 5. The mattress is so comfortable it's a pleasure to sleep in. I plan on getting a ton of Amazon gift cards because I'm telling all who will listen. This has been a great experience all around, no more back aches. Only one problem, my dog no longer likes his bed. He sneaks in after I'm asleep, the dirty dog :}

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Surprised, actually...
Robert Honeyman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Southfield, Michigan
65 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Surprised, actually...

My daughter populated her house with Casper mattresses a year ago. I slept on one for a couple of nights back then and wasn't impressed. Too soft. Too mushy. So I tried a different mattress. And 90 days later, a different one again. In the first instance, my back felt awful. Getting out of bed was difficult, although I couldn't wait, it was so bad. In the second, it seemed clear that the mattress wasn't going to last more than a year before causing untold agony. I recently visited my daughter again and came away from the Casper mattresses with newfound respect. So, I decided to go Casper rather than try a latex mattress. It's been a few weeks, but my back is no longer in pain and my hips are markedly looser, making stretching and working out a joy again. Best part: I didn't tell my daughter I was going Casper. When I told her today, she expressed mild disappointment because had I told her ahead of time, she would have given me a formal referral, with the attendant benefits. Not to worry: I called Customer Service, explained the problem, gave over the requisite email addresses, and was given the benefit ex post facto. Awesome!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Worth the money!
Julie Mahan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver, Washington
37 ans
Fev 24, 2017
Worth the money!

Unboxing was easy, even with my bad back. The package was delivered to my door by UPS, and was 92 pounds for anybody wondering. When I took the plastic off, the mattress took form right away and I could lay on it immediately. My new puppy just loves it, we both slept all night. Not sure if I tossed and turned as usual because I was asleep lol. I haven't slept for more than five hours in almost 21 years. I definitely woke up in less pain compared to my old bed. I saw some reviews about the first night being awkward (its not a bouncy mattress) but mine was just great. I imagine tonight will be even better. The mattress is comfortable to sit upright on as well. It's firm,but squishy, hard to describe... but I'm laying on it right now doing my stretches and my puppy is right next to me, STILL asleep. We thank you! Yes it's worth the money. Two thumbs up!

Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best bed everrrrr!!!
Paul and Sue Dalton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Grand Prairie, Texas
62 ans
Fev 23, 2017
Best bed everrrrr!!!

Spent Christmas in New York and visited the showroom on a whim, took less than 4 days to get to us and we love it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas