Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
I love my casper.
Judith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Polk, Pennsylvania
62 ans
Fev 23, 2017
I love my casper.

We ordered the Casper mattress because of the review in Consumer Reports. The Casper mattress was easy to order, arrived in only three days, and was simple to unwrap and set up. We love sleeping on it. It is much more comfortable that all the other mattresses I've owned - even the sleep number mattress. I love it so much I hate to get up in the morning. Those aches and pains are gone. I can sleep comfortably on my back without having to put a pillow under my knees. We've been telling our friends and family about it and highly recommend it.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Strong Foundation
Rachel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
25 ans
Fev 23, 2017
Strong Foundation

My boyfriend and I had some terrible box spring experiences. One box spring caved in with the wood snapping underneath us the moment we laid down to try it. So the Casper foundation is a dream. It's super sturdy. It LITERALLY took five minutes to assemble. Everything that the Casper team told me was true. No wonder they have such a great warranty and return policy, this is such a quality product. And it's actually quite beautiful too, the grey fabric around the edge of the foundation is very neat and matches well with our bed frame.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Our first night impression (literally)
John Pugh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hampstead, North Carolina
68 ans
Fev 23, 2017
Our first night impression (literally)

The big box arrived, it was quite a surprise, and soon our new mattress unfurled. We made an impression, our first sleeping session, and on our new bed we lay curled. Away went the night, we were out like a light, dreaming of things we forgot. But then we awoke with a yawn and a croak, a good night asleep means a lot.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Miracle Mattress!
Cynthia & Randy Roubique
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Warrenton, Missouri
53 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Miracle Mattress!

When my king sized Casper mattress came to the house in a BOX; I didn't think it was going to be a REAL mattress. Unboxing it was so funny and shocking, we both laughed til we cried. It exploded right out! Husband has been through 30+ years of back pain and multiple surgeries to find relief; to no avail. Many beds later, we found Casper. Randy sleeps, doesn't get hot ( I actually stay very cool) and upon waking, he doesn't hurt hardly at all. That is a real MIRACLE!! There is no comparison to conventional mattresses. Well over a year now and we don't even have a divot in the mattress! I bought the foundation and the metal bed frame when it became available and am as pleased with it as the bed itself. Casper's "Snooze" specialists are in a group all their own. When I had to call for help, they actually answered the phone and were able to help me solve the issue the 1st time. They are helpful, kind, and very respectful. I wish all customer service people were as great as these folks are! You would be doing yourself a disservice by not at least trying a Casper out for yourself. Thank you all at Casper!

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
FINALLY
Emily
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Reno, Nevada
23 ans
Fev 22, 2017
FINALLY

I could never find a completely comfortable mattress until Casper! I felt like Goldilocks - this mattress is too hard, this one is so soft, I sink till I get stuck. But seriously, my Casper is just right. I don't wake up sore in the mornings anymore and I wake up rested. If you're even curious about getting a Casper - try it out! What do you have to lose?

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Love my Casper
Colleen Pettit
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
29 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Love my Casper

When you share your bed with a man and two cats, sleep isn't always a guarantee. We upgraded our ordinary queen to a Casper King, and we couldn't be happier!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Loved this more than I thought I would!
Christine
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakland Gardens, New York
21 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Loved this more than I thought I would!

I needed a new mattress as I was moving into a new home and wanted a queen bed. I did a lot of research and mattresses are expensive. I listen to a lot of podcasts that Casper sponsors and they would rave about it, so I thought I would give it a shot. I had 100 nights to change my mind. I will not change my mind! I love this mattress and foundation so so much! I sleep so well and my body does not ache anymore. I just wish that the mattress was a little thicker/higher. Other than that, this mattress is cozy and comfortable and I never want to leave it in the morning.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best mattress EVER!
Kathleen Schell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fremont, Ohio
50 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Best mattress EVER!

From the minute it arrived our experience was amazing! We un-boxed our little slice of heaven and it was love from that moment on! We have slept better and more soundly than we have in years. And my dogs are obsessed with it too!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
I hate this mattress
Terry P
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mokena, Illinois
59 ans
Fev 22, 2017
I hate this mattress

I hate this mattress because I cannot wait to sleep on it. I don't know how they did it, but they got firmness and support 100% right.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Incredibly wonderful mattress and company
Michele Hatton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tallahassee, Florida
61 ans
Fev 22, 2017
Incredibly wonderful mattress and company

This mattress is so comfortable and so refreshing to sleep in. It is also pretty (not that that really matters). You open a box and there it is. I also can't say enough good things about the company - their ingenuity, their customer service, and their progressive policy of donating to charity, for mattresses that are returned. You can't go wrong with these folks and their products!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas