Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
I like it very much.
Kristina Marinos
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fort Sam Houston
50 ans
Fev 17, 2017
I like it very much.

We have a platform bed with wood planks in place of a box spring. Having a bad back, I was very cautious in selecting a foam, non-spring/coil mattress, but so far so good! The pillow I also purchased is very comfortable. My only suggestion would be to increase the height of the mattress. I would definitely recommend this product to friends and family.

Finally getting a good night's sleep!
Kristina Stegner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cheswick, Pennsylvania
50 ans
Fev 16, 2017
Finally getting a good night's sleep!

The set up of the foundation and the mattress was super easy! We slept on it the same day. All I can say is that we couldn't be happier with our choice. We made a very expensive mistake of buying a sleep number bed that just did not work out for us. It only took about a week for my back pain to go away. We allow our dogs in the bed and can't get them up in the morning! I am so glad we tired the Casper! We also got the mattress protector and sheet set. We love all of it. Thank you!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
It's great, was expecting it to be softer, I prefer a soft bed, but I have been sleeping great.
Lain
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fev 16, 2017
It's great, was expecting it to be softer, I prefer a soft bed, but I have been sleeping great.

We bought it because of the shipping size, and that worked out good. Yes I would recommend and have.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Best we have had so far
Phil, Shirley, Mr. Dar...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Katy, Texas
69 ans
Fev 16, 2017
Best we have had so far

Yep-unboxing was fun but not sure we could have done it solo. We have been getting better and longer rest with Casper. Have noticed dips already starting. Any tips to prevent other than rotating? Last mattress we had also had no flipping, only rotating, and rotating was not very successful at preventing dips. Overall we are still happy with our mattress. Thank you!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Very Nice Mattress and great comfort
Rickey BRown
Propriétaire d'un Casper
North R Ichland Hills, Texas
53 ans
Fev 16, 2017
Very Nice Mattress and great comfort

Overall experience was great. Easy to unbox and setup. Very comfortable mattress and great for the money..

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
So comfortable!
Sandra Bell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Reno, Nevada
42 ans
Fev 16, 2017
So comfortable!

Make sure to unpack the mattress in the room you intend to use it in because it is really heavy. We love sleeping each night. The mattress is soft but firm. I was concerned it would be too soft but it is more firm than soft which is what my husband & I both need. I have bad back problems and I can't say enough about how wonderful this bed is. Before we had a pillow top mattress and there is NO comparison.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Really great mattress at a reasonable price!
Sarah Long
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Onalaska, Wisconsin
32 ans
Fev 16, 2017
Really great mattress at a reasonable price!

This Casper bed is one million times better than the last bed we had. Granted, the last bed was well over 10 years old, but still. We moved up from a queen to a king size bed, which is also amazing. My husband and I never feel the other one move around on their side of the bed, which makes for a much better sleeping experience for each of us. The unboxing was pretty fun, and I have to say we were shocked that our king size mattress could come in such a small box! We ordered a king size mattress and the foundation - we also have a metal king size frame that we set the foundation on to raise it up to "normal" height. Overall, everything was super easy. However, our foundation had a problem with the brackets not matching up on 3 of the 4 sides. This made for a fairly stressful situation, as we discovered this about 10 minutes before their offices closed on a Friday night and had already moved our other bed out of the room. However, a few quick phone calls to HQ and we had it worked out. My husband ended up moving 3 of the brackets about 1/4" each to allow them to line up, and then the foundation went together really easily. This was done in about 5 minutes with a drill. Very nicely, Casper sent us two pillows to make up for that experience, which was awesome. We love the pillows, too, although I think I would have a hard time paying full price for them - it's just not something I'm used to doing! Overall, we are very happy with our experience and would highly recommend the bed!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best Sleep in Years!
Dawn Kugler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Colorado Springs, Colorado
53 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Best Sleep in Years!

We love this mattress. To me, it feels like I am sleeping on air. It has helped my back issues tremendously. I'd strongly recommend it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It sleeps like Casper said it would.
Erik Augustson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Silver Spring, Maryland
54 ans
Fev 15, 2017
It sleeps like Casper said it would.

Arrives in a large box, and you literally just slide it out of the box and it unfolds. Kind of weird. And kind of fun. Definitely an experience every sleeper should have at least once. Mattress was also as promised (they are telling a true story on the site). This is a really comfortable and unique mattress. It did take me about a week or so to fully get used to the mattress (like they say may happen). I never slept poorly, just took a bit to truly adjust. In the end I am super happy with this mattress and the whole purchase experience. Highly recommend.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Great Value for Pricelessly Good Sleep
Ken
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlottesville, Virginia
49 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Great Value for Pricelessly Good Sleep

Took me a few days to adjust but ended up loving the comfort of this mattress. Only drawback is that when my wife and I are sleeping side by side in same spot this creates too much of a depression in the center of our shared space on the bed. Otherwise a near perfect experience!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas