Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
The BEST bed I've slept on!
Yaya
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Eugene, Oregon
55 ans
Mai 01, 2016
The BEST bed I've slept on!

My Hubby and I were looking for a new mattress, which is up there with car shopping as one of my UN-favorite things to do, and I kept hearing about the Casper brand. I read reviews, checked the website and YouTube for info and it almost seemed to EASY to be true! The thing that really sold me was the opportunity to try the mattress for 100 nights, how could this be any better? Obviously the previous mattresses we've purchased have seemed wonderful when we first tried them out, but really sleeping on them for weeks--and MONTHS--is the true test. We have a king size bed and could have easily spent twice the cost of a Casper so that was a great start! I placed my order and we had our new bed delivered within days. I was prepared for a "break-in" period and told my Hubby to reserve his final judgment for several weeks. I was concerned that one of us may love it and the other wouldn't, however, we both woke up the next morning feeling GREAT! Our Casper has been beyond comfortable since day one, and I literally look forward to getting into bed every night now! We both used to have all kinds of aches and pains in the morning from our old mattress (that really wasn't THAT old, just about 6-7 years); it had the typical "dip" in the middle and even with a memory foam mattress topper still couldn't get that combo of firm yet comfortable. Now with our Casper we don't toss and turn and wake up with shoulder, back and leg pain! My Hubby sleeps an average of 7 hours a night and I get about 9 and this past month has just been literally life changing in that we are truly getting restful sleep! I cannot recommend the Casper bed enough; if you're on the fence and debating purchasing a Casper bed, go for it! You have nothing to lose and so SO much to gain!!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
First rate. Best Mattress I have slept on.
Dave Nonnemacher
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Exton, Pennsylvania
54 ans
Mai 01, 2016
First rate. Best Mattress I have slept on.

I enjoy having a root canal or shopping for a used car more than shopping for a mattress at the weird mattress retailers. Casper has done a wonderful job with every aspect of the sleeping experience. The ordering is flawless, the shipping/unpacking is very cool, and the sleep-ability of their product is unmatched. I travel frequently, and stay at some of the finest hotels who brag about their bedding and mattresses. My first three nights on my new king sized Casper have been motionless--I wake up in the same position that I fell asleep. I doubt I will use the 100 night sleep guarantee, but it's nice to know it's there if I need it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sleep on it.
Eli D.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
24 ans
Mai 01, 2016
Sleep on it.

The Casper mattress is like nothing I've ever slept on before. It hugs you, caresses you and makes you feel as if you're floating atop clouds of ecstasy. In all seriousness, I've been sleeping great. I find it much easier to fall asleep and rarely do I wake up in the night. If I do happen to wake up, it's probably because I was experiencing a vivid dream that I had to make sure wasn't real. Because ever since sleeping on this mattress, my dreams have felt almost lifelike. Oh, and their customer service is second to none. I chatted with an associate for 10 minutes, she was delightful and assisted me with every question I had. I also really enjoy their advertising, I work in the ad world and seeing some fun work is always a plus.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best decision
Erin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chicago, Illinois
26 ans
Mai 01, 2016
Best decision

So happy about my decision! The service was on-time, reliable, and the mattress is extremely comfortable. I moved to Chicago recently with suitcases and a few boxes. I scheduled my mattress to be there the day before, so I'd have something to sleep on. My plan worked perfectly! It came in a box and I was able to set it up very easily. I was doing this by myself. The mattress was a little heavy to lift, so I recommend grabbing a friend to get it on your bed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Most comfortable mattress ever!!
Dorothy Terwilliger
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pittsford, Vermont
81 ans
Avr 30, 2016
Most comfortable mattress ever!!

The unboxing experience is one not to miss. It's incredible that you have learned to box the mattress in this way. Kudos to you all who perfected this new way to ship. I have had my casper for a while now and thought it time to give you a review for it. I have no problems whatever with the comfort - best sleep ever. My husband has tried a memory foam mattress and is not satisfied with it so he wants me to order him a casper. Your guarantee is the best known in the field of mattresses. No like? Full refund and pick up. How can you beat that?

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Love it
Catherine Beverly Henry
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Edison, New Jersey
62 ans
Avr 30, 2016
Love it

Sleep Well will recommend it to other people. Good sleep

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Pretty awesome, just give it a couple of weeks, no more springs, cool and comfortable, so glad I purchased the casper, pillows are next
Carolyn Moss
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clifton Heights, Pennsylvania
53 ans
Avr 30, 2016
Pretty awesome, just give it a couple of weeks, no more springs, cool and comfortable, so glad I purchased the casper, pillows are next

would never buy another brand again, good bye pillowtops,springs,sagging bed

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Love it !
Michael Kelly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Galloway , Ohio
65 ans
Avr 30, 2016
Love it !

We received our mattress yesterday and set it up right away. Last night was my first night of sleeping throughout the night in along time. I awoke with a feeling of a restful night with less aches than previously with our old mattress ! This mattress replaces our Sleep number bed. We are recommending to everyone we know !

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Great, perfect sleep
Matt
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver , Washington
40 ans
Avr 29, 2016
Great, perfect sleep

Very easy purchase and financing, bought Sunday arrived Thursday. Wife is 14 weeks pregnant, had back pain with old mattress, no back pain with Casper. Some people said there was a smell, I noticed no smell. I woke up with no aches or pain. Overall a great mattress and great experience.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Love it
Blake
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
21 ans
Avr 29, 2016
Love it

Purchased the sheets, mattress, and pillows. Best night sleep I've ever had.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas