Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Spectacular sleep
Thomas Miller
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Moraga, California
31 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Spectacular sleep

I can't name a single bad thing about the mattress. I can't even name one single mediocre thing about the mattress. I bought a king size originally but then decided to opt for the cal king as it was a better fit since I'm tall and Casper helped me give away the king, and sent a brand new cal king free of charge. I didn't even ask. Their customer service is so outstanding their praises simply cannot be sung enough. I've had one other memory foam mattress and it slept hotter than a super nova, but the Casper does it right. I look forward to melting into it at the end of every day (or night). If you are on the fence, make the leap, you won't regret it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very satisfied
Danielle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Elk Grove, California
57 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Very satisfied

So glad I considered a foam mattress. Did my research, decided Casper deserved a try. Comfort on my Casper is uncomparable to a spring mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Love it!
justine moritz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sacramento, California
57 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Love it!

I was a little intimidated when everything arrived, so I did a quick youtube search and saw a woman putting it together by herself (the foundation), so I tried. Piece of cake! I also heard memory foam doesn't breathe as well and you get warm. I didn't find that to be the case. I also heard it's harder to turn over. Again, not the case for me. I don't think i've slept on a more comfortable mattress! Thanks Colin Cowherd for promoting this mattress, even when you weren't being paid to!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Great night sleep
Elizabeth & Kevin Ridg...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Buffalo, New York
33 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Great night sleep

The unboxing was super easy. We have small children, so most nights we are up at least once to attend to someone's needs. With the Casper, we do not disturb each other when getting up! It's also much easier to fall back to sleep because it's so comfy!! We noticed that even after having to get up in the night we feel more rested than with our old mattress. Love it <3!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
No more lower back discomfort
christi warren
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Naples, Florida
Fev 15, 2017
No more lower back discomfort

With my old mattress, I would wake up with lower back discomfort. No more lower back discomfort with the Casper mattress. Supportive and comfy. Love it. Set up was very easy. I did it myself. I highly recommend.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Firmer than I thought...
Jim
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mesa, Arizona
47 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Firmer than I thought...

But I love it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Great
Steven rolon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Louisa, Virginia
51 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Great

Great, just a little low

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great Sleep
David Shaw
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Starkville, Mississippi
57 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Great Sleep

We've very much enjoyed the Casper mattress. It took a bit of getting used to, as it is firmer than our old mattress. But, sleep is great and our aches and pains have gone away when we get up in the mornings!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The best experience
Jan Dalgleish
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mc Call, Idaho
61 ans
Fev 15, 2017
The best experience

The Casper experience is perfect. Ease of shopping, highly rated by consumer magazine, right price, easy of obtaining via box to home, and true comfort. We had a Beauty Rest bought at Macy's about 7 years ago. So much more comfortable, easy to move and easy to change the sheets. The mattress thickness makes these traits happen. The foundation we also bought, was the same easy to buy experience, shipped and put together in less than 30 minutes. Hope we are happy for years to come, but 6 weeks in we would not trade this mattress set for anything!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Does the job
Neal Rothschild
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
25 ans
Fev 15, 2017
Does the job

So far so good

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas