Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Love it !
Michael Kelly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Galloway , Ohio
65 ans
Avr 30, 2016
Love it !

We received our mattress yesterday and set it up right away. Last night was my first night of sleeping throughout the night in along time. I awoke with a feeling of a restful night with less aches than previously with our old mattress ! This mattress replaces our Sleep number bed. We are recommending to everyone we know !

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Great, perfect sleep
Matt
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver , Washington
40 ans
Avr 29, 2016
Great, perfect sleep

Very easy purchase and financing, bought Sunday arrived Thursday. Wife is 14 weeks pregnant, had back pain with old mattress, no back pain with Casper. Some people said there was a smell, I noticed no smell. I woke up with no aches or pain. Overall a great mattress and great experience.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Love it
Blake
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
21 ans
Avr 29, 2016
Love it

Purchased the sheets, mattress, and pillows. Best night sleep I've ever had.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Loving our Casper!
Lisa and Donny
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Smithtown, New York
55 ans
Avr 29, 2016
Loving our Casper!

First off the packaging was amazing! I read about it first and when it came I had everyone come up to watch it. At first, I was not liking the comfort. It was harder than my other conventional pillow top mattress. But by the 3rd night I was in love!!😍😍 it cradles you as you sleep and your body just sinks into calm sleep mode. I have had everyone who visits to check it out and have recommended it to everyone I speak to. Thanks so much for giving us the comfort of knowing we can return it within 100 days!! Happy dreams! I definitely recommend this mattress to back and neck sufferers. We have been waking up pain free. Thanks Casper!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Refreshing
Justin Roulley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Youngstown, New York
23 ans
Avr 29, 2016
Refreshing

I wake up completely refreshed for the day. My old mattress was 20 years old so I was way overdue for a new one, and this one just blows me away in terms of comfort. I highly recommend it.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Highly impressed
Teresa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbus, Ohio
48 ans
Avr 29, 2016
Highly impressed

So far I am pleasantly surprised. HOWEVER it's a little shorter than the height said before we purchased it. The mattress sits lower than our old one.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
We love it!
Eve Rabinowitz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jamaica Plain, Massachusetts
25 ans
Avr 29, 2016
We love it!

We just spent our first night on the Casper and are already so happy with it. Both of us noticed the lack of back and neck pain we had grown accustomed to with our old mattress when we woke up with morning. It is very comfortable and we were able to make the bed and sleep on it as soon as we took it out of the package - though it was pretty cumbersome to get it up the stairs and out of the packaging (definitely a 2 person job). We also appreciated that it does not transfer movement - so if one of us moves around or gets up while the other person is sleeping it will not disturb the other. Very happy with the purchase, I would highly recommend it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
It is a much needed change to improving my well-being and others survival.
Brady Kearns
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Terre Haute, Indiana
43 ans
Avr 29, 2016
It is a much needed change to improving my well-being and others survival.

Did I enjoy the un-boxing process? I mean it was not undressing a gorgeous red head for a night of.... Never mind. It was an interesting experience because I was wondering how a full sized mattress was fit into a box that was not as tall as my bed was long or wide. Before un-boxing I was wondering if I was sent the wrong size. I was pleasantly surprised and at the first night's sleep. I was very pleased. I did do some more research and found that I could make my bed a little softer and contacted Casper for the mattress topper. All I had to do was to pay shipping and they sent it. It was a much needed add and I am not going back and I would recommend all to try a Casper mattress. Both orders were separate and customer service was wonderful and easy to do with their live online messenger. Do your research, but I will sing praises. Also do not forget to look on line for e-coupons. I did and found one for $50 off at POS when I first ordered my Capser mattress. So I got my $750 full sized mattress for $700 and then later ordered the mattress topper on Casper's pilot program for free and paid $20 shipping and handling for that. So I paid a total of $720 for everything, So much more savings because I was almost set for a whole new bedroom set when all I needed to do was find the right mattress. A little more than just a review and not a whole story. I do feel that all my viewing of reviews on YouTube helped and I hope that this does as well. Casper will be getting my business again when I finish my guest room. Taker care and I hope that you choose to enjoy a Casper.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
OMG!!!! INCREDIBLE BED!!!
Elizabeth Deerr
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orlando, Florida
Avr 29, 2016
OMG!!!! INCREDIBLE BED!!!

I suffer with back herniation in lower and middle back. Use to wake up in agony every other day with every morning taking at least an hour to get the body moving and kinks out. Since I started sleeping on my Casper I have waken up EVERY morning PAIN FREE!!! It is true... It is like sleeping on a CLOUD or some would say.. MARSHMALLOW. I recommend this bed to EVERYBODY. Even when telemarketers call my home to sell me something some how our conversation shifts to MY CASPER lol. I love this bed. Only regret is I did not get one sooner!!! My only concern is the longevity. In time will tell and I will be back to write that review. So far it has been four days and my body feels brand new!! Thank you CASPER!!! You created a bed that does a body good :) !!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
So far I'm in love
Christina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bethpage, New York
47 ans
Avr 28, 2016
So far I'm in love

Luckily, I was not part of the unboxing and set-up process. This is night 4 on our new mattress and so far it has been terrific. My hip and back pain have improved and I'm able to sleep without tossing and turning. I am hoping this lasts as I'm thrilled with our purchase so far as is my husband. Every night when he gets into bed, he says it's a winner!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas