Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Good mattress--great price!
Lindsay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Silver Spring, Maryland
37 ans
Avr 28, 2016
Good mattress--great price!

Easy shipment. Easy to unbox. We have been sleeping so well! Great price!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Never felt better
Dave & Jen Martel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rosamond, California
38 ans
Avr 28, 2016
Never felt better

I've never thought a mattress could make such a difference just two nights and I love it . I haven't felt rest like this for years! I was very skeptical about buying a mattress that comes out of a box. Take the plunge and try it you'll love it! Did I mention that shipping was supper fast! And the financing option was painless and a breeze! I love this company!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best mattress !
Roger Dean
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Akron, Ohio
68 ans
Avr 28, 2016
Best mattress !

Casper mattress is a Grate Sleep.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
I wanted to give it some
Chris Denchfield
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Duvall, Washington
Avr 28, 2016
I wanted to give it some

The un-boxing was simple enough. I do not have any items that are vacuum stored so I did not anticipate the vacuum storing- very clever. The newest mattress that we had purchased was a pillow top. It was too soft for me so we put it in the guest room and no-one has complained. We continued with the old Serta that we had. But then the Serta just got too old and creaked when a person got on or off of it. Enter Casper and it has been over a month and my partner and I love it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Amazing mattres! What a difference!
Andrea Gill
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lapeer, Michigan
26 ans
Avr 27, 2016
Amazing mattres! What a difference!

My husband has always had a bad back. We finally took the leap and got a Casper mattress after doing a ton of research. We couldn't afford that much, so we needed something budget friendly. I was very hesitant, but with the guarantee, what was there to lose? We ordered it and got it very quickly! It's been about a month and WOW! My husband has no more back pain and my headaches have been waaaayyyy less! Who knew it would change our whole body?! We love it and hope it lasts for a long time! What a good price too for a great product!! Thank you Casper!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best sleep I have had in years. 6 hours my first night. Played great round of golf next day. Feels great to be rested
Dominick Demarco
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pinehurst, North Carolina
85 ans
Avr 27, 2016
Best sleep I have had in years. 6 hours my first night. Played great round of golf next day. Feels great to be rested

no problem unpacking I have already recommended to others. Had a tempurpedic and like Casper better. Have chemical sensitivities,no problem with Casper.

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Very good bed
Wyatt Browb
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Monterey, Louisiana
44 ans
Avr 27, 2016
Very good bed

Unboxing is very easy. This mattress is so much better than the standard mattress I had. I am definitely recommending it to everyone I can.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I love this mattress!!!
Kylie Evans
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Springfield, Louisiana
31 ans
Avr 27, 2016
I love this mattress!!!

I really enjoy going to bed now because i know I will wake up with no more pain! I used to go to bed with no back pain and wake up with terrible back pain. I knew something was wrong and had to change. Then I saw an advertisement for Casper and decided to give it a try and im so glad I did! My husband says he still has back pain but I don't see how, this mattress is awesome and I loved the price!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Wow love it
Mycal Baker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rincon, Georgia
50 ans
Avr 27, 2016
Wow love it

Arrived quickly and easily unwrapped..later it down and left it alone for few hours ...tried it out and wow I can't stop getting on it and easily fall asleep...Mattress is on floor as we have little one who loves it also for playing and sleeping..would recommend with no problem

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Amazing mattress
Nicholas Marra
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Johnstown , New York
34 ans
Avr 27, 2016
Amazing mattress

Best mattress I've had. Easy to setup and so comfortable. So much better than my previous memory foam mattress. Would recommend to every one

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas