Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Comfy
Rachelle & Jason
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wilbraham, Massachusetts
29 ans
Avr 27, 2016
Comfy

I should have listened to the instructions because moving the King sized mattress into my house by myself wasn't easy and took forever! My bad :) I was able to unwrap it myself no problem. It had NO ODOR, which surprised me! I have a sensitive nose! And asthma! Pretty much everything makes me cough; this didn't. Sleeping has been a dream. Very comfortable and we don't wake up with aches and pains like we did on other memory foam mattresses. Normally I'm cold at night, but have been sleeping hot (a little sweaty, actually) on the Casper; my boyfriend usually is the furnace and he says he's been sleeping cooler. I don't know what to say about that, but we are both comfortable (a feat in itself!!!) and we love the mattress. Very happy with this purchase

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Every night I have the same great sleeping condition. My Casper mattress is much better than my previous mattress which was custom made at a fraction of the cost.
David Berry
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pine, Arizona
66 ans
Avr 27, 2016
Every night I have the same great sleeping condition. My Casper mattress is much better than my previous mattress which was custom made at a fraction of the cost.

I would definitely recommend Casper to everyone.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Phenomenal
Maja Banas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
22 ans
Avr 26, 2016
Phenomenal

I'm not one to normally write reviews, but wow, I am beyond impressed with my Casper. Not only am I impressed with the mattress itself, the company is wonderful too. They are charming and have great customer service. The mattress itself exceeded my expectations. I was worried it would be slightly too firm after reading some reviews. But after my first night on it, I loved it! I highly recommend a Casper to anyone who needs a good mattress. And you have the bonus of getting it from an awesome company. Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great mattress
Robert Kordek
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Spring, Texas
53 ans
Avr 26, 2016
Great mattress

We both love our mattress. Very easy to unbox and set into place. So far we sleep well in it. It doesn't seem to hold heat like some pillow top or foam pads. My only concern is how it will hold up long term?

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
My husband said "I slept better than I have in a long, long time on our new mattress". That sums it up!
Holly Stringfellow
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Birmingham, Alabama
57 ans
Avr 26, 2016
My husband said "I slept better than I have in a long, long time on our new mattress". That sums it up!

The unboxing was fun! I have already recommended it to several people. We are going to order another one for our bed. The one we ordered was for our guest room (but we tried it out first!)

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I'm sleeping So Good!
James McMinn Jr
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St. Louis , Missouri
35 ans
Avr 26, 2016
I'm sleeping So Good!

I'm on night 4 and so far this mattress is amazing! I love the feel and it's just comfortable, there is not much else to say!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Best Mattress Ever!
Kathy Lockhart
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chandlersville , Ohio
53 ans
Avr 26, 2016
Best Mattress Ever!

My husband jokes and says I should be a spokesperson for Casper! I live with arthritis and often go to bed aching from head to toe. Since we bought our Casper I wake up each morning refreshed and the pain is usually gone! I am amazed! We have even taken to going to bed early, just because the mattress makes me feel like I'm levitating. Thanks for the greatest invention for arthritis relief I have ever found!😘

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Customer service is amazing
Lydia Kunkle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St Augustine, Florida
39 ans
Avr 26, 2016
Customer service is amazing

Customer service experience is amazing! Extremely helpful in the ordering process and when I called for extra padding they were so friendly. I expected a long drawn out process and instead it was very friendly and took less than 2 minutes. Would defintely recommend to friends and family. The mattress is comfortable and not hot at all like I expected.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best mattress I have ever owned.
Kris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Colorado
32 ans
Avr 26, 2016
Best mattress I have ever owned.

Website-Easy to Navigate Service-Great Shipping-Fast/Convenient Set Up-Simple Sleep-Never Better Would recommend to everyone.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Good supportive matress right amount of firmness
Paul fisch
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Castro Valley, California
28 ans
Avr 26, 2016
Good supportive matress right amount of firmness

So easy

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas