Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Customer service is amazing
Lydia Kunkle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St Augustine, Florida
39 ans
Avr 26, 2016
Customer service is amazing

Customer service experience is amazing! Extremely helpful in the ordering process and when I called for extra padding they were so friendly. I expected a long drawn out process and instead it was very friendly and took less than 2 minutes. Would defintely recommend to friends and family. The mattress is comfortable and not hot at all like I expected.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best mattress I have ever owned.
Kris
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Colorado
32 ans
Avr 26, 2016
Best mattress I have ever owned.

Website-Easy to Navigate Service-Great Shipping-Fast/Convenient Set Up-Simple Sleep-Never Better Would recommend to everyone.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Good supportive matress right amount of firmness
Paul fisch
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Castro Valley, California
28 ans
Avr 26, 2016
Good supportive matress right amount of firmness

So easy

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Awesome
CD Galindo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Odessa , Texas
43 ans
Avr 25, 2016
Awesome

This mattress is by far the best mattress I have slept on. I don't regret purchasing it. I look forward to many years of sleeping on it! Thanks Casper.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Perfect
Ryan Primrose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
25 ans
Avr 25, 2016
Perfect

In boxing was simple and easy. Delivery was same day, free, and quick. The mattress is comfortable. It was more firm then I anticipated. I have adjusted though and love it! Didn't expect to enjoy the mattress as much as I do.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great night sleep
Dan Wagoner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Newcastle, Oklahoma
40 ans
Avr 25, 2016
Great night sleep

Back problems disappeared since sleeping on this mattress! Love it

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
70% solo sleeper in love with Casper!
Lorne Stanley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Diego, California
37 ans
Avr 25, 2016
70% solo sleeper in love with Casper!

I sleep alone 70% of the time and this bed is fantastic. It's just firm enough and I sleep like a rock. The 30% of the time that I'm sharing this bed, I can't feel the other party moving around at all. Should one of us have to get up in the middle of the night, it doesn't disturb the other. A+++ would sleep again.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Cautious Optimism
Wil Ortiz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Indian Trail, North Carolina
48 ans
Avr 25, 2016
Cautious Optimism

Cautiously optimistic at the receipt of a Queen-sized marrress in a box. Once the mattress was pulled out of the box and the restrains removed it quickly expanded to the intended size. It is the BEST mattress I have EVER slept on. I actually look forward to going to bed since I know I'll get a very good rest on the mattress. We are still within the 180 money back guarantee promise period but if it continues to deliver such as it has thus far I may never purchase a mattress from another company again. Once all the other mattresses in the house loose their comfort level they shall all be Casper mattresses as well. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this mattress!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Loving it, my sleep got much better
Jodie Huynh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pflugerville, Texas
42 ans
Avr 25, 2016
Loving it, my sleep got much better

Not too hot as our old memory form mattress, Casper customer service rep is great, solving the problem we had with bad communication and bad service from UPS can't find my mattress after failed delivering the mattress to the new neighborhood. John was very helpful talking to UPS sorting the problem with UPS manager to attempt to delivery it again. It worked out great after couple days we got our mattress and good night sleep! Told my friend about how much we love it and she bought one!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
So comfy
William Conn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
Avr 25, 2016
So comfy

Unboxing was ok nice that Casper has made the process uniquely theirs. I've gone through two other mattresses this year both more expensive than Casper and both ended up in "the dump". I sleep so good again thanks to Casper. One possible addition could be to offer a long mattress for tall people over six feet. Sometimes I slide down over the course of the night and find my feet hanging over the edge of the bed. But otherwise, it's all good. Love the coolness of the mattress too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas