Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Blissful Island
Mari Noguxhi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
El Cerrito, California
56 ans
Avr 24, 2016
Blissful Island

Not particularly I enjoyed unpacking but surely I was stoked to sleep on the first night. My three kitties and one dog love to cuddle on my bed. The bed is my safe and happy island and I'm a queen and my animals are my knights! Thank you for creating the awesome product.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
It's amazingggggg
Dena Garcia
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
42 ans
Avr 24, 2016
It's amazingggggg

I would totally recommend Casper to a friend! The whole Casper experience is enjoyable from package to sleep! It's the most comfortable bed I've ever slept on and I'm buying more!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best sleep
Stephanie Lehmkuhle
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Howard City, Michigan
23 ans
Avr 24, 2016
Best sleep

The weird satisfaction of first opening the bed is unreal! Then to get your first night sleep on a cloud! The minute I got our bed all set up, I passed out! I never in my life slept for 13 hrs. I would refer this bed to my friends, family, co-workers or anyone that looks like they just need a good nights sleep! Good job Casper!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Firm, But Fair
Ryan Butler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
La Mesa, California
33 ans
Avr 23, 2016
Firm, But Fair

The unboxing was cool; the mattress puffed up to its final form in mere seconds. At first it felt a little too firm, as my old mattress was a very soft pillow top. But I adjusted in a few nights, and now I sleep great. My old mattress would not allow me to sleep on my stomach, as I like to do sometimes, because it was too soft and put a lot of strain on my lower back, and now I can sleep on my stomach comfortably. I would sometimes wake up with mysterious headaches that would last all day. After sleeping on the Casper for about two months, I have had no aches or pains of any kind upon waking. I love my bed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Amazing mattress. I'm impressed.
Adam
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto, Ontario
26 ans
Avr 23, 2016
Amazing mattress. I'm impressed.

Awesome mattress. I really enjoyed it and had a good night sleep. Its soft, comfy, and does not sink you in like people tend to falsely believe when it comes to foam mattresses. Glad I spent the extra dollars with this and I will 100% recommend this mattress to others.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
We love our Casper!
Jane, John, Rex and Roxy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto, Ontario
23 ans
Avr 23, 2016
We love our Casper!

We love our Casper mattes! We just moved into a small town house and would not have been able to get a king size mattress up our narrow stair case. Having the ability to recieve our king size Casper in a box made moving incredibly easy. The mattress is very comfortable - much better than anything we have ever slept on! Two adults and two large dogs sleep very comfortably on this spacious, supportive bed. I would absolutely recommend to all of my friends!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Absolutely worth it!
Monica
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Madison, Wisconsin
28 ans
Avr 23, 2016
Absolutely worth it!

This is a wonderful mattress. I am so very glad I took the gamble to buy it! Let me break it down: Ordering and arrival: Very easy. The website is straightforward, no hassle, and once I had made my choice and placed the order it came in about 1 week. It arrived in a giant box that was pretty heavy but manageable (especially if you've got someone helping you). Opening it up and unpacking it wasn't a problem and instructions were clear. It took about 15-20 minutes to cut out of packaging and then we let it rest for an extra 15 minutes more just to "puff up" and air out. Slept on it the same night. Mattress itself: Very comfortable! To give context, prior to this I had a completely latex foam mattress from Ikea, which was ok through college and a little beyond but it was time to upgrade. I was looking very specifically for a larger mattress, with more height to give support, medium level of softness, and not ridiculously heavy because there's a strong chance I will move in the next 1-2 years. I immediately passed over getting a memory foam mattress because my personal experience is that they are frankly too soft and trap heat. Also, very pricey when you start looking at anything beyond a Full/twin size. I landed on Casper because I had heard good things about it online. One of the things that really sold me was actually checking for video reviews where I could visually assess the kind of give the mattress had under the weight of a person. This mattress has more softness than a latex, but more support than memory foam (none of that trapped sinking feeling), and is good at temperature maintenance. I share my mattress with another person (and occasionally a cat) and it doesn't transfer movement through the mattress very much. I haven't moved the mattress yet, but based on when we first got it I am not concerned. It is fairly flexible so I don't expect any problems navigating door frames and hallways, which is much more manageable than a traditional spring mattress. The only complaint I really have is that the edge of the mattress is not supportive, so if you sit on the edge to futz with putting on socks or something you sink and slide off a bit. Not really a big issue and certainly outweighed by the other benefits. Cost and other stuff: Very affordable (especially if you're only just getting on your feet as a financially -independent person). I haven't had much need to interact with customer service, but so far it has been very positive. Part of what drew me to Casper, aside from the mattress itself, was that I had come across multiple positive reviews of their generous and flexible return policy. I can't personally say if it's truly that good--because I want to keep my mattress!--but it certainly gave me a little peace of mind before I decided to purchase. Finally, my cat loves this mattress and has stopped sleeping on my pillow or legs as often because the mattress is apparently more comfortable! I hope this is helpful!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
O!M!G! Thank you God! (& Casper)
Maggie McFadden
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
49 ans
Avr 23, 2016
O!M!G! Thank you God! (& Casper)

Wow! Easy set up - packaging was amazing. No weird smell! Now - what the {bleep} do I do with the $3500 mattress I bought January 2015? I sure wish I knew about Casper before spending over $2500+ more on a top of the line mattress from RCWilley. Of course, that's not returnable. Thank you for finally letting me sleep like a superhero!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Great Mattress!
Christopher
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Rochelle, New York
34 ans
Avr 23, 2016
Great Mattress!

Deep comfortable sleep! Movements don't bother other person in the bed. 5 stars, highly recommended.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Amazing Mattress!
Kristin Farrell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baltimore, Maryland
28 ans
Avr 22, 2016
Amazing Mattress!

My husband and I were researching mattresses and heard about the Casper mattress. I was a little skeptical since I couldn't try it out but we decided to order it and send it back if we didn't like it. We upgraded to a king mattress and the first few weeks I was disappointed because I didn't sleep well and I thought the mattress was too firm. But eventually the mattress started to mold to our bodies and it softened up. Once that happened I slept amazing! It is the perfect balance of firm and soft and I love the breathable material. I look forward to sleeping in it every night!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas