Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
So much love.
colleen kennedy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ypsilanti, Michigan
46 ans
Avr 22, 2016
So much love.

I loved opening the box! My daughter and I had fun watching it open and expand (we even made a video!). The bed is exactly what I hoped - even, firm support. I have been recommending it to everyone.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Love it
Scott Libby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bloomiington, Minnesota
57 ans
Avr 22, 2016
Love it

The thing is as cool as it gets. I love the fact that it was delivered to my home and that I could carry it up stairs by myself. The with a quick swipe of the safety knife that came with the mattress the banding material was off and I was making my new bed. Now for the good part, my x got the tempurpedic in the divorce and I end up with an old spring mattress. Getting rid of that piece of crap was that best thing I have ever done and yes I am referring to the mattress. The Casper is every bit the mattress that the previous memory foam mattress was for much less money. I am back to sleeping through the night, I truly thought that was gone forever. I could not be happier, I just love the thing, and would recommend it to anyone.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
best I've ever had
Manuel Avina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Santa Rosa, California
Avr 22, 2016
best I've ever had

I did recommend it to a friend who is interested in Casper mattress.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The best mattress I have ever slept on!
Evelyn Ortiz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Valrico, Florida
44 ans
Avr 22, 2016
The best mattress I have ever slept on!

First of all, it is a hoot unboxing the mattress! My two teenage daughters and I found it to be quite amazing to have a king size mattress come out of such a small box by comparison. I used to have an iComfort mattress, but after sleeping on it for a few nights, there was a dip where I had slept. From that point on, I couldn't move to the middle of the mattress because I would have to "go up hill!" It was like that for 4 years! I had the opportunity to buy a new mattress when I moved recently, so after hearing about Casper from Glenn Beck for the last year, I decided to give it a try. All I need to say is that I can sleep on my stomach and not have back pain as a result. As an adult, after having 5 children, I had not been able to sleep on my stomach without having back pain in the morning and pretty much the rest of the day. I sleep soundly and very comfortably. I stay cool all night! I love how my body doesn't hurt at all when I get out of bed. I don't feel sluggish or sleepy after I get out of bed. The first few days I slept on the Casper mattress, I couldn't get out of bed. I believe it was due to how tired I was. My body felt like it finally could relax and rest, so it was a struggle to get out of such a comfortable bed. Now, however, after sleeping on it for 34 nights, I get out of bed with no problems. Thank you for creating such a wonderful product! I have already recommended it to many of my friends and family!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
verygood mattress
Gator A Mc Kenzie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tomball, Texas
63 ans
Avr 22, 2016
verygood mattress

i have had 8 back surgeries since 1995 this is by far the best mattress i have ever had i bought a select comfort bed and it also helped out a lot but not as much as the Casper the only thing i dont like is i lay on my back most of the night and i always awaken having to move over due to the heat coming back out of the mattress other than that it is a great mattress

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
After a year
Sutton flynt
Propriétaire d'un Casper
East Nashville, Tennessee
66 ans
Avr 22, 2016
After a year

We continue to love our king size Casper. It has made sleeping and, most importantly, getting out of bed without aches and pains something to look forward to. Holding up great too.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Attack of the Sheep
Mark R.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wichita, Kansas
27 ans
Avr 22, 2016
Attack of the Sheep

Some say life begins at conception. I say life begins once you sleep on a Casper mattress. Those who love extremely squishy or hard sleeping vessels need not apply. This bed is for all the Goldilocks of the world. Seeking for a mattress which is neither too soft or firm. I believe it was Grand Master Yoda who once said, "Extremely comfortable, this mattress is. Sleep on it, all Jedi must ."

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Once I'm in, I'm in
Erika
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Francisco, California
45 ans
Avr 22, 2016
Once I'm in, I'm in

I love this mattress. I bought it for my son who also loves it. I want to make it my own but I bought the full size so it stays in his room and I think of reasons to sleep in it. My biggest pet peeve with my current mattress (coils) is that when my partner gets in bed you feel it and sometimes there is a bounce factor. You feel like you might fly out. The foam mattress eliminates that all together.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Finally!!!! Sleep .....
Marcy and Ky
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angles, California
33 ans
Avr 22, 2016
Finally!!!! Sleep .....

Honestly, I had my doubts...... The first night the bed seemed a little too firm for me. After the first night until now I have never slept better!!!!! I had insomnia and couldn't fall asleep until 4 sometimes 5 in the morning! Now it's hard for me to stay awake once I get into bed. Magic I tell ya! Pure magic! Or maybe just a great bed ;)

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
It really is the best mattress I've ever slept on.
stephen j frias
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ozone Park, New York
25 ans
Avr 22, 2016
It really is the best mattress I've ever slept on.

I can't imagine sleeping on any other mattress. I love it. My girlfriend even ended up buying one for her apartment after sleeping on mine. I recommend it to everyone.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas