Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
great
Andrew Bruneau
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
54 ans
Avr 22, 2016
great

Yes

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Awesome.
Frank
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto, Ontario
35 ans
Avr 22, 2016
Awesome.

I had awful back pain for months. This mattress cured it. Pure and simple. It's a very comfortable mattress and I am sleeping longer and deeper than I ever have.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Oh my gosh!!
Mark and Barbara Jo Va...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Moscow, Idaho
62 ans
Avr 22, 2016
Oh my gosh!!

Both my husband and I have awaken with aches and pains throughout our marriage of more than 40 years, no matter what type of mattress we have purchased. When we saw this mattress advertised on The Blaze Network, we were skeptical until we read the reviews. The installation was fun..my husband had had knee surgery so I put our base together and got the mattress on it myself. I highly recommend you open this mattress in the bedroom it will be installed. One of the frequent comments I have seen is the smell of this mattress. I did notice a smell for about one hour after I opened the mattress. However, we opened the window and it was gone in no time at all, never to return. How did we sleep? Oh my! The first night we noticed that though this mattress was firm, it was not... hard it took a little time to adjust and notice that the bed was forming itself around our curves. We had our first night of sound sleep in many years. As the week went on, we were awaking without pain in any part of our body. I love that I can actually change the sheets myself because the mattress is easy to lift. It has been a year now and we are more pleased with this mattress than we were in the beginning. My husband weighs over 300 lbs and his side of the bed has not broken down at all. We do not feel that we are too warm sleeping on it as we were with other mattresses we have tried. We are now thinking of purchasing a queen sized mattress for guests. We have spoken so highly of this experience that we regularly have couples come over to lay on our bed for a time just to see how it feels. One couple fell asleep on it and woke about an hour later... Thank you for inventing this miracle mattress. It has enriched our lives!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best Mattress Ever
Brittney
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver, Colombie-Britannique
28 ans
Avr 22, 2016
Best Mattress Ever

I cannot recommend this bed enough. I used to have really bad back pain that I assumed was the result of a couple of accidents I had years before. Turns out, it was my old mattress. No exaggeration, two days after receiving my Casper, my back was better and has remained better since (it's been 4 months). I should also mention that I always thought I like softer beds and was nervous to order the Casper because I thought it might be too firm, but that isn't the case at all. Perfect firmness, no pressure points! Thanks Casper!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Love my Casper!
Jane
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Troy, Illinois
42 ans
Avr 22, 2016
Love my Casper!

Would totally recommend this mattress. Easy to unbox. Feels great to sleep on and I don't feel my husband move like I did on a box spring mattress. Maybe he doesn't toss and turn as much now? But whatever the case, I love my Casper mattress and plan on buying another for my daughter.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
CASPER THE FRIENDLY BED
Shelby
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Guelph, Ontario
25 ans
Avr 22, 2016
CASPER THE FRIENDLY BED

Dear Casper, I love you. no but seriously, I 100% recommend this bed. Not only was the ordering, shipping, and unboxing a breeze, but the mattress itself is such a dream to sleep on. I constantly had stress knots in my back, probably due to lack of sleep. Not anymore! Never do I Ever sleep through an entire night, I usually am able to get a good chunk of 1-2 hours, wake up, then another 1-2 hours and so on. BUT with this mattress, those little bouts of sleep have turned into 2-3 hours, and it's the deepest I have ever slept, in my life. I wake up feeling rested. it's glorious. This mattress took only about 4 days to get used to, and now that we've had it for about 15 days I would never ever be able to go back to sleeping on a stupid spring coil or sub par memory foam ever again. NAILED IT! thanks Casper, you're the best. P.S: my husband and cat love it too. I literally cannot feel when they move around at all... that used to wake me up constantly which was so frustrating. not anymore! YAY Go for the king size, if you have room. best decision I ever made.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
My forever bed
Alex
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Madison, Wisconsin
54 ans
Avr 22, 2016
My forever bed

I know that I'm easily amused but, seriously, the unboxing of this bed is so much fun! As a single woman of a certain age, I was slightly concerned about trying to do this by myself but after dragging the box into the bedroom, the rest was a breeze - opened the box, dumped the rolled up mattress on the bed, got it in "position" and opened up the wrappings. Poof! Insta-bed! I slept poorly on the much-firmer-than-my-old-bed for a full month. By then, I was cranky and sleep deprived. I chatted online with a Casper rep and told him my woes. I honestly thought I was going to return it. He offered me a topper that they were testing for folks that like a softer mattress. I paid shipping. Once the topper was on, all was right in the world. From that day on, I slept like a baby every night. Even better, so many of my morning aches and pains are GONE. Now I have to buy a Casper for the vacation home!! Love this bed. Love this company. Do not hesitate to try it. I'm not exaggerating when I tell you that my experience with them is in my top 3 of all experiences with companies. Bon nuit!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
It's the best!
Chasta Ortstadt
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Daphne , Alabama
42 ans
Avr 21, 2016
It's the best!

Just the best! So happy with our Casper! Dreamy sleep!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Great mattress+ Great Price=Very Satisfied Customer
Marc Goldstein
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kings Park, New York
60 ans
Avr 21, 2016
Great mattress+ Great Price=Very Satisfied Customer

As most people we were skeptical about buying a mattress on-line, without trying it, however after sleeping on our Casper Mattress, we couldn't be happier. We were looking for a king size mattress that was firm and after reading all of the reviews from satisfied customers we decided to take the risk. Our mattress arrived in a couple of days curled up in a box. We put the mattress on our platform bed frame and from day one we have had nothing but restful nights. It's hard to explain but the mattress is firm but comfy. Additionally to get a king size mattress for $1000.00 is a bargain. I would highly recommend Casper to anyone who is interested in a new mattress.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
I would recommend it to anyone
Ruth Ann
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Springfield, Illinois
52 ans
Avr 21, 2016
I would recommend it to anyone

I love the mattress, it is firm and soft. It was easy and fun to unbox and after lugging it up 3 flights of stairs, (yeah box handles) very nice to lay on afterwards. My 3 cats suddenly got along enough to all be on it at the same time. I have 2 friends who tried it and asked to take a nap on it immediately. The first night I felt like I was sleeping tilted and then realized how much my old mattress must have been sagging and I am actually sleeping level now. My only complaint was that I wasn't told I needed to sign for it and had to track it down at UPS and have them deliver it at work and then heave it into my small car and take it out at home.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas