Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Dreams really do come true!
Mary W
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wayne, New Jersey
Avr 21, 2016
Dreams really do come true!

My daughter referred me to Casper and I'll never look back! My husband and I have tried everything from a Tempur-Pedic to a Kluft to a Sleep Number and we've finally found our "just right". Over 25 years of marriage, I've either loved it and he hated it, or vice versa. What a relief to finally agree that this is the best mattress, hands down, that we have ever slept in! We love it!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
SUPER COMFORTABLE
Melissa Contreras
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Portland, Oregon
50 ans
Avr 21, 2016
SUPER COMFORTABLE

It was a trip to unpack, it's vacuum-packed flat as a pancake and when you cut the plastic, it explodes =D It's the most comfortable bed I've ever had. I love it. Highly recommend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Impeccable Customer Service and a Great Night's Sleep!
Annaliese Reutemann
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Arlington, Virginia
30 ans
Avr 20, 2016
Impeccable Customer Service and a Great Night's Sleep!

Fantastic customer service! It was refreshing to talk to someone that seemed to genuinely care about my predicament. I forgot to apply a coupon after purchasing so I called for help and they adjusted my bill immediately. They also helped to expedite shipping and the mattress was delivered way before any other furniture I had purchased weeks prior (major shout out to Annie from Customer Relations)! Casper is setting the standard with their customer experience, and the mattress has lead me to some of the most restful nights I've ever had. 10/10 would buy again, but probably won't need to replace this godsend any time soon...

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
My Overall Impression
John Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Minneapolis, Minnesota
23 ans
Avr 20, 2016
My Overall Impression

I though it was fabulous super easy to get in order!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Better than our Saatva
Allison Jackson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Phoenix, Arizona
41 ans
Avr 20, 2016
Better than our Saatva

My husband and I have the more expensive Saatva King mattress in our room. My daughter's Casper is more comfortable. We first tried the Saatva medium firmness which offered insufficient back support and now have the firm (for better support) with an added mattress topper (for needed cushion). I bought this mattress, a full, for my young daughter. It is so comfortable I sometimes fall asleep in her bed while putting her to bed. I love that there is no motion transfer so she doesn't awake when I leave. I don't know how long the Casper mattress will last. But for now, I'm loving it. And if it proves durable then I'll replace my and my husband's king mattress with this one when it is time. All I would ask is that Casper add the option to purchase box springs. I don't like that I have to obtain these separately; I would much prefer the convenience of easily adding them to the Casper basket. :)

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Blown Away
Taylor Jahn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Hollywood, California
32 ans
Avr 20, 2016
Blown Away

Casper has revolutionized the way we sleep! The mattress is a little firmer than we're used to, but it's something we're getting comfortable with as time goes on. The unboxing experience was super cool and easy as a breeze. Delivery was prompt. We HIGHLY recommend to all of our family and friends!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great product. Love this thing!
Larry Laffer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Thousand Oaks, California
52 ans
Avr 20, 2016
Great product. Love this thing!

Enjoyed receiving the mattress. Hated wrestling it (a Cal King) onto upstairs and onto my bed frame since it weighs a freaking ton and is really hard to manage solo. That said, it's in place and I sleep really, really well on it. I have no plan to move it any time soon, so I'm good.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Best sleep of my life
Gwen Marcantonio
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
34 ans
Avr 20, 2016
Best sleep of my life

I have never slept better then on my Casper mattress. I was hesitant at first, but the 100 trial made it less of a commitment. I struggled with back pain and poor sleep for the longest time. The very first night on my Casper.... all of this completely disappeared. I'm amazed by it, as I was super skeptical at first. My dogs even sleep better, because they used to wake up right at 6:30AM, and annoy me until I got up. Now, when the alarm goes off at 7AM they don't even move. Best purchase ever!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Very comfortable.I prefer it over our Tempurpedic
Wayne and Pat
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Franklin, North Carolina
67 ans
Avr 19, 2016
Very comfortable.I prefer it over our Tempurpedic

Very easy to open. Love it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love my Casper. Seriously.
Rose Dalba
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saint Louis, Missouri
64 ans
Avr 19, 2016
Love my Casper. Seriously.

The mattress arrived on the date it was promised. I live alone and the box was easy for me to open and unwrap. From the very first night, I have found the mattress to be very comfortable. I am a side sleeper but I find the mattress equally comfortable on my side or my back. It's a great mattress at a very affordable price. I have recommended Casper on my Facebook page and personally to friends and family. I would say you delivered on exactly what you promised! Thanks!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas