Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Fantastic
Karl Hummel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
49 ans
Avr 19, 2016
Fantastic

Dissapointed that a $50 discount is so widely advertised in NYC cabs and on radio and it wasnt offered up to me when I went in. Rather than researching it before i pulled the trigger I just said I buy then I see adds all over giving away $50. I love the mattress though.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
I was scepticle about getting a mattress out of a box. I loved it the first night. My husband said "It's a keeper" after about three weeks.
Jodi Stimson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Decatur, Arkansas
45 ans
Avr 19, 2016
I was scepticle about getting a mattress out of a box. I loved it the first night. My husband said "It's a keeper" after about three weeks.

I would recommend to others. It was harder to get our old mattress out than it was to un-box the new. My daughter was fascinated as it expanded...

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Takes some getting used to, but worth it
Jessica B Douglas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Centreville, Virginia
32 ans
Avr 19, 2016
Takes some getting used to, but worth it

My previous mattress was a very firm innerspring with a pillow top. I didn't replace it until springs had broken. I was very excited to receive my new Casper mattress, but was a bit surprised when it arrived. It was much softer than I anticipated. It took a few weeks to adjust to this new style of mattress, but I'm very glad I waited it out. I find the Casper mattress extremely supportive. I sleep in every position including on my stomach and love how the mattress contours without smothering me. It is now my favorite place to sit and relax. PS My cats have never been happier. They have abandoned every other bed in the house in favor of mine.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Good mattress highly recommend it
Nick Brown
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tracy, California
23 ans
Avr 19, 2016
Good mattress highly recommend it

The first night on the Casper mattress I enjoyed an incredible night sleep for the first time in 3 years this is a great Mattress to try if your having trouble sleeping not to soft not to firm. Arrived quickly and on time 10 out of 10 highly recommend it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Comfortable. Was shipped quickly, have recommended this mattress to many of our friends and family.
LuCinda Bunde
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Thompson, North Dakota
58 ans
Avr 18, 2016
Comfortable. Was shipped quickly, have recommended this mattress to many of our friends and family.

We had fun getting it and unpacking it. A genius idea. We do recommend it often.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very Comfortable
Dimitri
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
24 ans
Avr 18, 2016
Very Comfortable

Everything from delivery to sleeping on our Casper mattress has been such a joy — highly recommended.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Amazing
Israel Sublett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
24 ans
Avr 18, 2016
Amazing

Absolutely love this mattress, 9/10 would buy again

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Love it.
Casey
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, Dc, District of Columbia
31 ans
Avr 18, 2016
Love it.

Unboxing the mattress was fun and easy. It is such a comfortable mattress. When we occasionally leave town for the weekend I say goodbye with a tear to my Casper and when we return I collapse into it. I have a lot of neck and back pain and I can honestly say this is the first time I can remember - EVER - sleeping for long stretches (3-4 hours) and waking up in the same position I fell asleep in. I can't say how glorious that is. The one and only thing I don't love about this mattress is the thick seam tape that runs around the edges of the cover. Not a great choice. I like to let me hands and feet dangle over the edge but it kinda hurts. Oh well. The rest of it is a dream. If you ever make a new cover available without the seam around the edge I would be very interested!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
This mattress is everything that is advertises plus some
Kelly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Placerville, California
51 ans
Avr 18, 2016
This mattress is everything that is advertises plus some

I ma 51 years old and my husband and I have been trying to find a comfortable mattress for the last 20 years. After hearing your advertisement on the Glenn Beck Program I figured what do we have to loose with your great return policy. The first night we slept on the mattress we both we like this bed is awesome. Being the skeptic that I am I thought well lets see if it stays comfortable thru multiple nights. Well it is has. I am so happy with this mattress. I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks Casper!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Amazing
Rose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lancaster, California
53 ans
Avr 18, 2016
Amazing

I loved taking the mattress out of the box. It was so easy. I pulled it out of the box, rolled it out, and when it flopped open and I tore the plastic opened it poofed up into a mattress. It was so cool. I layed on it and couldn't believe how comfortable it was. My first nights sleep was so amazing. I bought a king, because I have a little Jack Russell Terrier who sleeps with me, also my Boxer and Saint Bernard alternate nights so I definitely needed a bigger bed. I didn't allow the big dogs to sleep on the bed at night, but after my boyfriend passed away in October they took over his spot on the bed while they were grieving. Now they won't go away. Haha. I definitely recommend a Casper mattress to anyone looking for a new one.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas