Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 336)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
This mattress is everything that is advertises plus some
Kelly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Placerville, California
51 ans
Avr 18, 2016
This mattress is everything that is advertises plus some

I ma 51 years old and my husband and I have been trying to find a comfortable mattress for the last 20 years. After hearing your advertisement on the Glenn Beck Program I figured what do we have to loose with your great return policy. The first night we slept on the mattress we both we like this bed is awesome. Being the skeptic that I am I thought well lets see if it stays comfortable thru multiple nights. Well it is has. I am so happy with this mattress. I would recommend it to everyone. Thanks Casper!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Amazing
Rose
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lancaster, California
53 ans
Avr 18, 2016
Amazing

I loved taking the mattress out of the box. It was so easy. I pulled it out of the box, rolled it out, and when it flopped open and I tore the plastic opened it poofed up into a mattress. It was so cool. I layed on it and couldn't believe how comfortable it was. My first nights sleep was so amazing. I bought a king, because I have a little Jack Russell Terrier who sleeps with me, also my Boxer and Saint Bernard alternate nights so I definitely needed a bigger bed. I didn't allow the big dogs to sleep on the bed at night, but after my boyfriend passed away in October they took over his spot on the bed while they were grieving. Now they won't go away. Haha. I definitely recommend a Casper mattress to anyone looking for a new one.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Have tried sooo many mattresses so was sceptical. Love the comfort - will be ordering a second.
SUE RADCLIFFE
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Indianapolis, Indiana
57 ans
Avr 18, 2016
Have tried sooo many mattresses so was sceptical. Love the comfort - will be ordering a second.

Unboxing was super easy. Was in the process of moving, so you kept an eye on when to ship so it would arrive on my moving day. It actually happened. Super customer service but was surprised you did not tell me about your pillows. My son in law mentioned he had just purchased a pillow when he saw my box with the mattress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un chat
I Should Have Never Doubted
Rachel Best
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
24 ans
Avr 18, 2016
I Should Have Never Doubted

I'm a tiny woman, and I was able to unbox the full sized mattress by myself, with relative ease. There was a point in the unboxing where I cut the outside wrapping and it began to rapidly inflate. I did not expect that, but the mattress reached almost full size in minutes. So far, I have loved it for sleeping. I seem to have less back pain as it provides the perfect about of support. I overslept the first couple of nights, because it was so comfy. My friends are calling it the friendly ghost bed, and I wouldn't necessarily disagree with that moniker.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
It's like sleeping on brioche.
Ian Clarke
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
42 ans
Avr 18, 2016
It's like sleeping on brioche.

It was fun and our toddler loved watching it grow like a swamp alien.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs
Great!!!
Jonathan Walker
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Theresa, New York
32 ans
Avr 18, 2016
Great!!!

Having slept the last 7 years on a Serta memory foam mattress the Casper has definitely been an improvement. I made the switch primarily because I wanted a bigger bed, however the overall quality of my sleep and level of my comfort has been greatly improved as well. I will recommend the Casper mattress to any of my friends and family that are looking for a new bed or anyone reading this looking for a bed for that matter.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
And odd way to improve our sleep --
Chris Ward
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westlake Village, California
59 ans
Avr 17, 2016
And odd way to improve our sleep --

The unboxing process was very easy (and kinda fun in a weird sort of way.). The mattress itself is much more comfortable than our old mattress, which by the way was an expensive well known brand. The firmness fits me just fine, however my wife prefers something slightly more cushy so we got the mattress cover and all is well in the Ward sack. Glad we bought the Casper, and would most definitely recommend it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Casper Matress is the best
Joe Marquez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Hills, California
55 ans
Avr 17, 2016
Casper Matress is the best

I bought a twin matress for my 13 year old son. With his previous matress he would get up two or three times during the night and I thought his bed was the reason. So I bought the Casper on a recommendation from a friend. I was curious to see how a matress could be shipped ups in a box. It was unbelievable how it unfolded and set up so easily. My son is sleeping through the night and I owe it all to the Casper matress.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great mattress, very comfortable and supportive
Angela Heidt
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Blowing Rock, North Carolina
57 ans
Avr 17, 2016
Great mattress, very comfortable and supportive

Loved the unboxing of the mattress. So easy! We slept on our Casper and felt great the next morning and haven't missed a night yet! Comfortable, great support - we love our Casper!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love it!
Della
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Austin, Texas
81 ans
Avr 17, 2016
Love it!

Yes

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas