Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Good ;)
Jeff Dillinger
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Norton, Ohio
44 ans
Avr 17, 2016
Good ;)

I have never owned an entire foam mattress, only the "toppers." I never liked how they slide all over the place. I wanted an entire foam mattress. To say it in a nutshell, I priced mattresses and here were the results: Top King-size Latex mattress: $2500.00. Top King-size Memory foam (Tempurpedic of course) $ 5000.00 King-size Casper: $ 900.00 Need I say more !?! I love the way it sleeps and it never gets to hot. It gives a little bit, so nice. The memory foam topper I had never seemed to give much. It still is very firm but gently molds to you in bed. I will say that I was disappointed in the shipping. Somebody make a mistake and I did not get my mattress for almost a week after it was promised. However, Casper knocked off $ 50.00 for the insult, which is why i paid 900 instead of 950. They said their system and UPS were not in sync or something. Regardless, this is a great mattress! Jeff Dillinger

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Magic!
Angie D.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dunnellon, Florida
36 ans
Avr 17, 2016
Magic!

Like others before me I found the unboxing process simple and amusing. The room I unboxed it in was temporary and when I moved the mattress to its proper room it was quite cumbersome but that is more because I moved it alone and I'm not particularly strong. My point is, follow the advice on the packaging and unbox the mattress in the room where you intend to use it. The mattress itself is a dream. I have never slept so well in my life. My back feels SO much better and although I've been waking up with migraines most mornings I am attributing those to the weather and stress (new job starts tomorrow!). It is because of my new job as a nurse that I was anxious to get a new mattress, I didn't want to wake up with my back hurting before working 12 hours with patients. I firmly believe I made right choice and have recommended Casper to everyone I know. For the first week I used my Casper on the floor and then, after a call to customer service and a recommendation, ordered a bed foundation from Amazon.com. The foundation works beautifully and will work on my standard queen bed frame. I have noticed the mattress is a little softer since it is no longer on a flat surface (the foundation is slated) but there has been zero compromise in comfort. I really could not be happier with my Casper. If you're on the fence about purchasing one remember there is a trial period and you are under no obligation to keep the mattress if you are unhappy. Really, what have you got to lose?

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
From day one We loved it
Denise
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Forestville, California
59 ans
Avr 17, 2016
From day one We loved it

We totally loved the unboxing experience. I would wake up with sore shoulders and hips with our former mattress so we bought a latex mattress topper which helped a bit, for a while. Then I was looking at mattresses on Consumer Reports and read that the Casper mattress was highly rated. With the 100 day trial we thought we'd give it a try. It is soft and supportive. My only complaint is I never want to get out of bed in the morning because it's so cozy. I absolutely would recommend this mattress to a friend.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
I use it with a memory foam topper, so...
Cal Emery
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rockford, Illinois
63 ans
Avr 17, 2016
I use it with a memory foam topper, so...

I've had my Casper a little more than a month, and I'm very happy with it. The caveat is that I have a 3-inch Simmons memory foam topper atop it. Not because I tried the Casper and decided I needed a topper. I bought the topper on sale and decided I needed a new mattress beneath it. Basically my theory is this: Get a good mattress, put a good topper on it, and replace the topper as needed. So when the Casper arrived and was all unfolded and relaxed and resting on my old foundation, I lay on it for about a minute. It seemed a bit firm but I was fairly certain that would resolve itself. Then I put the topper on and haven't looked back. I'm a side sleeper with boney shoulders, so I like a lot of cushion. And I've got it. I've never been more comfortable. I sink wonderfully into the foam, yet I don't sag and I feel supported. Don't know if this helps you, but that's my story and I'm sticking with it.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
liked the first so much I bought a second!
lore
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Avr 16, 2016
liked the first so much I bought a second!

This is now my second casper, we bought a king for us and now a queen for the guest room. the mattress is firmer than anything else i've bought but i'm hoping that means it will last longer (fingers crossed). I sleep on my back and the first week i woke up feeling stiff and sort of realigned, but by the end ofthe month I was sleeping great. I really want to try one of their pillows too.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I haven't slept this well in years!
Suzanne Overend
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Falconee, New York
57 ans
Avr 16, 2016
I haven't slept this well in years!

I have recommended this mattress to several people. My husband tells me that I don't move all night.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Buy one
Josh
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Temecula , California
37 ans
Avr 16, 2016
Buy one

I love this mattress. Before my Casper mattress I would toss and turn all nigh, wake up sore and stiff. The first night I slept on my Casper mattress I woke up feeling awesome, no pain at all.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Fantastic
Ashley Lapham
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Knightstown, Indiana
34 ans
Avr 16, 2016
Fantastic

Everything exceeded my expectations

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Rested
Jean A
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Osprey, Florida
64 ans
Avr 16, 2016
Rested

We were a bit quick to open the box not realizing how quickly it would open up! We should have had it in the bedroom not the kitchen We would definitely recommend this mattress to anyone

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Absolutely love my new mattress!!
Donna Johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wakefield, Nebraska
40 ans
Avr 16, 2016
Absolutely love my new mattress!!

We purchased a Casper queen size mattress a month ago. Previous to using the Casper mattress, I had experienced back pain each morning. Within a week of the Casper mattress, the pain has stopped. It is easy to set up and very worth the money! Very pleased. Thank you Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas