Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best night sleep EVER
Morgan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
26 ans
Avr 16, 2016
Best night sleep EVER

After searching and searching for the perfect mattress at all the stores my boyfriend and I decided to give Casper a shot. We are SO glad we did! This is the most comfortable mattress ever! We both sleep so great and it is actually a challenge to get out of bed in the morning! We recommended this mattress to everyone we know and a few people bought it! It's safe to say Casper is changing the mattress game!! Go buy it!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
At first we thought it is a little too firm. Casper sent us us for $20 shipping a memory foam topper as wee were used to a pillow top. Works great. Would do again. The king size bed has been a blessing to us. Let distraction to each of us once asleep.
David Andros
Propriétaire d'un Casper
St. Peter, Minnesota
64 ans
Avr 15, 2016
At first we thought it is a little too firm. Casper sent us us for $20 shipping a memory foam topper as wee were used to a pillow top. Works great. Would do again. The king size bed has been a blessing to us. Let distraction to each of us once asleep.

Very happy to have a king size. Was impressed with the packaging and how easy to haul up to our bedroom. Great ideal. I'd recommend.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great product, price and customer service!
Amy Arensberg
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Parkville, Missouri
51 ans
Avr 15, 2016
Great product, price and customer service!

Super easy ordering, wonderful price, great installment plan, delivery was on time (4-5 days), and guarantee was great. The mattress is super comfortable! I had to order the topper and now it is perfect! So glad we made the purchase!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
We love it
Lou
Propriétaire d'un Casper
40 ans
Avr 15, 2016
We love it

The customer service is outstanding and they answered all of our questions when ordered and it only took 5 days to receive it. The mattress took only a few minutes to unbox and return to shape. We were very skeptical at first but it looked comfortable. It is very comfortable. We have had this a little over a month and we love it. It isn't bouncy like regular mattresses are, meaning, you can't feel movement transfer and that is a plus when getting up at night. We have noticed we sleep better at night as well. We did have some difficulty the first week or so getting adjusted to the new mattress, but I read that it was normal for that to happen. We both have back issues and they seem to be lessened after having this mattress for the short time. We aren't restless nor do we toss and turn to try and get comfortable. We used our regular box springs and so far no issues. The Casper mattress is about the same thickness as our old pillow top mattress and I was relieved as I thought we'd need to buy all new bedding. We have recommended this mattress to anyone of our friends who has been looking for one. What do you have to lose trying the Casper out? Nothing! You can't find a good mattress in a store by only spending a few hours there and trying them out for a few minutes at a time. Plus, once you've bought that mattress from the store, you're stuck with it! We liked the trial period on the Casper mattress. We honestly were skeptical, but we don't regret purchasing it at all. We still have time left on the trial period, and I am pretty sure we're keeping it!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
great quality
sem
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cameron , Missouri
44 ans
Avr 15, 2016
great quality

Great sleep at an affordable price.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Loved it from the first night!
Micki Smith
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mount Olive, Alabama
57 ans
Avr 15, 2016
Loved it from the first night!

My husband and I love our Casper bed. My only problem is I sleep too long. There was no adjustment period at all. I would definitely recommend Casper to my friends. It came quickly, was easy to set up, and the price was very reasonable.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It is a wonderful gift to myself.
Brady Kearns
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Terre Haute, Indiana
43 ans
Avr 14, 2016
It is a wonderful gift to myself.

I have been having issues with sleep. I was thinking of getting a whole new bedroom set and looking for mattresses. I found Casper on a Facebook ad. I did a little discovery and compared Casper to many competitors. Those similar and those that were more traditional. After may web searches and many more YouTube video's later I chose Casper. I ordered on a Friday and it showed up on a Tuesday. My average weekly sleep has increased by an hour. This is a metric I can see due to tracking my sleep habits on my FitBit. I would highly suggest Casper to anyone. I do wish it was a little softer. But I have had it for under a month and noticing great improvements in my sleep and how well I feel.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Excellent quality and value!
Macrina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Redding, California
47 ans
Avr 14, 2016
Excellent quality and value!

Bought this mattress for the spare bedroom/office. Love to nap in there now on our new Casper and I think our guests have enjoyed their sleep in there too. I would definitely recommend this mattress for its excellent quality and value!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best Mattress ever.
Josh hill
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Orangevale, California
36 ans
Avr 14, 2016
Best Mattress ever.

So here's the thing. I don't normally write reviews, but this is a must and I'll tell you why. I've had a Rhapsody Tempurpedic that I spent 3500$ on, and it's a queen. I needed to get a King size bed (just had a new baby girl) and needed the room for a co-sleeper. Thing was, I didn't want to spend $4000 on a new Tempurpedic. The wife and I debated for a long time, but a co-worker had turned me on to the Casper bed. It took some talking into with the wife, but ultimately the money back trial for 100 nights is what sold her on it. Un-packaging was easy and took about 5 minutes from start to finish. I did it with my sleeping little girl in a Bjorn, so wasn't much of an issue, but like they say on the website, make sure if you can to unpack it in the room you want it in, it's a bear to move by yourself. Where the tempurpedic hurt my shoulders and back because of how far I would slump into the mattress the Casper being a medium to firm supports me. I'm able to sleep fuller, longer, and more comfortably. It's hands down the best bed I've ever owned. And the price point is just to good to pass up. If you're wondering if you should get it or not, do it. You won't be disappointed.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
My rating says it all
David Burton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
25 ans
Avr 14, 2016
My rating says it all

A comparison to my old mattress would be unfair, but the Casper mattress stands on its own. After unboxing and setting it up I sat down on the edge of the bed. At first I was distressed at how much it sank but once I lied down it was alot firmer than I thought. I usually move alot in my sleep but with my Casper mattress there have been nights where I wake up in the exact same position I fell asleep in. It's firm without being hard and soft without being "mushy". I love it!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas