Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best nights sleep ever
Brenda Bishop
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Derby, Kansas
59 ans
Avr 14, 2016
Best nights sleep ever

It was amazing to see the mattress come to life out of the box, because that is what it did. From the first night my husband and I have both loved this mattress. I sleep so deep and peaceful, I sometimes wake up disoriented. We also have the pillows and they are so much better than the more expensive ones I replaced. I can't say enough good things about your products. Thank you for your research and time you have put in to making a great product. Getting a good nights sleep in very important to me and taking a chance on ordering a mattress on line paid off. Again thank you.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Like dropping into a cloud! But a supported cloud.
Lynn, Jacob, and Atlas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Birmingham, Alabama
23 ans
Avr 14, 2016
Like dropping into a cloud! But a supported cloud.

I am loving my new Casper mattress! Laying down on it after a long day feels so nice. I definitely feel supported no matter what position I'm in; whether I'm on my stomach, on my side, or on my back, it all feels good. Not too squishy, but not like a rock either. I feel more rested and not as achey when I wake up. My only point of contention is that it's not quite as cool/ cold as I expected it to be, but it isn't like I'm waking up in my own sweat or anything. It definitely makes getting out of bed a challenge in the morning haha. And unboxing and set-up was a breeze. Compared to my last bed, I couldn't be more pleased. The price was right for me, I loved getting rid of my box springs, and I feel like I'm sleeping on the mattress of the future.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Wonderful mattress and wonderful sleep
Joshua Osmon
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bethany, Missouri
32 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Wonderful mattress and wonderful sleep

This is a fantastic mattress, not only for the price but overall. I was a little leary at first but like they say it takes a couple weeks to get used to it, I will never go back to springs. I built a frame with the mattress sitting on a flat surface, I think that helps a lot too. Overall experience is phenomenal, LOVE IT!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Nice firm feeling.
Les Christianson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dallas, Texas
54 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Nice firm feeling.

The unboxing was like a life raft in slow motion. I love the mattress overall. I have one minor complaint. When I sit on the edge of the bed to put on my shoes there is not much support as I feel like I'm going to slide off the edge.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Truly a Comfortable Mattress
AC Schmitz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
El Paso, Texas
63 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Truly a Comfortable Mattress

I needed a new mattress and heard Casper advertised on conservative talk radio. I respect the opinions of the hosts and was willing to try a Casper mattress. The Casper guarantee and reasonable price sold me on a Casper. I am completely satisfied with my decision to purchase a Casper mattress. I highly recommend it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Love it , Love it , Love it.......................
Tracy Dettling
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nerstrand, Minnesota
53 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Love it , Love it , Love it.......................

yes i enjoyed un boxing the bed , I love sleeping in it every night.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Great!!
Betty Lou Hamilton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Spokane, Washington
70 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Great!!

Unboxing was fun. At first we thought it was a twin instead of a king size. Then all of a sudden it started expanding. Lots of laughs as it came to size. One thing we didn't know was that the mattress needs to be aired out. We noticed a smell but thought nothing of it. Slept on it through the night. I woke up with a headache and discovered it was from the smell of the mattress. We took off all the sheets and mattress cover, opened up the windows to get a cross circulation and set a fan on it for 8 hours. It was okay to sleep without a smell after that. Its been about 3-4 weeks now and we no longer have the smell to contend with. We are enjoying our purchase and would recommend it to anyone.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love it.
Bob Queen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Manasquan, New Jersey
73 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Love it.

Unboxing was easy. Much better than previous mattress ($1,200 Sealy. In fairness it was 11 years old) I have recommended Casper to friends. I am sleeping better, (not as restless, less trips to bathroom, and sleeping longer) all documented by fitbit. I also have less lower back pain when I get up.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Finally!
Bridger Hall
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pocatello, Idaho
< 18 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Finally!

First of all, if you have never unboxed a Casper king size mattress, you have no idea what fun you're missing. I didn't believe it. I thought for sure I had gotten the wrong size mattress until I opened the box in our fairly small master bedroom. My initial judgement of the box was wrong. It was the definitely the right size. One common phrase I found while searching for a new mattress was that "It takes time for your body to adjust and accept a new bed." This phrase kept me hopeful through the first nights on our Casper. My wife and I are in our early twenties and both fairly healthy. It took myself about a week and a half to adjust to the mattress. My wife, who is much more sensitive, took about three weeks. Everyone seems different in that regard. If you are anything like me, you have been sleeping on uncomfortable metal spring, pillow top, too soft, or too hard of mattresses your whole life. As much time as we spend sleeping in a lifetime, that can add up to a lot of bad habits in our bodies. Let Casper work out the kinks your body has grown accustomed to. It might take some time, but it's worth it! We have had our Casper now for two months! This last month, my wife and I have slept like babies. The Casper mattress, like other springless mattresses does sleep a little warm. But we took off a blanket and sleep at a perfect temperature. It is a fairly firm mattress but my wife and I both feel it is just the right density to be firm yet soft in the right places. I would definitely recommend Casper to anyone. It is a great mattress at a great price. It has made us feel more energized and helped us to do more sleeping and less tossing and turning. We want to try the Casper pillows next! We should have bought them with the mattress as it would have seemed like a smaller purchase then. I guess we will have to start saving! - Bridger

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
LOVE this mattress!!
Robin, Greg & Cooper G...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Roxboro, North Carolina
50 ans
Avr 13, 2016
LOVE this mattress!!

My husband and I decided to try the Casper after being unhappy with our new Serta. We have loved our new Casper since the very first night. I can't really explain the difference, but the bed is so soft and it just hugs you.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas