Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Just Got my CASPER. I love the casper experience so far. I will be back after I sleep on it.
Tanya Hunter
Propriétaire d'un Casper
North East, Maryland
42 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Just Got my CASPER. I love the casper experience so far. I will be back after I sleep on it.

I read everything I could find before my purchase of my Queen Casper. The last mattress I purchased was a big name mattress cost me close to three thousand. Which my husband hated so my 14 year old daughter has it. We were stuck again with are old lumpy King mattress it was suppose to replace. Then I seen all the great reviews on Casper mattresses. I realized I could get a Queen mattress for such a reasonable price. I decided no more torturing myself with the awful king mattress. I ordered the Casper. It came quickly. I see this mattress in a small box. I thought hoe could they ever get a entire mattress in that box. So for two months it sat in the corner of my room. While I painted and put new carpet in. So about 2 weeks ago I opened the box. I moved that mattress and unpackaged it alone. I have had numerous surgeries my health isn't that great. I put it up all on my own. In less then ten minutes. My husband and daughter came in and all three of us laid on it. Three hours later we are all still laying and talking away to each other on the mattress. My daughter will be 17 in a few months. She wouldn't leave my bed. We sat up all three of use talking about life until we fell a sleep on this amazing Casper mattress. My daughter wants to lay in my bed when ever she can now. My husband works 3rd shift i use to have problems with him falling a sleep on the couch. Not any longer. He sleeps so much better and longer then he ever has. If you were like me and afraid to buy a Casper because I thought no way that I can get a good mattress for under a thousand dollars. Yes you can. My husband was actually hit by a train in his twenties he has had such bad pain since then. He is in his forties now. Sleeping was so difficult for him. Since the Casper he wakes up with less pain and sleeps so well. Even his moods are better. Thank you so much to all the people at Casper. you made a huge difference in our lives and our relationships. No one likes to live with Grumpy bears with little sleep.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Excellent Matress with Excellent Customer Service
Chuck
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Eugene, Oregon
34 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Excellent Matress with Excellent Customer Service

We couldn't be happier...

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best sleep ever!!!!
Sheldon and Karen Hols...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Garner, North Carolina
45 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Best sleep ever!!!!

From start to finish, I ordered the bed online, got a confirmation email that same day. Was notified the next day, of the tracking number. Two days later, this huge box was delivered to my house. My husband and I used our dolly to bring it up to our bedroom. We opened the box, laid the role up bed on our frame, cut the plastic off the and watched it open up and unfold like a flower in bloom!!! 45 minutes later I wad putting fresh sheets on my new bed. I couldn't wait for bedtime!! Finally, 4 hours later, it wad bedtime!!!!! For the first time in well over 20 years, I slept like a baby!! I have fibromyalgia and arthritis throughout my body, as well as being an insomniac, so I'm up and down all night, I slept so soundly, did not wake up once, AND woke up without ask the shed and pains I usually do!!! It's firmer than I wanted, but once you're sleeping on it, it envelopes your whole body! I also just ordered the pillow. Love it, except it makes too much noise throughout the night. I haven't decided if I'm sending it back yet, but the bed is definitely staying! Over read a LOT of reviews, and some people complain that is to firm. It is firm but it's also soft enough to not be painful during the night. I will NEVER sleep on another mattress!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Fantastic, unlike any other I have tried
Albert Orellana
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Miami, Florida
25 ans
Avr 13, 2016
Fantastic, unlike any other I have tried

The first obvious detail that is unique is how it arrvies, I never thought I would get a real matress in a box. Once you get it out of the package it comes to life and you would think it would be too soft but it has a level of firmness thag is just right. Fantastic product.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Amazing sleep
Jeanne Baines
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rocky Mount, North Carolina
67 ans
Avr 12, 2016
Amazing sleep

I purchased this bed to replace an old mattress in my spare bedroom. I thought I would sleep on it for a few nights to make sure it was comfortable. That was over a month ago and I am still sleeping in the spare bedroom! The mattress in my bedroom is no way as comfortable as the Casper, so I may not move back there until I replace that one as well. I used to wake up and change positions every couple of hours, so my sleep quality was not great. With the Casper, I might wake up once during the night. I have also slept for 8 hours without waking up at all! I have even woken up in the morning in the same position that I fell asleep in. As for unboxing the mattress, I was glad that I had help. There was no way that at 67 years old I could have gotten it into the house and to the bedroom. It took 2 men to do it. The process was simple enough, but not for a woman of my age!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Amazing
Justin Nunez
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Yonkers, New York
20 ans
Avr 12, 2016
Amazing

Feels very good. My back used to hurt all the time on my old mattress, but that has since passed. After buying the casper, the first 3 days were just a miracle. Then it became slightly uncomfortable, but after my body adjusted jusy like the company says it would. It feels really good and it has a soft firmness to it that I know truly sets itself apart from other mattresses and other fake "miracle soft" beds. This is the real deal and I honestly do recommend this bed to anyone. Very very nice and even though I have to force myself to wake up due to how tired I am, this bed makes it harder because it is so comfortable. I could sleep til like 2pm with this bed. College student, so I have early days everyday. Great bed and has helped my body taking away pains.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
excellent , my body is more restful , no more back aches !!!!
SCOTT
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Towaco, New Jersey
45 ans
Avr 12, 2016
excellent , my body is more restful , no more back aches !!!!

highly recommended ... more expensive mattresses do no compare ... i love my sleep now

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It is truley a very comfortable mattress
Dan hartnett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Redlands, California
62 ans
Avr 12, 2016
It is truley a very comfortable mattress

I slept on it the first night we recieved it. And in the morning I threw the box it came in out because I knew I would not need any more time to decide if we liked it. Its amazingly comfortable! Kudos to to you Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
I need a Rune-Goldberg machine to get me out of bed now.
The Winchesters
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Belgrade, Montana
28 ans
Avr 12, 2016
I need a Rune-Goldberg machine to get me out of bed now.

Unboxing the mattress was easy as pie, but the best part has been sleeping on it. After a week of adjustment, my wife agreed that our Casper is infinitely better than our old pillow-top. I fell in love instantly. As soon as I crawl into bed I start to drift towards dreamland. My constantly aching back feels better and my posture seems to be improving. No matter if I sleep on my side, back, or stomach, I feel great in the morning. The only problem is I've been late to work multiple times in the past few months because I don't want to get out of bed. I'm rested and ache-free when I wake up, I just don't want to leave the comfort of my Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very comfortable
Nerm
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Muskegon , Michigan
30 ans
Avr 12, 2016
Very comfortable

The delivery and unboxing was a breeze. My wife prefers soft and I firm, and we've both been extremely comfortable on this mattress. We would absolutely recommend this to a friend/grandmother, etc!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas