Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 334)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
LOVE IT - The Girl With a Bad Back
Joelle Davis
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Georgia
28 ans
Fev 11, 2017
LOVE IT - The Girl With a Bad Back

It took a minute to get used to - especially because i was using my old box spring. But then I removed the box spring and honestly I look forward to hanging out in bed (reading, writing, sleeping) every night! I have had back pain also since I was a teenager, and this bed is the perfect amount of firmness (7/10) and memory foam sinking to help me sleep better at night. - happy sleeper

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Soooooo Goooood!
lets Have Coffee
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Richmond, Virginia
55 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Soooooo Goooood!

From the first night sleep I knew this was a keeper! I was concerned that I may not like it because I have never bought a mattress online, let alone not being able to try before buy. So glad I made the Casper choice. I have RA, as well as severe joint and cartilage issues. I added my 3 inch mattress topper, and hoped for the best. Fell asleep very fast, and had one of the best night's sleep that I have ever had. Feeling rested, and dealing with a lot less pain, sure makes it easier to focus on getting through the day's activities. I truly love the changes in my life due to this simple mattress. Easy to unpack. Again - I cannot be more thankful for this mattress, and I recommend it highly!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
FANTASTIC MATTRESS!!!!!
Joy Cassidy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hayden, Idaho
65 ans
Fev 11, 2017
FANTASTIC MATTRESS!!!!!

This is the best mattress I have ever had by far!!! I have owned inner spring, water, and air mattresses but this has them all beat "hands down!!!!" At my age, I have severe chronic neck and back pain that have caused me sleep problems for years, but not with the Casper! I have slept very well on it from the first night on since it arrived last month and do not plan to return it ever!!!! My order came within a few days and was easy to unbox. There was a slight chemical smell initially, but it went away quickly and did not detract from my experience!! Don't hesitate to give this mattress a try as you have nothing to lose and everything to gain!!!!!! As the saying goes "Sleep is a wonderful thing!"

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
excellent
jerome sag
Propriétaire d'un Casper
North Wales, Pennsylvania
70 ans
Fev 11, 2017
excellent

Unboxing was no problem. Very comfortable and supportive

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Excellent
Terry Large
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fort Lsuderdale, Florida
67 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Excellent

Easy to unbox. Sent back a $4,090 mattress. Casper was equal to that expensive mattress.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
so comfortable....
Lynnette and Michael Reed
Propriétaire d'un Casper
El Dorado, Arkansas
64 ans
Fev 11, 2017
so comfortable....

It was easy to open place it on my bed. My back feels so much better in the morning when I get up. I would highly recommend it to every one.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
The best
Valerie Zinn
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boca Raton, Florida
Fev 11, 2017
The best

I would highly recommend this matress.I have back issues and have slept on too many matresses...this is the most comfortable bed ever.I am not stiff anymore.The box is a bit heavy with king so you might need help on 2 levels.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Excellent, highly recommend
Nick and Kaelynne McLa...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pinckneyville, Illinois
30 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Excellent, highly recommend

My husband was here for the delivery and stated that it was simple to unload and didn't take long for it to reach its shape. There was a strong odor,which we expected, it lasted roughly one week. My husband adjusted to the bed quickly. It took me about three weeks to adjust to the transition. I found the bed comfortable, but it was a major change from our old mattress. He and I both now love the mattress and are extremely pleased with our purchase. The mattress is firm,which works for us, since we are stomach and side sleepers. This mattress does seem to retain more heat, so if you get hot easily, this may not be the best option for you. Our regular sheets fit the mattress perfectly and didn't require a mattress pad. My husband weighs about 160 and I weigh about 140. Hopefully this review will help, we did quite a bit of research prior to the purchase and were hesitant about buying a mattress online. We didn't require customer service assistance, but the other reviews reported that customer service was excellent, which was one selling point in purchasing from this company.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
So comfortable!
Amelia Williams
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bloomington, Indiana
36 ans
Fev 11, 2017
So comfortable!

We are so happy with our Casper mattress purchase. Everything about the product, customer service and delivery was perfect. Can't recommend enough!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
We love the new mattress...good rest and less waking up in the middle of the night.
Terral Rich
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
67 ans
Fev 11, 2017
We love the new mattress...good rest and less waking up in the middle of the night.

We like the Casper mattress much more than our standard mattress...and yes, the un-boxing was an interesting thing to witness. :-)

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas