Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Excellent, highly recommend
Nick and Kaelynne McLa...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pinckneyville, Illinois
30 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Excellent, highly recommend

My husband was here for the delivery and stated that it was simple to unload and didn't take long for it to reach its shape. There was a strong odor,which we expected, it lasted roughly one week. My husband adjusted to the bed quickly. It took me about three weeks to adjust to the transition. I found the bed comfortable, but it was a major change from our old mattress. He and I both now love the mattress and are extremely pleased with our purchase. The mattress is firm,which works for us, since we are stomach and side sleepers. This mattress does seem to retain more heat, so if you get hot easily, this may not be the best option for you. Our regular sheets fit the mattress perfectly and didn't require a mattress pad. My husband weighs about 160 and I weigh about 140. Hopefully this review will help, we did quite a bit of research prior to the purchase and were hesitant about buying a mattress online. We didn't require customer service assistance, but the other reviews reported that customer service was excellent, which was one selling point in purchasing from this company.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
So comfortable!
Amelia Williams
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bloomington, Indiana
36 ans
Fev 11, 2017
So comfortable!

We are so happy with our Casper mattress purchase. Everything about the product, customer service and delivery was perfect. Can't recommend enough!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
We love the new mattress...good rest and less waking up in the middle of the night.
Terral Rich
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
67 ans
Fev 11, 2017
We love the new mattress...good rest and less waking up in the middle of the night.

We like the Casper mattress much more than our standard mattress...and yes, the un-boxing was an interesting thing to witness. :-)

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Best investment we've ever made
Mary Lou G
Propriétaire d'un Casper
El Dorado Hills, California
65 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Best investment we've ever made

Bought a mattress 5 years ago specifically for back problems. Over the past year woke up daily with hip and back pain. Literally crawling out of bed. Our son and his wife have a Casper. We slept on it for two nights and I woke up with no pain! Immediately went home and ordered online figuring we had 100 days to try it out. It's been 30 days and no amount of money could make us part with this mattress! Hip, back pain gone. We don't "roll" into each other anymore. Great night's sleep. It's the best investment you can make. You won't be sorry. I don't usually write reviews but had no problem writing one for Casper. A great product at a great price.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Just what you'd expect from a quality mattress
Robert Dalpiaz
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Easley, South Carolina
57 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Just what you'd expect from a quality mattress

Unboxing the mattress was like opening up a Christmas present the mattress has a very predictable and comfortable sleep without hard or soft spots like my other mattress

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very comfortable
Kathleen Massoli
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Richfield, Ohio
58 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Very comfortable

Unboxing was simple and interesting to watch it come back to "life" after being vacuum packed. It took me about a week to really feel comfortable and sleep the entire night. Previous mattress was a TempurPedic that I loved. This does not have the same feel, but is a very comfortable bed and overall I'm very happy.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love it
Scott
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Connecticut
52 ans
Fev 11, 2017
Love it

Initially out of the box it had a smell, which lasted about a month. I gave this a 4 of 5 rating for that, but now the smell is gone and love it and the price.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love it
Victoria Day
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
26 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Love it

It's so soft. But so firm. Best of both worlds! I absolutely love it! I've been sleeping so soundly it's crazy!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
No more aches and pains
Richard & Christine Sc...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Rocky Point, New York
68 ans
Fev 10, 2017
No more aches and pains

The unboxing experience was NOT fun at all, the white protective cover had scrunched down at one end and while cutting the cover with scissors, I noticed that the mattress was inflating as the clear plastic cover had gotten torn on shipping. When I finally got to the end of the protective cover, it had scrunched so tightly that I had to use pliers to pry it up enough to fit the scissors in and cut the rest, which at that point the mattress just exploded open. Once I regained my balance, it was easy enough to maneuver over the foundation. My husband no longer has any pains in his back and now sleeps through the night instead of tossing and turning. Even my dogs love the mattress and stay in one spot too. We are both large people and the mattress is just firm enough to support our weight without being too firm, and we can turn over without moving the mattress and waking the other. We are both very pleased with our purchase, thanks for making a great mattress! The entire experience was great, even the exercise I got from unboxing :-)

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Very comfortable
H Koel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Palm Beach, Florida
54 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Very comfortable

Yes, no instructions required. Just 2 people to put in the right place It is quite heavy. Expected a strong latex smell, we smelled it coming out of the box, but did not notice it at even on the first night. Its so comfortable! Love our mattress!!!!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas