Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Very comfortable
H Koel
Propriétaire d'un Casper
West Palm Beach, Florida
54 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Very comfortable

Yes, no instructions required. Just 2 people to put in the right place It is quite heavy. Expected a strong latex smell, we smelled it coming out of the box, but did not notice it at even on the first night. Its so comfortable! Love our mattress!!!!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
good
Jimmy Boyd
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tularosa, New Mexico
73 ans
Fev 10, 2017
good

a little better than my old one

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great sleep, comfortable, refreshed!
James W. Koleas
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
68 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Great sleep, comfortable, refreshed!

I have pretty severe back problems, which affect me in a lot of ways. I used to get up in the morning sore but since the first nite with the. Casper I awake rested and pain free! What a relief!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Just the right amount of everything
Miss Amanda
Propriétaire d'un Casper
39 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Just the right amount of everything

I was in MAJOR need of a new mattress and experiencing awful back and neck pain.. My chiropractor first recommended the Casper and then my friend purchased a mattress for everyone in her family. I tested out her mattress only momentarily, but I was immediately sold . I only wish I hadn't hemmed and hawed for the past year and just bought the mattress since it's a no-risk purchase. The Casper is the perfect combination of firm and soft and my body loves it! And I don't wake up sore anymore. Can't beat the price either.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Like it
Dean A Morton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kissimmee, Florida
54 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Like it

From the first night it has been great

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Incredibly comfortable. Did put soft mattress pad on top, but it still feels just firm enough.
Lynda Fink
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Newton, Massachusetts
65 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Incredibly comfortable. Did put soft mattress pad on top, but it still feels just firm enough.

I could not have done it without my husband. Very unwieldy. Would like to get one for my single sister in another city, but she would be unable to get it up from the lobby and definitely unable to put it together.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best mattress I've ever owned!
Steve Rushton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Leesburg , Florida
55 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Best mattress I've ever owned!

Un-boxing the mattress was fun! I really love this mattress. I've recommended it to several friends!❤️

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sure beats the Tempurpedic
mark stello
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nicholasville, Kentucky
65 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Sure beats the Tempurpedic

Slept on a waterbed, a Tempurpedic, spring assisted memory foam, and lastly the Casper. Both the Tempurpedic and spring assist got sags in the middle after 5 years. The Casper was tested by Consumer Reports to have little or no delflection after 7-8 (?) years..see the report. So far it took a few weeks to get used to this bed but I love it now. Oh yea, get the sheets..they are wonderful!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Great mattress and service!!
Doug
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cary, North Carolina
Fev 10, 2017
Great mattress and service!!

The delivery of the mattress went perfectly as did the unboxing. The mattress was as advertised in that after some adjustment period, it has proven to be a huge improvement over the previous. It does seem to retain a bit more heat heat than our previous but is still insanely comfortable.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Great comfort!!!
Amanda Retallack
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Auburn, California
39 ans
Fev 10, 2017
Great comfort!!!

The packaging was impressive and easy to disassemble. The mattress took a day to get used to but it has been extremely comfortable and quiet. I cannot tell when my husband gets out of bed or when he moves - you feel nothing!!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas