Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
I'd buy it again
Patty B. and Little Sa...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Flinton, Pennsylvania
67 ans
Fev 05, 2017
I'd buy it again

I already wrote one review, but after reading some 1-star ones, decided to do a P.S. I am a side sleeper, weigh 142 pounds. Sam, Yorkie Extraordinaire (just ask him!) weighs about 6.5 pounds. He's my bed buddy. The main reason why I chose Casper was the rating from Consumer Reports, which I depend on for any major purchase. I, too, was surprised at how firm it was--the first night. After that, I just fall on the bed at night and sleep (I'm still in the process of moving to a new home and I'm exhausted!). The second night my poor arthritic body was in so much pain from lifting too-heavy boxes I couldn't even straighten up. When I woke up the next day, I was refreshed and the pain was gone. So, my experience was and continues to be very positive. Sorry, all you who are disappointed with your Casper. I heartily recommend it to anyone who has lower back pain, sciatica, or fibromyalgia, because I have all three. (Is that pathetic or what?) Who would be more miserable on a bad mattress than I? Buy it, people, buy it!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best mattress I ever had
Patty B. and Little Sa...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Flinton, Pennsylvania
68 ans
Fev 05, 2017
Best mattress I ever had

The only problem was an arthritic senior trying to lift the box over the threshold and drag it into the foyer. I still can't believe I did it! (Double size). I didn't unbox it--I had a handyman to put together an iron bed from Wayfair and he put the mattress on the bed. There was no break-in period, nor did I have to wait for Casper to "bloom", despite being on the porch in very cold weather. Casper felt just a bit odd the first night. Probably because there's no bounce. But I'm now sleeping better than on any other mattress I've tried, including Sleep Number and 2 different types of waterbed. For some weird reason, Little Sam, Yorkie Extraordinaire, finds Casper energizing. It takes him from half an hour to an hour to unwind and let me sleep. I guess, from a Yorkie standpoint, you can never have too much energy. Thanks, Casper people, from a grateful tired old carcass. Don't go out of business, 'cause someday I'll be back for another! And, yes, I DO recommend Casper to anyone who'll listen.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Awesomeness
Dustin & Cari Kuuttila
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Spokane, Washington
34 ans
Fev 05, 2017
Awesomeness

I'm a 100% disabled veteran with a compressed L4 in my back, herniated C5/6 neck (with Disk Disease) and I haven't been able to lay in bed for more than 3 hours straight in the last 10 years. My prior mattress was a queen Serta (with pillow top). I am now able to actually lay in bed and fall asleep wth minimal pain/sleep pills. I do not wake up needing to hurry out of bed due to my L4 sharp pains. I actually slept for 12 hours the other night. It's been so long since I pulled that off! Since my college freshman years :) The king size is perfect! We can't hear or feel each other tossing, turning or getting out of bed, thus allowing us maximum sleep time. I'm personally thankful for such a great mattress and easy setup. I had no idea the bed frame you sold was noise free! Never seen that before. We both also love the foundation that we purchased from Casper. Oh and the sheets are fantastic. The only thing we didn't purchase were the pillows but we have been discussing it. I will say we were both hesitant with the whole thing since we have never ordered a bed without first laying on it. It was well worth every dollar and we have been recommending it to a lot of our friends and family. It's been 100 days and we are never returning our Casper. Thanks again and God Bless you all at Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Skeptical at first
Mike
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Yorkville , Illinois
54 ans
Fev 05, 2017
Skeptical at first

Unboxing and setting up was a breeze. Best night sleep I've had in a long time. I don't wake up in the middle of the night because of tossing and turning. Had to get a pillow topper for the wife, but did not have any impact on the support.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Overall impression of the mattress
Rodney & Betsy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Waverly , Tennessee
38 ans
Fev 05, 2017
Overall impression of the mattress

My wife & I have loved the great nights of sleep we've gotten since purchasing our Casper. A very comfortable mattress which has helped my wife's back trouble she'd been having due to pulling it & a very worn out pillow top mattress. Give it an A+ for sure : )

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Really comfortable, lots of support, nice and isolated from partner
Greg H
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver
Fev 04, 2017
Really comfortable, lots of support, nice and isolated from partner

The unboxing experience was fun and easy. Shipping and dealing with the box was great. The mattress is really comfortable and also offers lots of support for your back and posture. It's also great because if your partner moves or rolls over you can't feel it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Love It
Samera & Leigh Spear
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westborough , Massachusetts
40 ans
Fev 04, 2017
Love It

My husband and I were in desperate need of a new mattress. Our queen innerspring was killing us. We knew we wanted a king but we struggled with what kind of mattress to get (Sleep Number, Tempurpedic, hybrid). We shopped around at furniture stores and nothing felt quite right and the cost of these mattresses were shockingly high. My husband introduced the Casper to me and I was resistant. I couldn't commit to a mattress in a box. However, we found out you could test one at West Elm stores. It only took about 10 minutes to make my decision once I laid on it. We ordered the king. We put it on an adjustable base. Best decision ever! We love it. It's firm but not too firm. It's super comfortable. I highly recommend it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
GREAT MATTRESS!
Robert & Shirley Stowe
Propriétaire d'un Casper
El Paso, Texas
64 ans
Fev 04, 2017
GREAT MATTRESS!

My wife & I both slept wonderfully the first night and every night thereafter. Mattress & foundation were both easy to transport and unpack/assemble. No problems w/ set-up. Very happy w/ purchase and would definitely recommend to others.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Spectacular!
Jennifer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Salisbury , Maryland
29 ans
Fev 04, 2017
Spectacular!

Unpacking: The box was very heavy but I live in a first floor apartment so I could push it into my room. I got the queen so it definitely required a second person to carry onto my bed frame. How I heard about Casper: I found out about this mattress after sleeping on it one night while visiting with a family member. Then I did some research and found a couple who recorded their experience of unpacking the bed and reviewed their bed a week later. I was able to see exactly what I could expect from this bed before fully committing. They have a 100 day trial policy but let's be real, I'd never have the patience to repackage and return a mattress. It seems impossible. Especially because the mattress is air sealed and you have to let it expand. Make sure you want to keep this mattress. Why I chose Casper: I really wanted to invest in a solid bed I'd have for years to come. This one is it! I feel supported in all areas of my body when I sleep. This is so important since I have a bad back. I used to sleep with a pillow under my legs and no longer need to. I feel confident in my decision to purchase this bed. It's like sleeping on a cloud!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Excellent
Jason Hoffman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbia , Missouri
43 ans
Fev 04, 2017
Excellent

Everything was just as advertised. Love my Casper.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas