Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Excellent
Jason Hoffman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbia , Missouri
43 ans
Fev 04, 2017
Excellent

Everything was just as advertised. Love my Casper.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Simple mattress that does the job!
Sandra Stacks
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Nashville, Tennessee
70 ans
Fev 04, 2017
Simple mattress that does the job!

One must be prepared for the unboxing experience and we as seniors were--ours was 2-XL Twin. From the first night we slept right through with neither tossing nor turning or waking up with aches. After shopping for many weeks and our minds spinning, we read the Consumer Reports review for Casper Mattress and said "We're sold"! and we placed our order. You don't have to spend a lot of money for comfort. These folks have done their homework.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very happy
Caitlin Rolls
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oakland, California
30 ans
Fev 03, 2017
Very happy

The mattress arrived very quickly and we had fun unboxing it. It has definitely taken a few days for the smell of the foam to dissipate but we were expecting that. So much better than our old, spring mattress. I even ordered the dog bed for our pooches because dogs are people too!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
The most comfortable mattress I've ever had.
Leonard Hedlund
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lakeland, Florida
69 ans
Fev 03, 2017
The most comfortable mattress I've ever had.

It was easy to order, arrived in a timely fashion, was easy to unpack and install. I've already recommended it to friends and family. It's the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
WOW
james jasmin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Springfield, Massachusetts
70 ans
Fev 03, 2017
WOW

The whole experience has been wonderful. I no longer wake up in pain. I don't have any more lower back pain, the Casper is really so comfortable I look forward to sleeping. My cockapoo is on the end of my bed now every morning and I never feel him hop in, he has his own bed but he seems to like mine better. Great job guys

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Genius! Greatest inventions as follows: 1st Apple Pie, 2nd Casper Mattress!
Matthew Clay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mundelein, Illinois
32 ans
Fev 03, 2017
Genius! Greatest inventions as follows: 1st Apple Pie, 2nd Casper Mattress!

The unboxing was crazy. It was like unearthing the Holy Grail. We put the sealed mattress on the bed and cut a small hole and poof it was magic. The bed is firm but soft. We love it! Get one! Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
MATTRESS
Lisa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Los Angeles, California
Fev 03, 2017
MATTRESS

I purchased a queen-size Casper mattress about five weeks ago, and I LOVE it! I am in my early fifties, and waking up on my (also aging) Tempurpedic mattress each morning, I really believed my shoulders, neck and upper spine were riddled with arthritis. The aches and stiffness would wear off eventually, but I was dreading getting out of bed in the morning and working out all the pain... The very first morning I woke up on my new Casper mattress, I was like, "I'm not old and rickety!" My whole body feels great every morning and I am sleeping more soundly through the night. I've always been a light sleeper, tosser-and-turner, but I've been sleeping so much more solidly and rising feeling well-rested as well as pain-free. I freaking LOVE my Casper Mattress!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best Mattress!
Judi Lowry
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Willow Spring, North Carolina
68 ans
Fev 02, 2017
Best Mattress!

I love this mattress! It got here fast! I live by myself and I unpacked it by myself and put it on the bed, all by myself! I was proud! That night and all the nights since I have slept great! It is perfect!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Outstanding Product, NO REGRETS!
Marc McQuary
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Atlanta, Indiana
63 ans
Fev 02, 2017
Outstanding Product, NO REGRETS!

I had been sleeping on one of the first Tempurpedic Mattresses for many years and decided it was time to replace it. I was shocked that the price was still so outrageous for the Tempurpedic so I opted to try the Casper. After all there was no risk with the 100 night guarantee. My mattress arrived the day after I placed my order and I opened it up, set it on the platform, put the sheets on it and anxiously awaited bedtime. I have to say the first time I laid down on the Casper it was if I just been hugged by an old friend. From night one I slept wonderfully and experienced absolutely no adjustment period. If you are a memory foam mattress owner and looking for a replacement or if you have been sleeping on a traditional coil spring mattress I urge you to try the Casper. I don't think you will be disappointed at all!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
We cant get our dog off the mattress
Matt, Stacey & Duke
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ramsey, New Jersey
37 ans
Fev 02, 2017
We cant get our dog off the mattress

My wife couldn't believe the mattress that has been lulling us to sleep every night came in a box a fraction of the size of the mattress. She is 7 months pregnant and had a hard time sleeping through the night on our previous mattress. Since we started sleeping on the Casper she has slept like a baby. We went all out and got a King size so our dog Duke also had room on the bed. Its an understatement to say its hard to get him off the Casper in the morning. All 3 of us would highly recommend this mattress if you want a good nights sleep.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas