Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Finally...a mattress I love!
Susan Hobbs
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Cedar Park, Texas
39 ans
Fev 02, 2017
Finally...a mattress I love!

Oh, my Casper mattress...I love it! Unboxing: our box arrives and we lug it upstairs. I expect it to smell and to have to be aired out...NOPE. It has no smell whatsoever. We find the tool enclosed to get the mattress out of its plastic, and promptly misuse it completely and accidentally rip the cover. SHOOT! But once again: Casper to the rescue! Their prompt and courteous customer service reps send out a new cover, even though we were the boneheads who ripped it. This mattress is so comfy...it's just the perfect blend between firm support and softness that hugs your body. I look forward to going to bed every night! We've had it 6 months and there are no lumps or ridges or body marks. My only complaint is that it's not as tall as my horribly uncomfortable "pretty princess" bed...but who the heck cares when I'm sleeping this well? Thanks, Casper!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Perfect combo of firm and comfy
Bubbie
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bethesda, Maryland
61 ans
Fev 02, 2017
Perfect combo of firm and comfy

This is my first memory foam mattress after decades on a inner spring. It took a few days to get used to but I love it. I sleep great and wake up with no aches or pains. Best mattress ever -- especially for the price.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Our Casper Experience
Jean G
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tampa, Florida
64 ans
Fev 02, 2017
Our Casper Experience

The un-boxing experience was a little concerning initially but turned out to be super easy and went quickly. It was ready to use immediately. The improvement over our old mattress was staggering. Both my partner and I never realized how poorly we were sleeping until we got the Casper. We've had the mattress about 2 plus weeks. We both sleep sounder with fewer night wake ups to re-adjust. I no longer wake up because my arm is asleep or my back hurts. I'm a back/side sleeper and my partner is a side sleeper. This is an amazing mattress and value. We also purchased the pillows, sheets and mattress cover; all are awesome. It has been a total sleep transformation and we are so happy we made the switch. We use the Casper Mattress on a platform bed frame. The entire experience from ordering thru set up was just super. I would highly recommend all the Casper products.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
This mattress is just right - not too soft, not too firm.
Ken Mansfield
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Dresden, Tennessee
63 ans
Fev 02, 2017
This mattress is just right - not too soft, not too firm.

The mattress and foundation came in manageable sized boxes. The setup was a breeze. The instructions were just detailed enough, yet not overly complicated. After assembling the foundation and then placing the mattress on top, I was able to enjoy a very pleasant sleeping experience the first night. This mattress replaced another mattress I had that I had to put a memory foam topper on in order to make it soft enough to sleep on. Needless to say, I no longer need a memory foam topper. I, also, am no longer waking up hot. I highly recommend this mattress. In fact my daughter and son-in-law have just recently purchased one upon my advice!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Whoa!
Stacey & Jerm
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Queens, New York
27 ans
Fev 02, 2017
Whoa!

Sooo, living in the city that never sleeps (clearly I do with my 8hrs) the last thing you want to come home to is a hard, stiff, unwelcoming mattress. Disclaimer: Casper mattress does not greet you upon entry. What it does do though is adjust to your every nook & cranny, aka them curves!! It's soft, yet firm, durable and supportive...now you can have a shoulder to cry on. On a serious note, my boyfriend always woke up in horrible pain from our previous mattress, from neck tightness to lower back stiffness, regardless of the 250 times he would toss and turn he never seemed to find a comfy position. Since our transition to Casper, Hallelujah to the mattress Gods I have not heard any complaints. What can I say? I'm a lucky girl. Suitable for back, side and stomach sleepers...There's only 1 thing left to say*drum roll* Get It, experience it and Love it!!!! Make that 3 things. You won't be disappointed & in the case that you are (which you won't be) you can always fall back on the companies 100 night money back guarantee, Win-Win right there!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Totally Fat-Friendly
Amber
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Renton, Washington
33 ans
Fev 02, 2017
Totally Fat-Friendly

I was worried about getting a foam mattress for a few reasons. First, I didn't know how a well a foam mattress would hold up for someone my size (400+ lbs). I'd only ever tried a memory foam topper on spring mattress and hated it. But I was desperate for new mattress and a Casper is the best one I could afford. Also, I was worried that the mattress would hold too much heat and I run hot when I sleep, so staying cool is a big issue for me. I've had my Casper for 6 months now, and I love it as much as day one! It's still soft and springy, even after being on an uneven, broken box spring for half that time. I've got it on a platform now, because I prefer a firmer mattress. It's got way more spring than an all memory foam mattress and it doesn't get any more hot than my previous box spring mattress. I've slept really well since I got my Casper. I really love this mattress and I definitely recommend it!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Best mattress I've ever owned!
Donna Dail
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Maumelle, Arkansas
70 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Best mattress I've ever owned!

My husband and I were worried how we were going to get the box upstairs since we're both in our 70's. We used some long lengths of 1x2 lumber, making two "rails". Then we threaded a long nylon towing strap through the handle holes. We laid the box on its side and each grabbed one end of the strap and pulled it up! Once we opened the box, positioning the packaged mattress on the base, we removed the plastic wrapping. It was amazing to see it unfold. The only thing I don't care for is the odor still lingering after 3 weeks. Any suggestions?

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Just so comfy
Lena
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Oil City, Pennsylvania
30 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Just so comfy

Loved how it was packaged. Was super heavy though. So worth it . Love, love, love it.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
A great night sleep with a Casper.
Davidson Farr
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Towanda, Pennsylvania
63 ans
Fev 01, 2017
A great night sleep with a Casper.

It was fun setting up the mattress up and watching it expand to it's full size ......MAGICAL!!! I thoroughly enjoyed my first night sleep on my Casper. The difference between the old mattress and the Casper was like DAY AND NIGHT!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Sweet Dreams
Shawn Turner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Elsmere , Kentucky
39 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Sweet Dreams

I love this mattress. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a good nights sleep and a good value..

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas