Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best mattress I have ever slept on.
Judy and Terry F
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Polk, Pennsylvania
62 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Best mattress I have ever slept on.

We love our new Casper mattress. It arrived in only 3 days, was very easy to open and set up, and feels great. I hate to get out of bed in the morning. Sleeping better than ever.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Fantastic!
Joseph Lorenzo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Panorama City, California
46 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Fantastic!

Very glad we bought this mattress, we highly recommend it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Game changer
Lisa
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
34 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Game changer

The overall experience of ordering, receiving, and unboxing my new Casper mattress/box springs/frame was a joy compared to previous mattress-buying experiences. My boyfriend and I are also thrilled with the mattress itself. I prefer a mattress that isn't too hard so was slightly concerned from the reviews, but find it extremely comfortable and appreciate the extra support. I do agree with the feedback that the small thickness of the mattress does create issues for finding an appropriately sized fitted sheet.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Casper? Oh, Yeah....
Paul McKinley
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clearwater Beach, Florida
67 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Casper? Oh, Yeah....

For several years, I postponed replacing my old spring mattress. Finally, I got tired of waking up with that achy feeling, and decided to start the research process. The reviews were all pointing to Casper. With the "no risk" 100-day money back guaranty I ordered my new mattress and could not be happier. My aches have disappeared and I feel more rested than I have in years. I highly recommend the Casper mattress. You won't be disappointed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Happy Customer!
Danielle M.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
28 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Happy Customer!

Overall, I thoroughly love our mattress! It is so nice to be excited about going to bed every night :) The only thing I had an issue with is the fact that each piece got delivered separately and for someone living in NYC and not in a Doorman building, it is very difficult. I had to make arrangements to stay home from work 3 separate times. It also would be nice to have the option to pay a bit more in order to have the mattress delivered to the door, rather than relying on UPS as they don't help once it is inside the building. It is really heavy to get up 3 levels of stairs. But would definitely recommend this mattress to friends and family!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Update after 10 months
Brenda Bishop
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Derby, Kansas
60 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Update after 10 months

I wanted to give an update after having my mattress for almost a year. It is the best decision we made for comfort. The price was amazing compared to your corner mattress store. I strongly recommend you use the money you save on this mattress and invest in Casper pillows. We have had our pillows for over a year and they are amazing to sleep with. When they get a little flat I just put them in the dryer to fluff up. I had a problem with one and customer service was exceptional. Again, if you want a good nights sleep this is the mattress to put you money in (no pun intended).

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
YES
Brynn, Roger, and Winston
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Columbus, Ohio
23 ans
Fev 01, 2017
YES

My boyfriend was having major back pain because of our old mattress. We ordered our casper mattress and foundation and it's amazing. We made the upgrade to a king from a queen so our pup could have some room too and it was the best choice I've ever made. I love my mattress and swear by it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
very comfortable, great sleep
scott schimpff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Grayslake, Illinois
41 ans
Fev 01, 2017
very comfortable, great sleep

Opening the casper was cool as how it just puffed up after cutting the plastic. Thinner than my old pillowtop and have to get used to a lower mattress but that is fine. Replaced a 11 yr old mattress with my casper. I have had it 2.5 months and love it. Great night sleep and naps. Easier to find sheets for not having a deep pocket mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
I haven't slept this well in years!
Brian Baer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mc Dermott, Ohio
41 ans
Fev 01, 2017
I haven't slept this well in years!

I cannot say enough good things about the Casper mattress. We were in need of a new mattress and I heard about Casper on ESPN radio. I did more research and was skeptical. However, with the 100 night guarantee, I did not have anything to lose. Financially, Casper fit into our budget. Once the box arrived, we were shocked to know we could use the mattress right away. I was assuming it would take a few hours to "set up." We have had a "5 Star" experience with Casper and highly recommend it. What do you have to lose?

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Unfortunately comfortable
Chad Hall
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
26 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Unfortunately comfortable

While the unboxing experience is what gets hyped up all the time online the real win is when you get to sleep on this bad boy. My wife and I have a running joke that we should not lie down if we still have work to get done for fear that we might get "Casper'd" -- fall into a deep sleep when you didn't intend to at all. I've already recommended to a few friends, one has already joined the dark side and echoes our feelings.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas