Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Unfortunately comfortable
Chad Hall
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Washington, District of Columbia
26 ans
Fev 01, 2017
Unfortunately comfortable

While the unboxing experience is what gets hyped up all the time online the real win is when you get to sleep on this bad boy. My wife and I have a running joke that we should not lie down if we still have work to get done for fear that we might get "Casper'd" -- fall into a deep sleep when you didn't intend to at all. I've already recommended to a few friends, one has already joined the dark side and echoes our feelings.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
We are very happy customers - great quality and convenience
Simone
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alexandria, Virginia
50 ans
Fev 01, 2017
We are very happy customers - great quality and convenience

We have had the bed for about a week and we are still very happy. I sleep through the night without constantly tossing and turning trying constantly get comfortable. The mattress isn't too soft or too hard, just right. Extremely happy with the Customer Service, responsive and helpful. I would recommend it to others to try it. Surprised the heck out of me, how great it feels. Also, the duvet, sheets and pillows are made very well, worth the investment for the cost.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
We are very happy customers
Simone
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Alexandria, Virginia
50 ans
Fev 01, 2017
We are very happy customers

We have had the bed for about a week and we are still very happy. I sleep through the night without constantly tossing and turning trying constantly get comfortable. The mattress isn't too soft or too hard, just right. Extremely happy with the Customer Service, responsive and helpful. I would recommend it to others to try it. Surprised the heck out of me, how great it feels.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Haven't had a bad night's sleep yet!
Andrew Johnson
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mc Lean, Virginia
Jan 31, 2017
Haven't had a bad night's sleep yet!

This mattress has been great! I thought I was well-rested before, but ever since I got my Casper, I now know what it's like on a whole new level. I have already recommended it to multiple people already

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Wish I had bought it sooner
Russ Oates
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hendersonville, North Carolina
50 ans
Jan 31, 2017
Wish I had bought it sooner

A pleasure start to finish. Quick delivery. Easy setup. Great sleep. Chronic head, neck and back pain gone within a weeks time. Cannot praise this mattress enough!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
One of the best mattresses I have ever slept on.
Bob Wheeler
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Conroe, Texas
68 ans
Jan 31, 2017
One of the best mattresses I have ever slept on.

We are really enjoying the mattress and have recommended to several people.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Amazing what a little mattress can do.
Marcy Hansen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Galt, California
46 ans
Jan 31, 2017
Amazing what a little mattress can do.

The box was just as incredibly small as described for a mattress. It was a bit hard for just me to wrestle into the house and onto my box spring, but once I did, it was very easy to unpack and unroll. I had slept at a friend's on their memory foam mattress and was very suprised by how comfortable it was. I looked into getting one, but they are way out of my price range. I heard Howard Stern read a spot for Casper mattress and it seemed worth a try. Can't beat 100 nights trial or return. SO COMFORTABLE! A lot of pains like stiff neck, lower back and shoulder pain I just attributed to age. But I don't wake with it any longer. I haven't even reached my 100 days yet! I have already recommended to everyone I know. Posted on Facebook. Love it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Awesome Mattress
Kevin M.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ventura, California
32 ans
Jan 31, 2017
Awesome Mattress

Been using a spring mattress all my life. Was time for a new mattress and read many reviews of different foam mattresses (as that seems to be the new thang) and chose the casper. It is noticeably more comfortable then my old spring mattress, very comfortable. Never really had trouble sleeping through the night before and still don't with this mattress, but when I lay down for bed I know think to myself every night "wow, this is comfortable". Never had that feeling with a spring mattress. I just hope it holds up, one month in and looking good.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
BEST EVER!
Christine Kappmeyer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lake Jackson, Texas
48 ans
Jan 31, 2017
BEST EVER!

I really didn't believe that a mattress that pops out of a box, from a company that only makes ONE kind, would be comfortable. I have been so blown away by how comfortable it is. It was so easy to buy and pay for. I even had some sort of error where 2 mattresses and 2 foundations came! Casper's customer service made it so easy to fix the mistake! I got the pillows and the mattress pad and love them as well. I hate getting out of bed in the morning!!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
So comfortable, we both loved from first night
Kelly & Kim
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Selwyn
60 ans
Jan 31, 2017
So comfortable, we both loved from first night

We would highly recommend the Casper experience. Online ordering was easy, received delivery quickly, unpack was easy, no odor (king size so did open in bedroom), and mattress is sooooooo comfortable. We have already purchased second for guest room. We looked at a lot of mattresses and could not agree on what to buy so decided to try Casper because of the 100 night guarantee. Slept great right from the first night, both of us, and we both get up less in the night! Could not be more pleased with purchase.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas