Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
The best sleep we have ever had.
Sanford Snyder
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hillsboro, Ohio
69 ans
Jan 31, 2017
The best sleep we have ever had.

We had a sleep number bed for almost 10 years. Can not believe the difference!!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Best sleep in years
Greg
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Arlington, Texas
63 ans
Jan 31, 2017
Best sleep in years

California King mattresses of any quality are very expensive. About the time I was in need of a solution to my old mattress, Consumer Reports came out with their Mattress issue. I took a chance on the mattress in a box. After a year, I have nothing but rave comments. This is the best Ive slept in many many years. Its been so good that I got a Queen Casper for my guest room. Guests deserve the best too..

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Skeptical, then Amazed!!
Brandy Miller-Wood
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lexington, Kentucky
37 ans
Jan 31, 2017
Skeptical, then Amazed!!

I had no idea what I was missing out on! After sleeping on a hand me down mattress for the past 8 years with dips and no support. I really wanted a new mattress but couldn't afford it. Then my husband mentioned Casper. I went online and was able to get one financed for a fraction of the price on one from mattress stores in general. I've been the owner of a Casper mattress since after Christmas and I've been sleeping wonderfully! Deep rem sleep, dream sleep, waking up with no pain sleep! Real sleep. I'm super happy, my dogs love laying on it, and we couldn't be happier! This mattress is affordable and worth every penny! This mattress didn't convince my husband to sleep with me, but I'm glad cause I get it all to myself! I recommend that you try it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Excellent
Daan, Roxy & Mochi
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pasadena, California
29 ans
Jan 31, 2017
Excellent

From setting the mattress and foundation up to sleeping on it for about a month now, we are simply loving the mattress. We had trouble with our bed before, waking up with back and shoulder pain, etc.. We were curious to try casper, but we're loving every bit of it. We decided to purchase after reading excellent reviews from consumer reports (independent reviews). We couldn't be happier with the bed, price/quality wise it's beyond amazing, and we didn't have to go through the mattress store and price-negotiation deals. HIGHLY recommending the casper mattress!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
IT'S AWESOME - BUT I'LL HAVE TO RETURN IT BECAUSE IT'S TOO WARM :(
Pedro & Ivan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Toronto
32 ans
Jan 31, 2017
IT'S AWESOME - BUT I'LL HAVE TO RETURN IT BECAUSE IT'S TOO WARM :(

Hi! I enjoy everything about the mattress, it is by far the best I've ever tried. But for some reason, it gets sooo hot at night and both of us end up moist and sweaty (yuck, I know, but we use a mattress protector). We live in a frikn' cold city and as we have dogs our house is not highly heated so I know its not the room temperature. Unfortunately, this has been making my nights miserable in a way and we've chosen to return the magical casper mattress. Thanks for the experience anyway!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
My king mattress is quite comfortable!
Karen Caronello
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Stuart, Florida
61 ans
Jan 31, 2017
My king mattress is quite comfortable!

The whole experience of on boxing the mattresses great. The mattress is quite comfortable. The service, everything was great with this company, got it on time! Only thing to keep in mind regular sheets are much larger on these mattresses,since the mattresses aren't huge like the ones in the stores.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Phenomenal
Karen and pets
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lehigh Acres, Florida
20 ans
Jan 30, 2017
Phenomenal

Having my Casper mattress arrive was great and the unboxing was a new experience that was quite interesting. I've had my Casper mattress for almost 2 months now and I must say I love it and everyone else does too. My bed is currently the place to be according to my roommates and my pets love it too. My only regret is not buying it sooner!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
Amazing!!!!!
Robyn Winchester
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New Gloucester, Maine
47 ans
Jan 30, 2017
Amazing!!!!!

I talk about how amazing this bed is...the WHOLE experience from delivery, unpacking, to the great first night sleep to all my co-workers. I can't help but smile about it when I talk. I Love CASPER:)

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
A bold mix of comfort and support
Heather
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sebastopol, California
25 ans
Jan 30, 2017
A bold mix of comfort and support

The unboxing experience, sleep experience, and altogether opinion of the product is fabulous. When I received the Casper mattress it was easy to unbox, and the instructions were, to put it simply--idiot-proof. With clear example like pictures to tell me how to unwrap and fluff the mattress. No time was needed to the mattress to get "fluffy" and it was, and is, easy to move. It's light and moveable. I have recommended this mattress to my Mother, my friends, and pretty much anyone who will listen.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un chien
Sleeping better in 2017!
Lee Rizzuto and Steve ...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Carver, Massachusetts
51 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Sleeping better in 2017!

It took a bit to get the box upstairs, but once up there, the unboxing was easy and fun. How cool that a king size mattress fit in a box! The mattress is just the right amount of firm and soft. It is so comfortable and when my husband gets out of bed I don't even feel the bed move! We both found it an easy adjustment from our old bed and would absolutely recommend a Casper bed. Research on the Casper was simple and I was able to speak on line with a representative who answered all of my questions. How can you go wrong! The price is right, free shipping, and a 100 night guarantee! Go for it, buy a Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas