Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Sleeping better in 2017!
Lee Rizzuto and Steve ...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Carver, Massachusetts
51 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Sleeping better in 2017!

It took a bit to get the box upstairs, but once up there, the unboxing was easy and fun. How cool that a king size mattress fit in a box! The mattress is just the right amount of firm and soft. It is so comfortable and when my husband gets out of bed I don't even feel the bed move! We both found it an easy adjustment from our old bed and would absolutely recommend a Casper bed. Research on the Casper was simple and I was able to speak on line with a representative who answered all of my questions. How can you go wrong! The price is right, free shipping, and a 100 night guarantee! Go for it, buy a Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very pleased!
Walt Heuer
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sharonville, Ohio
65 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Very pleased!

Great mattress!! Had a select comfort air bed in the past, and no matter what setting I used I always woke up with back pain. Was overwhelmed the first night sleeping on the Casper mattress. I slept like a baby, with absolutely no back pain, and none since. I have had quite a few mattresses in my time, this one is a winner! Highly recommend!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Sleep has become pure rest
Scott & Marci Goodhu...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Mentor , Ohio
59 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Sleep has become pure rest

Easy setup. Replaced a P5 Sleep Number. Highly recommended

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Wow. Amazing.
Laura Bell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Ketchikan, Alaska
63 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Wow. Amazing.

I have had issues with sleep for years. And i developed a muscle disease in 2007, thus causing me to be very uncomfortable wherever I sit/sleep. We purchased the Casper California King...what a difference. First let me say FREE shipping to Alaska is unheard of. But Casper fulfilled the FREE shipping. That in itself is amazing. We also purchased the sheets. My husband placed the mattress on our bed. True to form, the mattress expanded. He put the sheets on and with great anticipation, we went to bed early to see if this bed was what it was cracked up to be. AND to my surprise, it was the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. In addition, I felt no "pressure" points in my hips as I normally had in the past. In fact, the bed was so comfortable I slept 7 straight hours and didn't wake up once. And it was the most refreshing sleep I've had in years. I highly recommend this mattress for those like me that struggle with sleep, muscle issues and insomnia. It's comfortable and excellent quality. I can't say enough about this. THANK YOU Casper, for making a product that far surpasses anything to date that we have had. No comparison. A++++++ all the way.

4
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
great nights sleep
Sherry Bruton
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Benton, Louisiana
60 ans
Jan 29, 2017
great nights sleep

After extensive research we decided on a Casper. The mattress was an easy setup. Have had it a month and it is fabulous. We were both experiencing back and leg pain with our old mattress and after about a week of sleeping on the Casper we were waking up feeling rested and tremendous decrease in body pain. It has now been almost a month and our body aches are gone. We sleep about 7-8 hours per night and if one gets up during the night the other doesn't even know it (and I am a very light sleeper). This is a great mattress and would highly recommend.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Heavenly sleep
Dina
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Foxboro, Massachusetts
45 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Heavenly sleep

Unboxing our Casper made for great family fun and unity and jokes of course. I had back issues and pain with my previous mattress. Now we sleep so much better. More comfortable and sound. Although we still snore! We now all have Caspers. My son said "mom, that was not a good idea getting me the mattress, now I don't want to get out of bed!" Thank you Casper.

10
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Pleasantly surprised
Samera S
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Westborough, Massachusetts
41 ans
Jan 29, 2017
Pleasantly surprised

Ok...so my husband and I were in the market for a new mattress. Our 15 yr old innerspring was killing us. We shopped around at local furniture stores and tried out several. We were also toying with the idea of getting an adjustable base...along with upgrading from queen to king. The cost was crazy. Anywhere from $4000-8000. My husband began to research the Casper. I was very skeptical and for weeks I said "no". There was no way I was buying a mattress I couldn't lay on first and I could not wrap my brain around how a mattress in a box would be comfortable. He finally learned that West Elm stores have a Casper in their show room to try. We took the 30-minute drive to our closest store and I tried it out. Pleasantly surprised. So we went home that day and ordered one...took a trip to our local furniture store and ordered an adjustable base and headboard. Amazing. For the first time in months I didn't wake up with my arms tingling... it was restful sleep, very comfortable. It's firm...but not too firm...and not squishy like the memory foam mattresses... it works great on the adjustable bed. I don't regret this purchase for a second. I'm so happy with the mattress in regards to comfort and price. Choosing a Casper saved us a tremendous amount of money. Love it! Highly recommend!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Marshmallow
Terry Pro
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Broadview Heights, Ohio
42 ans
Jan 28, 2017
Marshmallow

The Caspar mattress is the best purchase I've made in a long time. As I've commented before, the Casper mattress is like sleeping on a giant marshmallow. It has just the right bounce and support. I'm a fan and look forward spreading the Casper phenomenon far and wide. Five stars - easy.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
I think I'm in LOVE with Casper
Jennifer Stoops & 2 go...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Evansville, Indiana
39 ans
Jan 28, 2017
I think I'm in LOVE with Casper

The King Casper Mattress and King Casper pillow have provided me with the most wonderful sleep of my life. I am absolutely in love with the comfort that both of these products provide. It does take a few days for your body to adjust to the mattress, but don't give up. I contacted Casper Customer Service with concerns that my body was not adjusting to the mattress. Each day, Casper reached out to me via email to check in on how I slept and offered up positive encouragemet for the next night's sleep. One huge suggestion is purchasing the Casper mattress and pillow(s) at the same time. I thought my high-end foam gel pillows would work fine with the Casper mattress, I was wrong. It's worth your investment to buy the Casper Mattress and Casper pillow(s) at the same time. I sleep with 2 large goldendoodles, I can no longer feel when they jump on and off the bed throughout the night. I will be purchasing the Casper King Sheet set and Duvet Cover in the future. If the goldendoodles get their way, they will be getting Casper Dog Beds. I rarely write reviews for products, but reviewing Casper was well worth my time. Buy anything Casper, you won't regret it. Sweet Dreams!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Sleeping on Air!!!! The best mattress we have ever had
Jeff P
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Charlottetown, Pe
46 ans
Jan 28, 2017
Sleeping on Air!!!! The best mattress we have ever had

We had it unwrapped and on the foundation and ready to go within 30 minutes. There was no odor. Once the plastic was taken off it expanded to full size in ten minutes. We had a Sealy mattress (pillow top) for 7 years prior. In the last couple of years the mattress had lost its firmness and was getting that you sink in... you would wake up unrested with sore muscles. We didn't realize how bad it was until we started sleeping on the Casper (queen). The Casper makes it as if there is no pressure on your body that you are sleeping on a cloud. It used to take me 30 minutes or more to get comfortable and fall asleep on the old mattress with the Casper I'm asleep in less than 2 minutes. Everyone should get a Casper. You won't know what you are missing until you try it. Once your try it your quality of life will change for the better. Better sleep = more productive day, more energy, rejuvenated mind and body!!!! I highly recommend this mattress, it was everything Casper said it was and more. 5 stars !!!!!!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas