Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Yay!!
Megan Baltzly
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Jan 27, 2017
Yay!!

So comfortable! Took a couple days to adjust, but we want another when we upgrade to a king.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un chat
WE Love our Mattress, our Sheets and our Pillows!!!!!!!!!!!
Iva Agent
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Longwood, Florida
51 ans
Jan 27, 2017
WE Love our Mattress, our Sheets and our Pillows!!!!!!!!!!!

Ok, we recently moved to Florida from Pennsylvania and we heard a LOT of GREAT things about Casper so because of the long distance move I ordered our King Mattress, sheets and pillows to be there on our first night. Our first night getting to our new home we opened up the box and BAM!!!! our mattress appeared right before our very eyes. I then opened up our sheets and pillows and we were so happy....after a 15 hour drive to our new home, with Casper, we were able to get right in our new bed and have THE best sleep we have had in quite some time. Like I have said to Casper....My only wish now is that they make their most comfortable sheets in more colors....Chocolate brown to be exact!!!! xoxoxoxo We LOVE all of our Casper products....they are top rated and THE most comfortable mattress, sheets and pillows that we own. Thanks Casper.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Excellent
J Reiff
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Greencastle, Pennsylvania
42 ans
Jan 27, 2017
Excellent

Simple purchase, delivered right to front door. We have had it for about a month and look forward to going to sleep

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Very pleased
Alex + Laura
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saint Louis, Missouri
34 ans
Jan 27, 2017
Very pleased

Shipping and set up was easy. We had a tight hallway so keeping it in box until the bedroom was really nice. Bed set up in minutes with base. We slept on it that night. It's very comfortable and we have had no issues at all. I also love that it doesn't disturb you when someone gets out of bed unlike our old mattress. You should buy this!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Happy sleeper, not a weeper
Schona
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Seattle , Washington
31 ans
Jan 27, 2017
Happy sleeper, not a weeper

The unboxing was fun. I was worried that it was going to be like a cartoon. Open the box and out pops a queen-sized bed but it wasn't aggressive or dramatic like that. It was fun cutting the plastic and watching the mattress inflate. Previously I was sleeping on a futon so this mattress is a night and day difference. I was having back issues and I couldn't sleep any more than five hours a night. Now my back is happy and I get at least seven hours every night! My partner has experienced a night and day difference as well! I've already told so many of my friends.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Delighted in the performance of this mattress
Mark W. Murphy
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Arvada, Colorado
57 ans
Jan 27, 2017
Delighted in the performance of this mattress

I purchased this Casper mattress for my elderly parents, as a Christmas present. They were sleeping on an older mattress that was very uncomfortable and actually causing them additional pain due to springs, sags, etc. I was skeptical at first, but felt we had nothing to lose in trying your product. From the moment I visited your website, I was impressed and my fears somewhat relieved. The purchase process was simple, the product information was relevant and honest, and the free financing made the difference between purchasing and not purchasing your mattress. The only obstacle to overcome was: would this product actually live up to it's promises and would it help my parents get a better, more healthful nights sleep? When the product came, delivered to my door, we had it in place on top of their existing base within the first hour. After the first night's sleep, I cautiously asked their opinion and was thrilled to hear they absolutely loved this new mattress. Over the next few weeks I continued to monitor their sleep habits which continually seemed to improve. They are sleeping deeper and longer, and waking with far less aches and pains than with the previous conventional mattress. My father jokes that they never want to get out of bed anymore as this feels like their own little cocoon when they are all wrapped up in warm blankets on this cozy mattress. Since then, all my concerns have been eliminated and I am very thankful I chose to make this small investment for them, and am very grateful to your company for this product. Now, when my monthly finance payment comes due, I gladly pay it, knowing what a difference this mattress has made in the lives of my parents; no buyer's remorse, here! Thank you for this product.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Super firm and super comfortable.
Alan Gewirtzman
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
74 ans
Jan 27, 2017
Super firm and super comfortable.

The box took a beating in the shipping process so it was a bit hard to handle. We got it open and with the mattress' clear desire to escape its bindings, we had no trouble handling it. It is much better than our old mattress, which was a very old mattress. We are both sleeping better and getting up less achy and much more rested.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best mattress I've ever owned
Shawn Sell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Long Beach, California
30 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I've ever owned

Best mattress I've ever owned. Took away my back pain and I sleep like a baby and don't wake up at night. Only wish I got a free pillow or sheet set

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love this mattress
Patti Judd
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Quartzsite , Alaska
62 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Love this mattress

This was the easiest purchase and setup. Love the mattress. Most comfortable mattress I have owned.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Best mattress ever
Russ Morgan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wichita, Kansas
59 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress ever

This is the best mattress I have ever bought, it is so great I bought one for my son. Had it sent to him in Texas and he loves it.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas