Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 338)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Fantastic
Mark Smitkin
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saratoga , New York
40 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Fantastic

Solo unboxing was a bit of a b****. Best to call a friend in, especially if stairs are involved. Mattress and pillow are great. Sleeping soundly. The question is how long will it last... I hope long enough to make the investment worthwhile. As of now- great f****** mattress and pillow Sleep tight.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Awesome! Most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I will be buying several more!
Karen D
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Issaquah, Washington
55 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Awesome! Most comfortable mattress I've ever owned. I will be buying several more!

The box was easy to unpack, I will definitely recommend this to friends.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul(e) avec un chien
Best mattress we have ever had!
Greg Eisenacher
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lancaster, Ohio
47 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress we have ever had!

Great experience from the beginning. Had a few issues with the website during the ordering process, but the friendly staff made everything 100% OK! Thanks Casper!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
So Perfect
Emily
Propriétaire d'un Casper
San Diego, California
Jan 26, 2017
So Perfect

Unboxing: fabulous, amazing, enjoyable, hilarious. My husband doubted me when I purchased it, but he loves it more! Sleeping: never slept better. The firmness of the foam keeps my super-light-sleeping husband from waking up every time I move. He definitely wakes up easier and happier with this bed. It's a genius business idea and is totally worth the investment. I would love to experience how easy the return is so I could review, but there's no way I'll be returning this mattress.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Super comfortable!
Rosa Urrutia
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Boise, Idaho
47 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Super comfortable!

I love how it feels to sleep on this mattress. So comfortable. The only thing I wish was different would be sturdier edges. I expected this, so not an issue except when climbing off bed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Outstanding!
Anna Hunnicutt
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lillington , North Carolina
42 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Outstanding!

I would definitely recommend the Casper mattress to anyone! I enjoyed the unboxing experience and it feels so much better compared to our old mattress. I love how it feels when I lay down on it and it helps me fall asleep faster! I wake up refreshed and ready to take on the day. Thank you so much!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Best mattress that I have purchased
Richard
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Staten Island, New York
42 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress that I have purchased

I purchased this mattress for my brother and he has been getting a lot more sleep. Unpacking the mattress was an interesting experience but not too difficult.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Love it
Matthew and Amy Stymiest
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
40 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Love it

Yes..awesome. Like sleeping on a cloud in heaven..Our potellied pig Peppah and our dog Oso dont want to get off the bed and my wife and I don't either.. I work construction and my wife is a private care giver.We work hard and now we can sleep hard and wake up rejuvenated..for the first time in years..I feel awesome this morning..except i want to crawl back in bed which would not be so bad..Thank you..We now have an Island of Refuge a peice of heaven..

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un cochon
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!
Landon McAdams
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
34 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!

I bought the Casper mattress and was real skeptical. I tried it out the first couple of nights as it was and decided I would like it a little softer. If you like semi-firm you wont have to do what we did. I went to Costco and purchased a 4 inch foam topper. I sleep soooooo good now I never want to get out of bed. Don't spend thousands of dollars when you only have to spend 900 plus 180 for a mattress topper. If you enjoy a firm mattress, no topper needed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!
Landon McAdams
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
34 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!

I bought the Casper mattress and was real skeptical. I tried it out the first couple of nights as it was and decided I would like it a little softer. If you like semi-firm, you wont have to do what we did. I went to Costco and purchased a 4 inch foam topper. I sleep soooooo good now, I never want to get out of bed. Don't spend thousands of dollars when you only have to spend 900 plus 180 for a mattress topper. If you enjoy a firm mattress, no topper needed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas