Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!
Landon McAdams
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
34 ans
Jan 26, 2017
Best mattress I have ever slept on, PERIOD!!!

I bought the Casper mattress and was real skeptical. I tried it out the first couple of nights as it was and decided I would like it a little softer. If you like semi-firm, you wont have to do what we did. I went to Costco and purchased a 4 inch foam topper. I sleep soooooo good now, I never want to get out of bed. Don't spend thousands of dollars when you only have to spend 900 plus 180 for a mattress topper. If you enjoy a firm mattress, no topper needed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
No more back pain
Christy P.
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Chagrin Falls, Ohio
44 ans
Jan 25, 2017
No more back pain

Got a Casper bed (based on price and reviews) after my husband started to complain about waking up with back pains. After just a few short weeks, he's already commenting on how he hasn't had any pain since we got our Casper bed. It does take a day or two to get used to the different smell, but once you do...no complaints. Because of the low price, I'm now thinking of upgrading us to a king size and moving the queen size mattress and bed frame to the guest room.

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
COOL AND COMFORTABLE
Jim
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Stonington, Connecticut
54 ans
Jan 25, 2017
COOL AND COMFORTABLE

I did an enormous amount of research. The Casper choice was the right one. I read all the reviews, good and bad for almost every mattress known to man. The one star reviews say too hot and too cold AND too firm and too soft. I'm a regular sized human. 5'11" 180 somewhat doughy pounds. The Casper supports me no matter my sleep position. So, there you have it. Sleep on it, love it, keep it. Don't love it, send it back. BTW, a lot of the one star peeps let the 100 night deal expire. Not too smart in my humble opinion.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Amazing product
Todd Hoover
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Suwanee, Georgia
42 ans
Jan 25, 2017
Amazing product

I will say that it took 45 days to appreciate the firmness and also the right mattress pad cover. The one I ordered from Casper was too thin. Otherwise it rocks!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best to date
Brian Jacobs
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Wildomar, California
59 ans
Jan 25, 2017
Best to date

This has been my best bed to date. Reduced restless nights and improved deep sleep times. Back pain has been reduced tremendously. Odor has been the only negative. It is getting better, but has lasted longer than my wife would have liked.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
It took a while. Maybe because I am older, but I had a sore back when I got the bed. It took a few weeks, but now all I do is lie down, breathe deep, and the next thing I know it is 6am and the alarm is going off.
Bill Stults
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Saint Louis, Missouri
63 ans
Jan 25, 2017
It took a while. Maybe because I am older, but I had a sore back when I got the bed. It took a few weeks, but now all I do is lie down, breathe deep, and the next thing I know it is 6am and the alarm is going off.

The unboxing was a non-event. Simple and straightforward, my partner and I assembled the metal frame, and the foundation, and unboxed the mattress in less than 45 minutes. The longest part was taking the box frame pieces out of the box to carry them upstairs. I have been sleeping on a futon for the last (I am embarrassed to say) 30 years. My partner had added foam several times and though she thought it helped, it was not a solution. The bed was just plain uncomfortable. When we got the Casper pillows, I tried to sleep with one of them on the old bed. It was not a good idea. Once we got all of the parts, the Casper pillow fit the Casper bed and they combined to straighten out my back and allowed me to really relax. Needless to say, I am impressed. I would not hesitate to recommend the Casper to my friends and have already done so a number of times. If I were to make one criticism, it would be the staggered shipping. It took almost a week and a half for all of the parts to arrive. A small price to pay for a happy sleep.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Jealous!
Lindsay
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Kearney, Nebraska
32 ans
Jan 25, 2017
Jealous!

We bought this for our young daughter after my husband fell asleep with her and then had a sore back for days afterwards! Now we are jealous of her mattress! It's amazing and we hope to get one for ourselves soon! Before we would argue over who had to go lay with our daughter and now we are fighting over who GETS to!! :) Thanks Casper--loved everything about it!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Love it. No more back pains!!!!
Sheryl May
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Sarasota, Florida
66 ans
Jan 25, 2017
Love it. No more back pains!!!!

Unboxing the mattress was fun. Sleep very well. No more back problems as I sit 11 hours per day. It is wonderful!!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Never dreamed I would finally sleep with my wife again!!
John Clemmons
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Louisville , Kentucky
49 ans
Jan 25, 2017
Never dreamed I would finally sleep with my wife again!!

Unfortunately I work a lot and wasn't present when my wife and son opened the mattress, but they were amazed at how easy it was. We got the king sized mattress and foundation. It's only been 2 weeks since we got the Casper. I've gone from waking up every hour to sleeping most of the night, and no back pain. It's comfy, cool and awesome to sleep on.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
I love the support it gives, yet it's still soft and comfortable.
Marianne
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
50 ans
Jan 24, 2017
I love the support it gives, yet it's still soft and comfortable.

I needed the help of my son to unbox my bed but it was fun to do together. I've had my new bed for 2 months now and each night sleeping on it is better than the one before. I had a horrible and very old mattress and boxspring before. A friend had highly recommended Casper to me, so I researched it and decided to go for it. It has only been 2 months, but I have not been disappointed. I would definitely recommend it to others.

5
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas