Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Thank you for improved sleep
Marshal and Theodocia ...
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Raleigh, North Carolina
67 ans
Jan 24, 2017
Thank you for improved sleep

First, let me say that Casper representatives are very friendly to speak to by phone to answer questions. We were impressed that a real person would speak with us and answer questions, as this is a big purchase. Second, let me say that the online shopping and payment experience was perfect and easy. Third, the foundation, bed frame, mattress and bedding (sheets, etc.) came within the time frame promised. Fourth, and so important- we updated from a queen-sized bed to a king. This was a great decision and we love our new bed. We must say that you should set up your bed frame first (follow the easy directions), set up your foundation second, following the easy directions (no tools needed) and then lastly un-box and un-wrap your Casper Mattress at the foot of your bed or beside your foundation (following the easy to follow directions. If you are purchasing a king-sized mattress we recommend that two people lift the mattress up and place it on the foundation because you will not want to disturb the really nice fabric-covered slats that your mattress will rest on. The waterproof mattress protector and sheets are of excellent quality and so soft. If you have a partner in bed with you, take notice of how your partner's body looks on your old mattress system. Then set up your Casper bed and see the full body support your partner now has in your new bed. My husband and I are sleeping so much longer without tossing and turning all night. We do not feel each other move or get in and out of bed while we are asleep. My husband is getting relief from back pain and I am getting relief from hip pain. Great relief! We recommend the Casper bed. Sleep on it for 100 days and we think you will not want to part with your new bed. The price of the Casper system is worth your new sleeping experience. We wish you the best nights' sleep possible.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Multiple Partners, of the Canine Variety
Betsy Vieria
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Las Vegas, Nevada
47 ans
Jan 24, 2017
Multiple Partners, of the Canine Variety

So, the box itself is ridiculous to get rid of - the cardboard is extra, extra strong. But honestly, that's the ONLY fault I can find in this production. The mattress is wonderful! I was sleeping on a brand-spanking new $2,500+ mattress and HATED IT - the foam would not spring back and I always felt like I was sleeping in a trench after a few hours. Not an issue with this mattress, which really does conform and yet it doesn't hold you in place. I love it!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort à plusieurs avec un chien
Absolutely Fantastic!
Sean Nemec
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Spokane Valley, Washington
56 ans
Jan 23, 2017
Absolutely Fantastic!

Shipping was quick and setting up the mattress was easy. It has some weight so you may need two people. Adding sheets is nice because they are fitted perfectly for the mattress. (I like them tight.) At first I thought the mattress might be too firm but it has turned out to be perfect. It eases "hot spots" where your weight presses deepest. It gives, but not too much, keeping your back aligned. There is no movement transfer from my wife so we never disturb each other (it does not help with her cold feet however). Everyone is different, but I honestly believe you should give this mattress a try. Given the risk free trial offer and affordable price, it's well worth it. It is worrisome ordering without lying down on it first, but I'm confident you'll be glad.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Great mattress
Marco
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Brooklyn, New York
24 ans
Jan 22, 2017
Great mattress

This really is a good mattress. It is a little firm for my personal taste but it is also soft. It's a great mix, giving you what you need where you need it. Definitely satisfied with the mattress, at least for the next few years. I truly love the pillows too. Customer service is fantastic as well!

9
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
AMAZING
Melissa Barnett
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Morrisville, Pennsylvania
56 ans
Jan 22, 2017
AMAZING

I'VE BEEN GOING TO DOCTORS FOR YEARS NOW FOR LOWER BACK PROBLEMS, IT WAS TO THE POINT THAT I HATED GOING TO BED AT NIGHT BECAUSE I WOULD BE SO SORE IN THE MORNINGS. I DECIDED IT WAS TIME TO TREAT MYSELF TO A NEW MATTRESS TO SEE IF IT REALLY WOULD MAKE A DIFFERENCE, WOW!!! I SLEPT ON MY NEW MATTRESS WEDNESDAY NIGHT FOR THE FIRST TIME, BY FRIDAY MORNING I WOKE UP WITH NO BACK PAIN WHAT SO EVER, I THOUGHT OK, IT CAN'T BE THE MATTRESS ALREADY, SATURDAY I WOKE UP PAIN-FREE AGAIN, SATURDAY NIGHT I WENT OUT AND WAS ABLE TO WEAR HEELS (HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO WEAR THEM IN YEARS DUE TO BACK PAIN). I WOKE UP AGAIN THIS MORNING WITH NO BACK PAIN, THE ONLY PROBLEM I HAVE WITH THIS MATTRESS IS GETTING OUT OF BED IN THE MORNINGS, ITS SO COMFY!! I HAVE ALREADY RECOMMENDED THIS MATTRESS TO 3 OF MY FRIENDS.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul avec un chat
No more back stiffness or aches
Barb
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Denver Area, Colorado
69 ans
Jan 20, 2017
No more back stiffness or aches

Really comfortable. Foundation was easy to assemble, unboxing the mattress was pretty amazing to watch. Foundation and mattress both arrived earlier than scheduled. Called the company with a question and their representative (Vince) was friendly and helpful. Great sleeping, great purchase experience.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Change your life!
Joseph
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Bedford, Indiana
22 ans
Jan 19, 2017
Change your life!

This mattress is absolutely the real deal! Worth the money and by far the best value in the sleep business. I am 6'5" and on the heavier side and needed some extra support, especially for my back. This mattress more than delivers! I am now a lifelong customer, and will my family will be also. I ordered the mattress, the sheets/duvet and foundation on 1/9 and received everything by 1/16. Casper truly values customer satisfaction! Great mattress. Glad I found it. Believe me you won't regret it

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Casper mattress is AMAZING!
Conans
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
42 ans
Jan 19, 2017
Casper mattress is AMAZING!

We have tried about 3 different mattresses over the last few years as my husband has a bad back and we could not find anything that seemed to work... He had watched the Casper commercials several times and one morning (after another bad nights sleep) he said "That's it...we have to try a Casper, what do we have to lose?" So ordered one online and only had to wait about a week and it was delivered straight to our door... We ordered a King size and when we looked at the box it came in we thought maybe we got the wrong mattress because it didn't look big enough. But we unboxed the mattress right away and it was so easy and we were able to sleep on it right away which was fantastic! No odd smell, no waiting for the mattress to poof up...it was AWESOME! Had the best nights sleep that night and every night since we bought the mattress. We wouldn't trade it for anything! We have tried other high end memory foam mattresses but it always feel like you are sinking out of sight and hard to turn over because you have sunk in so far...but with Casper you don't get that..it is a firm mattress but a comfortable firm not like laying on a brick and we have yet to get "hot" like you can in other memory foam mattresses. You stay a comfortable temperature all night! LOVE CASPER and would recommend it to anyone and everyone!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On.
Scott Wilkins
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Vancouver, Colombie-Britannique
28 ans
Jan 19, 2017
Best Mattress I've Ever Slept On.

Yes the branding is great, the online experience is magical and the unboxing event is video-worthy... but the mattress quality lives up to the hype. Quite simply, it's the best mattress I've ever slept on (including the high-end hotels I've been fortunate to stay in while traveling for work). This was the best purchase I made in 2016.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Sleep deprived parents of a newborn loving Casper!
Lauren
Propriétaire d'un Casper
New York, New York
32 ans
Jan 18, 2017
Sleep deprived parents of a newborn loving Casper!

We purchased a king-sized Casper mattress when I was 9 months pregnant and have now been using it for over 6 months. We LOVE it! Despite several weeks of sleepless nights as a result of caring for a newborn, we sleep better on this mattress than we ever did on our $3,000 Tempurpedic. It is the perfect mix of firm yet comfy. My husband and I are both very light sleepers (we need eye masks, white noise, etc.) and we're impressed by how the mattress minimizes tossing and turning. The purchasing, delivery and unboxing experiences were super simple and streamlined. I've since recommended Casper to many friends, family members and coworkers. Thanks for the shuteye, Casper!

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas