Matelas Casper

Avis sur le Matelas Casper

4.3/5 (3 339)
En savoir plus >
Tous les avis ont été rédigés par les clients Casper. Par souci de transparence, nous ne modifions pas les avis et n’offrons aucune incitation financière qui puisse les influencer. Sur cette page, des personnes qui varient en âge, en morphologie et en habitudes de sommeil notent un même matelas selon des critères de confort qui leur sont propres.
Still like new and so invitingly comfortable!!
Gary and Jane
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Clinton, Mississippi
62 ans
Jan 18, 2017
Still like new and so invitingly comfortable!!

Update for potential Casper buyers who are on the fence! We have been slumbering away on our casper mattress for over a year now and it is just as comfortable and full of support as the day it popped out of that box, and no sags or indentations to be found!No wonder it is still the top pick in Consumer Reports Magazine! . Casper gets 5 stars for helping the world (well at least these 2) get a great night's sleep. This is the best mattress we have had in our 41 years of marriage! We truly look forward to snuggling onto it.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Awesome Bed Hands Down
Meagan
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Anchorage, Alaska
25 ans
Jan 17, 2017
Awesome Bed Hands Down

I love this bed, I sleep like i'm dead. Sleeping alone the majority of the time, but I had a friend stay over and he loved the bed too. My cat however had a real problem with it, probably the new foam bed smell but she wouldn't come near it for a good couple months. She's cool with it now and sleeps on it sometimes.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chat
Super Amazing!! We love it 😍
Bianca Suazo
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Miami , Florida
31 ans
Jan 17, 2017
Super Amazing!! We love it 😍

The unboxing was super cool and fun to watch. My kids were so amazed by it. I sleep with my little girls so I decided to buy the king size mattress, foundation and frame a month ago and I am completely satisfied with my purchase. I was a little skeptical at first, because I had never bought a bed without trying it out in person and feeling it, I had also heard that a lot people have had problems adjusting to the mattress. I sleep amazingly and my daughters also since they sleep on the bed with me for now until I change their mattress to Casper. I will soon, once I finish paying mine off. I suffer from back pain, and I can honestly say that for the past month I have slept through the night pain free. I also like that the mattress has removable cover that can be cleaned easily. I financed mine so I like how I am able to make payments on the mattress and foundation since I couldn't pay for it right away. Once I get done paying for the mattress and foundation I will buy my kids their mattress. I will purchase the sheets also but that will be later on. And last but not least everything is very easy to assemble. So for anyone looking to purchase a new bed I would strongly recommend the Casper mattress & Casper foundation together it gives the bed a unique and gorgeous look (No need for a bed skirt) believe me you would not want to hide the foundation it looks lovely with any comforter you put on your bed, the look is to die for. And if your looking to try something different to improve your quality of your sleep Casper is the ideal bed.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY MATTRESS
David Garza
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Houston, Texas
41 ans
Jan 16, 2017
ABSOLUTELY LOVE MY MATTRESS

I have owned my Casper for almost a year now and I cannot live without it. We went on vacation in Florida for a week and rented a vacation home and I could not sleep comfortably without my Casper. I can NEVER go anywhere now and sleep on another mattress again. I have been spoiled with my Casper and have already recommended it to everyone I know. My entire family is slowly turning to Casper. I am actually about to order a Twin for my son and Full Size for my daughter. With my Casper I have had the best sleep I have ever had!!!! Thanks Casper!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best improvement of sleep!
Vishal Shah
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Apex, North Carolina
26 ans
Jan 15, 2017
Best improvement of sleep!

Great mattress, really improved my sleep quality from my previous spring mattress. It was a great experience to witness such a great sleep experience unfold as the mattress was unboxed. Will recommend to all my friends and family.

6
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Perfectly perfect
Mcmillen
Propriétaire d'un Casper
45 ans
Jan 15, 2017
Perfectly perfect

Love the mattress! No more joint and neck pain. Sleep soundly every night. Got the pillows too and love those as well.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire
Best nights sleep
George Senner
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Hinsdale, Massachusetts
67 ans
Jan 15, 2017
Best nights sleep

We ordered a queen mattress and box spring. They came one day apart and we set up the bed the next day. It was very easy to put the box spring together and I highly recommend getting it. The mattress was amazing we took it out of the packaging and it inflated quickly. There is an odor, probably due to packaging which went in away in a day or two. The first nights sleep was excellent and I woke up with no back pain which I had been experiencing the last week on our old mattress. Both my wife and I are very pleased with this purchase.

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire et un chien
Awesome
Ralph
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Tucson, Arizona
62 ans
Jan 15, 2017
Awesome

We have had a number of mattresses over the years, and this is the best yet, by far. Firmness is perfect, and it does not sag if properly supported.

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Doesn't break the bank, delivery on time, easy to set up, my back feels better and I finally get 8 hours of sleep!
Darlene Russell
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
74 ans
Jan 14, 2017
Doesn't break the bank, delivery on time, easy to set up, my back feels better and I finally get 8 hours of sleep!

I have already spread the word to my friends and acquaintances!

8
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort seul
Complete Satisfaction
Jonathan Havener
Propriétaire d'un Casper
Fredericksburg, Ohio
28 ans
Jan 14, 2017
Complete Satisfaction

Sleeping on my Casper has been a life changing experience. All the positive reviews I had heard are all true. This mattress is the real deal, and it has helped relieve me of the pain i would get from sleeping on a regular mattress!! AMAZING MATTRESS!!! LOVE IT!

7
heures de sommeil par nuit
Dort avec un(e) partenaire

Des questions ? Appelez-nous !

Rendez-vous sur notre page d'assistance pour nous contacter par téléphone, par e-mail, par SMS ou sur le chat.

Nous contacter

ACHETER LE MATELAS

Essayez le Casper chez vous 100 nuits, sans souci.

Voir le matelas